Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,041 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:37 AM

I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka (39135 Views)

Saka Shares Photo Of His Beautiful Wife With A Funny Caption / Osuofia Vs Saka: Who Is The Better Comedian? / Saka Porting To MTN Was A Mistake - Etisalat Boss (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Femo230: 9:45pm On Oct 14, 2014
Invest Now...

Join the wise investors to invest in NEW LAGOS.

1. 25 Acres of land@lekki free trade zone, 800k/Plot. Gazette.

2. 3 Acres @lekki free trade zone, 800k/Plot. Gazette.
Come for inspection.
Thank.
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Thebrightest(m): 1:00am On Oct 15, 2014
sisipelebe:
dnt start what you cant finish
Are u as sweet as sisipelebe itself? if so, message me.
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Tweetums(f): 2:43am On Oct 15, 2014
The man too dull.. I so much hate him
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by eckersley: 8:33am On Oct 15, 2014
Atmmachine:
# Story for the gods.?
This is the type of story Ugly men tell.
Obasanjo never wooed any girl during his undergraduate days too.

@Atmmachine
You posted this pic.
Can u pls tell us why she has her thumb, and not her index finger, on the trigger?

Mama, U wan kill ursf?

Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by heedsa10: 10:59am On Oct 15, 2014
Tweetums:

some pple just open their trash and talk shit.
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by billyG(m): 12:37pm On Oct 15, 2014
Let me see his undergrd pics b4 i comment.
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Nobody: 12:55pm On Oct 15, 2014
severee:
undecided doubt if you can woo anyone right now cos u're f*cking old dude

Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Nobody: 6:22pm On Oct 15, 2014
Thebrightest:
Are u as sweet as sisipelebe itself? if so, message me.
Your pic looks horrible, i cant try it.
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Nobody: 7:17pm On Oct 15, 2014
sisipelebe:

Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Thebrightest(m): 8:02pm On Oct 15, 2014
sisipelebe:
Do you mean i am too ugly?
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Nobody: 2:36pm On Oct 16, 2014
Thebrightest:
Do you mean i am too ugly?
i never said so.
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Gorgeous58(f): 9:56pm On Oct 16, 2014
Levels don change now afterall you don port
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by rio8484(m): 12:43am On Oct 17, 2014
Saka saka,u dey format us like we be hard drive wey don carry fairus abi grin cheesy
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Rapsodee(m): 3:56pm On Oct 19, 2014
Tweetums:
because he acts that way in films?
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Tweetums(f): 5:11pm On Oct 19, 2014
Rapsodee:
because he acts that way in films?
yes
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Rapsodee(m): 5:36pm On Oct 19, 2014
Tweetums:
yes
Hmm...try him in real life,he is not as you think
Re: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by Timole(m): 10:16pm On Jul 28, 2020
The safe and natural remedy to get rid of *2min embarrassment* and early *cuming*

improve *inner room game time* and increase that *short and tiny cucumber* to a *better* and *Bigger* range.

Visit
http://raphealsclinic.name.ng/wp/ceo/

Timi Dakolo Flaunts His Ranger Rover In A Stylish Manner / Daddy Freeze Blasts Timi Dakolo: "You Dingbat, I Never Had Any Respect For You" / Charlie Boy Holding A Graven Skull In New Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15