Stats: 3,155,884 members, 7,828,142 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:50 AM

2015 Election: 1.8 Million Votes Already In The Bag For GEJ From The Southwest - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2015 Election: 1.8 Million Votes Already In The Bag For GEJ From The Southwest (2993 Views)

Treck For Gej From Abuja To Otuoke. / Why We Gave Jonathan Nearly 1 Million Votes — Akpabio / Jonathan Beats Buhari In Rivers With Over 1.4 Million Votes- PUNCH (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2015 Election: 1.8 Million Votes Already In The Bag For GEJ From The Southwest by mayorall(m): 1:01pm On Aug 24, 2014
Why is this place silent since the last 15hours?. Whats going on
Re: 2015 Election: 1.8 Million Votes Already In The Bag For GEJ From The Southwest by lacasa: 1:26pm On Aug 24, 2014
So the Southwest will vote for the biggest thieving president in 2015 grin

#... Laughing in Ogbiya grin

Re: 2015 Election: 1.8 Million Votes Already In The Bag For GEJ From The Southwest by Nobody: 1:50pm On Aug 24, 2014
@mayorall
@jonnyessence
@eigthTHREAD
@dustydee

Good job you have done so far with your contributions,which is to underscore the fact that GEJ no matter what his N10000 per month E-urchins does here on NL people are well informed about his gross lack of capability and capacity to lead this country to the path of greatness

GEJ has given voice to fuel subsidy scammers,looters,corrupt maniacs,militants,war-mongers,oil thieves and bunkerers to use their ill-gotten wealth to threaten all of us into silence or forceful acquiscence of his average leadership style

Their shouts of GEJ TILL 3070 is as a result of fear hence feel if they parrot and trumpet such silly one-liner into our ears,we will be force to accept that as a reality yet what i know for a fact is GEJ will not get the resounding support he had in 2011 except in his enclave where they will be banking on massive rigging in anticipation that it will balance out or cancel the massive votes APC will receive from their traditional strongholds

I hope and look forward to seeing how the hundreds of thousands of youths who were scammed with the NIS job offer and the scores who were used as sacrifice and a promise of refund which hasnt been made and the killer minister is still sitting tight,will troop to the poll again to elect the same President whose ineptitude killed them and dashed their hopes for a better life after collecting money from them at gun point

2015 will make some people develop cardiac arrest.....i dey tayl you

Can The Streets Of Lagos Just Look Like This Everyday? (Photo) / Nigeria Gets First Elected Female Governor / If Buhari Wants To Be A Pharaoh, He Will Find A Moses In Me – Asari Dokubo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9