Stats: 3,153,512 members, 7,819,853 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:21 AM

What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? (3647 Views)

You Won't Believe The Rubbish Statement My Friend Boyfriend Made Over Sex / Temigracie Is My Crush! Somebody Helpppppp. / The Official Romance Section Debate Thread | Temigracie Vs Yungchop (2) (3) (4)

What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:26pm On Sep 01, 2014
Please for the sake of Peace I want all topics and crush jokes regarding the aforementioned lady be stoped forthwith!!!

Our relationship is at stake

thanks for your understanding

Yungwizzzy
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:38pm On Sep 01, 2014
lmao....I no fit laff faa

Be consoling urself
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Slicqyprizzy(f): 6:40pm On Sep 01, 2014
hehehe jux watchin patiently
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by marieolae(f): 6:42pm On Sep 01, 2014
Nawa for all this online e dating rubbish. ITS NOT REAL. Just remember that

Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by doctorofgirls(m): 6:45pm On Sep 01, 2014
But u know u won't see her pant @ yungwizzy
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Leetunechi: 6:47pm On Sep 01, 2014
Dey here dey clear bush

somebody is harvestin ur crops somewre else undecided

Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:47pm On Sep 01, 2014
lipsrsealed am sorry for your loss
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Rikidony(m): 6:48pm On Sep 01, 2014
Temi ni jenny ko........ how una rela.....take consign us undecided undecided
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:50pm On Sep 01, 2014
marieolae: Nawa for all this online e dating rubbish. ITS NOT REAL. Just remember that
LIE!!!
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by marieolae(f): 6:52pm On Sep 01, 2014
Largas:
LIE!!!
darling it is not real, it becomes a reality when the two people decide to meet.
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Tymax(m): 6:52pm On Sep 01, 2014
Leetunechi: Dey here dey clear bush

Lwkmd cheesy

Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:53pm On Sep 01, 2014
marieolae: darling it is not real, it becomes a reality when the two people decide to meet.
then I want us to meet.
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:55pm On Sep 01, 2014
How does this stops Ebola from spreading undecided

Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:55pm On Sep 01, 2014
All this senile trolls creating unnecessary threads.

Romance section have gone to the dog.
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:56pm On Sep 01, 2014
Roasted corn when did u turn female? undecided
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by jnrbayano(m): 6:57pm On Sep 01, 2014
marieolae: Nawa for all this online e dating rubbish. ITS NOT REAL. Just remember that

You have no idea.
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 7:01pm On Sep 01, 2014
Logicalmindy: All this senile trolls creating unnecessary threads.

Romance section have gone to the dog.
thank you. Trolls everywhere angry
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Beckybeky(f): 7:07pm On Sep 01, 2014
Jst passing bye...
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 7:08pm On Sep 01, 2014
Kedu ife ona-ako ?

Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 7:10pm On Sep 01, 2014

Oh My goodness !

Are you for real ?
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by mencade5(m): 7:15pm On Sep 01, 2014
doctorofgirls: But u know u won't see her pant @ yungwizzy
hahahaha....even the thread of her bra he wont see it.
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 7:22pm On Sep 01, 2014
NinoBrown888: Kedu ife ona-ako ?

Asim unu hapa temy aka biko
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by onstelly(f): 7:26pm On Sep 01, 2014
Yungwizzzy:

Asim unu hapa temy aka biko
Hmmm I see
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Alexcollins(m): 7:31pm On Sep 01, 2014
Leetunechi: Dey here dey clear bush

babe u get mouth, ur teeth complete.
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by marieolae(f): 7:33pm On Sep 01, 2014
jnrbayano:

You have no idea.
pls save it!
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by marieolae(f): 7:33pm On Sep 01, 2014
NinoBrown888:

Oh My goodness !

Are you for real ?
bein d realist I can be
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 7:40pm On Sep 01, 2014
marieolae: bein d realist I can be

You have no idea 'bout it sweedy.
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by nikkypearl(f): 8:07pm On Sep 01, 2014
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by drnairalov: 8:10pm On Sep 01, 2014

who told you iz not real... My first wife I met her online..now unto my second wife... I met her online also undecidedIT IS REAL BRODA!! just remember that..*catwalks out of thread
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Acidosis(m): 8:13pm On Sep 01, 2014
RIP Romance section smiley

Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Kunleskey(m): 8:16pm On Sep 01, 2014
Hmmm! There's something under heaven.
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Crocz(m): 8:27pm On Sep 01, 2014
I'm sorry, I just wake up...what century are we again?

Cos weeding niggas been trolling romance section since 208BC

Blood Engagement Or Engagement Blood. / Deleted Topic! / My Girl Threatened To Kill Herself Pls Help (screenshots)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14