Stats: 3,150,813 members, 7,810,119 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:08 PM

He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) (4802 Views)

Can You Date A Girl Older Than You? / Pleas Help!!!!.am In Love With A Girl Older Than Me / I'm Crazily In Love With A Girl Older Than Me (2) (3) (4)

He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Nobody: 1:46pm On Sep 07, 2014
First of all you'll noticed for some days I've not been regular on NL

it's because I was arrested for impregnating a girl who is six years older than I am

some few months ago on my way back from work my keke napep broke down some blocks before my house as I was about to fix it I noticed a light-skinned all "brezted" fine sweet short girl

I approched her we talked and exchanged contacts the next three days we had sex

five days ago some men in army uniform knocked on my door at about 6am, when I opened the door I saw a big folded hand hit my face, I work up in lonely room at the barracks

later her colonel father came in and said I just impregnated his only daughter

I was just released I'll update with details later I need to baff

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Nobody: 1:59pm On Sep 07, 2014
Longest time.baddest wizzzy.lol u don enter gobe be dat o

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Harmthe(m): 2:01pm On Sep 07, 2014
dis story cannot enta front oage jooor

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by DeBlunt: 2:17pm On Sep 07, 2014
Ok, so when are you going back to jail? undecided

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Nobody: 2:25pm On Sep 07, 2014
So where is the viewer discretion pix? angry

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by jasper7(m): 2:28pm On Sep 07, 2014
DeBlunt: Ok, so when are you going back to jail? undecided
lol you wicked oooo cheesy

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Kirinwa: 2:28pm On Sep 07, 2014
Yungwizzzy: First of all you'll noticed for some days I've not been regular on NL

it's because I was arrested for impregnating a girl who is six years older than I am

some few months ago on my way back from work my keke napep broke down some blocks before my house as I was about to fix it I noticed a light-skinned all "brezted" fine sweet short girl

I approched her we talked and exchanged contacts the next three days we had sex

five days ago some men in army uniform knocked on my door at about 6am, when I opened the door I saw a big folded hand hit my face, I work up in lonely room at the barracks

later her colonel father came in and said I just impregnated his only daughter

I was just released I'll update with details later I need to baff

If its true? Bathing will be the last thing on your mind. Is it not army again?

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Nobody: 2:54pm On Sep 07, 2014
hahaha.I just fell from a pineapple tree......u wicked o!lol

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by sheguy(m): 3:37pm On Sep 07, 2014
ifynairaland: So where is the viewer discretion pix? angry

Lol!!! Funny you.

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by armadeo(m): 4:29pm On Sep 07, 2014
Kirinwa:

If its true? Bathing will be the last thing on your mind. Is it not army again?

Na hospital e for face. E no go remember e moniker for nairaland

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by marieolae(f): 4:30pm On Sep 07, 2014
He is back again
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Philipmems(m): 5:09pm On Sep 07, 2014
Shit.. This guy and Andy again.... Didn't realize it was him just wasted my mb.....
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Janeify(f): 10:34pm On Sep 07, 2014
This is a joke.the blow was as good as nothing cos if you receive correct blow,i no sure whether you go remember your password again sef...you are lucky,tell me something different cool
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Nobody: 6:29am On Sep 08, 2014
lipsrsealed
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by valmunich(m): 6:36am On Sep 08, 2014
Where's the picture mister?
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by okooloyun1(m): 6:57am On Sep 08, 2014
Picture of you being intimate with d girl or..........

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by ChristineC: 9:32am On Sep 08, 2014
Janeify: This is a joke.the blow was as good as nothing cos if you receive correct blow,i no sure whether you go remember your password again sef...you are lucky,tell me something different cool
I was thinking same thing. After military drilling, he just came back and logged into nairaland

If I hear...

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by nikkypearl(f): 9:35am On Sep 08, 2014

cheesy cheesy

Yungwhizzyso u no dey use Rangerover sport again,na kekenapep

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Kezifils(m): 11:17am On Sep 08, 2014
The Dota of a colonel gave her digits to a keke rider. Naso d tin dey do her?
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by iheanyi40(m): 2:36pm On Sep 08, 2014
lmao gringrin
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Kunleskey(m): 2:53pm On Sep 08, 2014
When are we going to hear the truth..self.
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by agedmanng: 5:56pm On Sep 08, 2014
Were n po si ni nairaland yi sha
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by atilla(m): 6:48pm On Sep 08, 2014
Andy wizzy.

See there is nnp competition to meet first page on nairaland. Ull be saing u have filling station now ur riding ur own keke napep

Ny way if the story is true congratulations. Let us know when to come and drink fanta.
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by Nobody: 6:53pm On Sep 08, 2014
All ye trolls if u wanna lie pls do it with compassion(pity on ur listeners) haba! First u rich now to keke, abeg take am easy b4 devil himself go vex slap dat ur mouth thinking u want to take over his position

Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by 100Cents: 9:43pm On Sep 08, 2014
Harmthe: dis story cannot enta front oage jooor

At all, at all.

The tori nah bad market...
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by 100Cents: 9:52pm On Sep 08, 2014
Wizzy, have mercy on us..
Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by rad8(m): 11:17pm On Sep 08, 2014
some ops and their various lies

Woman Proudly Shows Off The Chicken Stew She Made With Just 400 Naira / Watch Moment Two Slay Queens Fight Dirty In Ibadan Over A Guy, Tore Each Other's / This Guy Is Not A Musician He Is A Fitness Employee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20