Stats: 3,150,766 members, 7,809,945 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:36 PM

Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? (4463 Views)

8 Ways Guys Payback Ladies When They Become Rich / How Tall Is Too Tall? / A Girl Being Too Tall Is A Disadvantage,nl Over 6ft Girls,what's Ur Experience? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by DVMtuppence(m): 1:45pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Haha I'm sorry... I'm just a very picky person hehe
haha,it's good tho!!
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 1:47pm On Sep 14, 2014
DVMtuppence:
haha,it's good tho!!

Haha not really...
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by DVMtuppence(m): 1:48pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Haha not really...
then change #smile
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 1:49pm On Sep 14, 2014
DVMtuppence: then change #smile

Haha nah hate me or love me the way I am
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by mrham03(m): 1:50pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Haha yeah of course but ill have to see you first to fall in love with you... and I won't plan on falling if you're smaller than me
hahahahaha, but we dont what the future holds so u can never tell what will happen.
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by frrank(m): 1:50pm On Sep 14, 2014
rozzay: He can be any height as long as he sabi pound yam wella

shocked shocked shocked
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by DVMtuppence(m): 1:52pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Haha nah hate me or love me the way I am
huh,anxiously anticipating for when we will start chatting again!!
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 1:53pm On Sep 14, 2014
mrham03: hahahahaha, but we dont what the future holds so u can never tell what will happen.

Hahaha I pray I won't be with a small man oo
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 1:54pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Lol I'm a bit small 5ft 4 hehe

Lol how can u be under 6ft but above 6ft 10

So sorry! Made mistake. I wanted to type above 5ft 10". So i am taller than you for like 5 to 6 inches. Is that too much for u?
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by mrham03(m): 1:57pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

amen for u oo. So whats your height anyway?
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by DVMtuppence(m): 1:59pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

team#notosmallman
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:00pm On Sep 14, 2014
DVMtuppence: huh,anxiously anticipating for when we will start chatting again!!

Awh yeah hehe actually try to ping mesmiley
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:00pm On Sep 14, 2014
RedBenson:

So sorry! Made mistake. I wanted to type above 5ft 10". So i am taller than you for like 5 to 6 inches. Is that too much for u?

No lol but I wish I was taller ugggggh so I wear heels all the time hehe
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:01pm On Sep 14, 2014
mrham03: amen for u oo. So whats your height anyway?

I'm only 5ft 4 sad and you?
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:03pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

No lol but I wish I was taller ugggggh so I wear heels all the time hehe

That is what short girls do. You are not alone. So can u date a guy bodily built but 5ft 5"?
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by mrham03(m): 2:04pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

I'm only 5ft 4 sad and you?
5 ft 3 just kidding 5 ft 9
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:05pm On Sep 14, 2014
RedBenson:

That is what short girls do. You are not alone. So can u date a guy bodily built but 5ft 5"?

Already calling me short cry

No. I don't like bodily built men.
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:05pm On Sep 14, 2014
mrham03: 5 ft 3 just kidding 5 ft 9

This is soooo unfair. Why amnt I tall sad
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by MrCork: 2:10pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

...u this Ghana gyal...so u still refuse to stop using other peoples picture in yor profile....this is fraud....by the way, who is the preeety babe & wher ha number again?...i forgot it.. wink

Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by mrham03(m): 2:15pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

well dont worry, atleast u are also taller than others plus your dream husband will have the ideal height for you so dont be sad.
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:15pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrCork:

...u this Ghana gyal...so u still refuse to stop using other peoples picture in yor profile....this is fraud....by the way, who is the preeety babe & wher ha number again?...i forgot it.. wink

Hahaha I'm not from Ghana.

That's me in my profile lol
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:24pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Already calling me short cry

No. I don't like bodily built men.

Never called you short. So u wont date guys like bouncers?
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by marieolae(f): 2:27pm On Sep 14, 2014
My man must be tall since I'm 5'10. Like at least 6'1
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:27pm On Sep 14, 2014
RedBenson:

Never called you short. So u wont date guys like bouncers?

Lol nope never
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:29pm On Sep 14, 2014
mrham03: well dont worry, atleast u are also taller than others plus your dream husband will have the ideal height for you so dont be sad.

Hahaha everyone I know is taller than me hehehe

My dream husband is Chris Brown
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:32pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Lol nope never

So slim guys are your preferred type?
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:33pm On Sep 14, 2014
RedBenson:

So slim guys are your preferred type?

Hmm average sized..
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:35pm On Sep 14, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Hmm average sized..

Ok but what if such type isnt forth coming?
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by spanzed(m): 2:35pm On Sep 14, 2014
rozzay: He can be any height as long as he sabi pound yam wella
see her mouth... grin happy sunday
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:39pm On Sep 14, 2014
Anything from 6 kiss
Dmcdad got the perfect height
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by defendedvictim(m): 2:40pm On Sep 14, 2014
RedBenson:

Not up to 6ft, but above 6ft 10". You nko?
wat z dis one saying
Re: Ladies: When It Comes To A Mans Height, Pls How Tall Is Your Tall? by Nobody: 2:45pm On Sep 14, 2014
defendedvictim: wat z dis one saying

E be like say u no dey see things well on sundays. Hahahaha

My Girlfriend Got Angry When I Told Her This... / What This Guy Did To His Facebook Girlfriend Will Shock You (photo) / How I'm Stucked In A Sexless Marriage And No Chance To Excape