Stats: 3,194,284 members, 7,954,118 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 12:39 PM

Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us (919 Views)

The Most Hilarious Nigerian Wedding Invitation Ever! / 10 Best Nigerian Wedding Songs Of All Time / R Women Really Hard 2 Please?? (2) (3) (4)

Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us by DonDraper: 5:55am On Nov 25, 2014
My fiancee and I are participants of the Big Nigerian Wedding Season 2 contest. We need your votes everyday to make it to the next stage. Please note that you have to like the "wed daily" page to vote for us. Having this done for us will be such a blessing. Our picture is attached to this post. Please vote for us today, tomorrow, and everyday. GOD bless.

To vote kindly visit www.woobox.com

http://woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5202258#

Re: Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us by FLAWLES(f): 5:58am On Nov 25, 2014
How much for a VOTE? Just curious jere
Re: Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us by kilokeys(m): 5:59am On Nov 25, 2014
fine couple
Re: Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us by DonDraper: 6:01am On Nov 25, 2014
FLAWLES:
How much for a VOTE? Just curious jere

hehehehe.... priceless hug!
Re: Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us by FLAWLES(f): 6:02am On Nov 25, 2014
DonDraper:

hehehehe.... priceless hug!
.hehehehe
Re: Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us by Nobody: 8:57am On Nov 25, 2014
Awwww!! You and her make such a cute couple
Re: Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us by Keshi5(m): 1:47pm On Nov 25, 2014
At dis una age una still dey do fiance n fiancée?
because d look o d guyz face is 39yrs nd d gal 37.na wedding me i dey wait fo.SHIKINAAAAAAAAA
Re: Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us by Cholls(m): 1:55pm On Nov 25, 2014
My brother best of luck and u got a pretty chick there wink
Re: Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us by DonDraper: 11:30am On Nov 26, 2014
Please be reminded to VOTE again today, tomorrow, and everyday. Many thanks.
Re: Big Nigerian Wedding 2: Please Vote For Us by DonDraper: 9:35pm On Dec 05, 2014
Have you voted? You dont need a voter's card! Simply follow the link and help a couple. Supermoderators kindly assist.

Girls 7 Things To Remember When You Start A New Relationship / Quick Question? / Need Your Advice

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7