Stats: 3,152,678 members, 7,816,777 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:56 PM

Types Of Threads Ladies Often Create - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Types Of Threads Ladies Often Create (3343 Views)

10 Statements Ladies Often Make To Appear Decent Before Guys / Why Do Ladies Often Do This To Guys? ~ It's Really Appalling! / Seven Questions Ladies OFTEN Reply With A LIE. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Types Of Threads Ladies Often Create by rittyben(f): 8:53am On Dec 30, 2014
If I dey lie ehn! (Places a finger on the tongue, touch the floor with it and raises it up) I swear, see my hand 4 up.
tosyne2much:
if I hear tongue
Re: Types Of Threads Ladies Often Create by Newkidoo(m): 9:20am On Dec 30, 2014
tosyne2much:
See my egbon oooo.. Na lie you lie oooooo.. I dey serious relationship oooo
Hmmm... Kudos then!!! But make sure you call ya girl than writing top ten up and down
Re: Types Of Threads Ladies Often Create by tosyne2much(m): 9:27am On Dec 30, 2014
Newkidoo:

Hmmm... Kudos then!!! But make sure you call ya girl than writing top ten up and down
I don hear sir.. Henceforth, I will stop creating threads
Re: Types Of Threads Ladies Often Create by Newkidoo(m): 10:18am On Dec 30, 2014
tosyne2much:
I don hear sir.. Henceforth, I will stop creating threads
Noo.. Am not saying you should stop but minimize it.. Have you heard of something called moderation.. Apply it in doing things in life.. You are blessed bro!!! wink
Re: Types Of Threads Ladies Often Create by Nobody: 10:35am On Dec 30, 2014
I know who i am
Re: Types Of Threads Ladies Often Create by Nobody: 10:40am On Dec 30, 2014
naijaboiy:
Is it not an irony that most people who give advices these days on romance section are young people who have no true experiences how relationship works and adults who are not really interested in a relationship and don't have the plans of doing so in a long time to come

#JustThinkingAloud smiley
I tell u honestly. it's just funny

When Is 'rape' Okay??? / Photo; Oh My God! See What This Kid Is Doing At His Age / RIDICULOUS Excuses Guys Use To Avoid Using Condoms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7