Stats: 3,155,107 members, 7,825,499 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 04:20 PM

How To Spot A Wife Material - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How To Spot A Wife Material (1629 Views)

How To Spot A Womanizer In A Banking Hall / How To Spot Girls Looking For Boyfriend At Lagos Restaurants / 10 Ways To Spot A Prostitute In Your Locality (2) (3) (4)

How To Spot A Wife Material by Dezzx(m): 5:18pm On Oct 19, 2014
she can leave an exam hall to
prepare lunch for you.
she can slice a basket of onions
without shedding tears
she will apologize to you after
you cheat on her
she can prepare sweet jollof rice
with#200.
she will fry liver without even
tasting .
she will not complain if you
impregnate her best friend
when she collect her salary she
will give you all of it so that you can
share with her from it
she'll serve you chicken laps
while she eats chicken head.
she can stay up to fight
mosquitoes while you sleep.
grin grin grin smiley
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by iceberylin(m): 5:23pm On Oct 19, 2014
These kind of girls have gone extinct since 10000BC cry
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Nobody: 5:25pm On Oct 19, 2014
op, how many bottles of spirit did you drink? grin

Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Nobody: 5:25pm On Oct 19, 2014
lmao...see big joke o!dah one no be wife again na
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by adanduka: 5:26pm On Oct 19, 2014
Even your mother would do none of these for you shocked
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Nobody: 5:28pm On Oct 19, 2014
Oh I See, you talking about Dummies huh?... grin
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by kingofpool: 5:33pm On Oct 19, 2014
All the ladies above are not wife materials and some that ll still comment airent either...... By dia writeup we shall knw them
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by MrCork: 5:35pm On Oct 19, 2014
Dezzx:
she can leave an exam hall to
prepare lunch for you.
she can slice a basket of onions
without shedding tears
she will apologize to you after
you cheat on her
she can prepare sweet jollof rice
with#200.
she will fry liver without even
tasting .
she will not complain if you
impregnate her best friend
when she collect her salary she
will give you all of it so that you can
share with her from it
she'll serve you chicken laps
while she eats chicken head.
she can stay up to fight
mosquitoes while you sleep.
grin grin grin smiley

...ain't she suppose to be light skin? angry

Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Dezzx(m): 5:41pm On Oct 19, 2014
missberrypop5:
op, how many bottles of spirit did you drink? grin
lols, am a teetotaler for today, keeping the sabbath holy. smiley wink cool
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by delishpot: 5:59pm On Oct 19, 2014
iceberylin:
These kind of girls have gone extinct since 10000BC cry

If ya sister or daughter be like that, you go clap for her? You really want girls to be like that? Bros, abeg make we thank God say such girls no exist. That na MU MU dem dey call those types gals for my village.
Leave Exam to prep lunch for boyfriend? Hian make God no let my daughter fall mugu for such evil boyfriend o.
Any man wey behave like that sef no be husband material. Ha ha.

Op, this ya joke ehn, lol .
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by luvlyqueen(f): 6:04pm On Oct 19, 2014
dis is impossicant
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Dezzx(m): 6:10pm On Oct 19, 2014
MrCork:

...ain't she suppose to be light skin? angry
nope. the darker the better. check dis out.

Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by cowgirl9090: 6:16pm On Oct 19, 2014
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Sanguine77(m): 6:28pm On Oct 19, 2014
A wife material is one who is willing to help you pursue and achieve your dreams; who loves you for your character and honesty and not your bank account; who is willing to go the extra mile for you; who would readily forgive your excesses; who would stand up for you in public; who is godly, faithful, truthful, honest, who can cook and maintain a house; who is intelligent, smart and not lazy; who is independent and has her own source of income; who would love your parents and siblings as she loves you etc etc. But the quadratic quagmire is this: where are these wife materials?
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by iceberylin(m): 6:36pm On Oct 19, 2014
Annypie:
lmao...see big joke o!dah one no be wife again na
Indeed grin
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Nobody: 6:38pm On Oct 19, 2014
chaii op how do u know i can do all what you listed,that means i am wife material.
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Nobody: 6:41pm On Oct 19, 2014
Op must be high on dry gin.
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by nickz(m): 6:42pm On Oct 19, 2014
prettythicksme:
chaii op how do u know i can do all what you listed, means i am wife material.

make I bend
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by valentineebele(m): 7:01pm On Oct 19, 2014
when i saw d topic, I was curious 2 know wat type of fabric was called WIFE MATERIAL..but seeing dis ur list I'm certain ur high on sometin.
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by philantoxx(m): 7:19pm On Oct 19, 2014
if any girl does all what u wrote up there.
I strongly(with emphasis)advise u to please run for your life.
can't u see sumfin is wrong sum where??
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Dezzx(m): 7:21pm On Oct 19, 2014
Jennimma:
Op must be high on dry gin.
d dry gin ur papa give me?
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Nobody: 7:25pm On Oct 19, 2014
nickz:

make I bend
hehehehehe serious i can do all that try me
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Missmossy(f): 7:35pm On Oct 19, 2014
*Yawns*

Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by nickz(m): 7:40pm On Oct 19, 2014
prettythicksme:
hehehehehe serious i can do all that try me
try you ok na

give me the number of your best friend lipsrsealed....na that one sure pass
others na bullsh1t

NB:fine babe oh angry tongue......with the right fat in the right places embarassed
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by chimerase2: 7:49pm On Oct 19, 2014
Kai this one na MUMU material grin
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Nobody: 8:12pm On Oct 19, 2014
nickz:
try you ok na

give me the number of your best friend lipsrsealed....na that one sure pass
others na bullsh1t

NB:fine babe oh angry tongue......with the right fat in the right places embarassed

hehehehehe this is her number she is too sexy 08020000419
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Dynasty92: 8:34pm On Oct 19, 2014
adanduka:
Even your mother would do none of these for you shocked
none? U need my kinda mum perhaps..she does a few of wat op mentioned
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by nickz(m): 8:40pm On Oct 19, 2014
prettythicksme:
hehehehehe this is her number she is too sexy 08020000419
and you say you are wife material

send me number so i can my personal/private files unto her cloud tongue tongue
you don refuse
Re: How To Spot A Wife Material by Begonia(m): 8:51pm On Oct 19, 2014
chimerase2:
Kai this one na MUMU material grin

Lmao! I was just about to type this grin

7 Unrealistic Things Women Expect From Men They Are Dating / I Need Your Advice. / Readers:can You Give Your Ex- A Second Chance?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23