Stats: 3,154,768 members, 7,824,226 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 05:42 AM

Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? (6010 Views)

This Lady Did All These To Her Man And Still Got A Ring! (photo) / My Ex Who Is Married Is On My Neck. Advice Pls [screen Shots] / She Is Married But Keeps Begging Me For Sex- I'm Confused. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Confession14(f): 11:22pm On Nov 20, 2014
jboy73:

Modified.
No vex.
But youre really funny.
Are u sure you're a girl?
ask cutehector4u
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Nobody: 11:24pm On Nov 20, 2014
Confession14:
ask cutehector4u
looooool.....
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Nobody: 3:42am On Nov 21, 2014
Confession14:
fixed
Awwwhh!
I thought u love diamonds.
Aii.....changed*
Say yes already embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Nobody: 5:11am On Nov 21, 2014
Confession14:
Error Tick Angel Lina come ooooooooo.....come see somthin...Evina is trespassing on cutehector oooo
lols, like he said, I have a boyfriend, and I don't do e-dating abi what do they call it ^^ tongue
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Confession14(f): 10:22am On Nov 21, 2014
EroticAngelina:
lols, like he said, I have a boyfriend, and I don't do e-dating abi what do they call it ^^ tongue
okay ooo...therefore he is discharged and aquitted...how is ur day going?
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Confession14(f): 10:24am On Nov 21, 2014
AgapeCharis:
Awwwhh!
I thought u love diamonds.
Aii.....changed*
Say yes already embarassed embarassed embarassed
before i say yes i need the million dollar alert *better pikin seeks better things*
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Nobody: 10:27am On Nov 21, 2014
Confession14:
before i say yes i need the million dollar alert *better pikin seeks better things*
aaahahahahahahahaa
The answer is the one sending d alert. So, drop it
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Confession14(f): 10:29am On Nov 21, 2014
AgapeCharis:
aaahahahahahahahaa
The answer is the one sending d alert. So, drop it
if that be the case...let me consult ifa
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Nobody: 10:35am On Nov 21, 2014
Confession14:
my daughter... My daughter...callin in bass voice.. What can i do for u
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Nobody: 10:45am On Nov 21, 2014
Confession14:
Tell me ur answer after consulting
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Evina(f): 11:48am On Nov 21, 2014
Confession14:
Error Tick Angel Lina come ooooooooo.....come see somthin...Evina is trespassing on cutehector oooo

Lol, confession14! confession14!! confession!!!
combien de fois vous ai-jes appele?
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Confession14(f): 11:59am On Nov 21, 2014
Evina:

Lol, confession14! confession14!! confession!!!
combien de fois vous ai-jes appele?
trois fois cherie....mais il faut laisser mon cutehector4u ooooo
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Evina(f): 12:07pm On Nov 21, 2014
Confession14:

cheesy with all pleasure Cherie wink
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Nobody: 1:58pm On Nov 21, 2014
Evina:

cheesy with all pleasure Cherie wink
lol wat r u guys sayn...
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Nobody: 2:01pm On Nov 21, 2014
Confession14:
lol wat r u guys sayn..am intrigued
Re: Must Wearing A Ring On The Fourth Finger Be A Sign That One Is Married? by Nobody: 4:09pm On Nov 21, 2014
Confession14:
okay ooo...therefore he is discharged and aquitted...how is ur day going?
lol guess so. my day z going great, urz?

122 Signs Your Girlfriend Is A Runs Girl / Pussy Enlargement Gone Wrong (not So Graphic Pictures) / Between These Two Ladies, Who Is A Wifey Material (photos)?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13