Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,009 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:50 AM

Looking For My Trouble - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Looking For My Trouble (571 Views)

How The Gift I Innocently Got For My Boss's Daughter Got Me Into Trouble / My Trouble With Women (part 1) / Socialnetworking Sites Na My Trouble Now (2) (3) (4)

Looking For My Trouble by omotogoodo(m): 10:12pm On Nov 16, 2014
Okay. I'm a legendary heartbreaker, as a result I've stayed clear off relationship. Let's say 9 out of 10 I've had had resulted in me getting tired after eating out of the honeypot. Dier is dis geh in my office dts looking for my wahala, she hugs me on sight (she's busty), smiles and all and I'll be like hmmm...dis na temptation!!! Una be my witness ooo

Re: Looking For My Trouble by XuteSleeks(m): 10:19pm On Nov 16, 2014
Go right ahead and do what you claim to be good at...break her heart. undecided
Re: Looking For My Trouble by Spicylate(f): 10:27pm On Nov 16, 2014
well i hope you dont fall in ya own trap. it could be devasting.
Re: Looking For My Trouble by Baddestguyp(m): 10:30pm On Nov 16, 2014
so ur point is

1) you are a player

2) you love eating pĂșssy

3) your co-worker is tempting you

is that enough reason to make me waste my Mb on this thread undecided

Re: Looking For My Trouble by losprince(m): 10:38pm On Nov 16, 2014
just explain to her the kind of MONSTER you are. if she persists, break her kidney and liver join!

Re: Looking For My Trouble by swagwu(m): 12:10am On Nov 17, 2014
4 ur mind u be badt guy abi

Why Do We Cheat In Relationship? / Guys: How Do You Cope When A Girl U Are In Love With Rejects Yiu / Feeling Confused

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7