Stats: 3,152,775 members, 7,817,171 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:40 AM

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device - Phones (688) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device (2786548 Views)

MTN Android Device Now Available? / 24 Hours Free Call To Any Network No Recharge Card. Download For Free / Full Bible Download For S40 Phone Users (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (685) (686) (687) (688) (689) (690) (691) ... (1133) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 12:35pm On Jul 29, 2017
realtem:
Nice game... I see your hideout is not yet complete. They have this event where you can win real life prizes but you'll have to be a hell lot of a spender to top those leaderboards.
the game just dy force close...I will look for another version.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by realtem(m): 12:43pm On Jul 29, 2017
guydangerous:
the game just dy force close...I will look for another version.
why not download from playstore?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 12:47pm On Jul 29, 2017
realtem:
why not download from playstore?
is it free,I mean the online own trigger 2.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by realtem(m): 12:49pm On Jul 29, 2017
guydangerous:
is it free,I mean the online own trigger 2.
yep
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 3:30pm On Jul 29, 2017
kodded:

why do you enjoy playing lame games

...just asking sad
i dont play lame games...

Its a tactical shooter based on CS:GO, just like Critical ops, which is one of the hottest mobile games right now with bf

It just came outta beta, now way better than it was when i played it months ago

For u to say its lame? I reserve my comments

Go play it and see...

Oh, you probably see bf as lame too...so what more can i say
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by typicalgamer(m): 6:35pm On Jul 29, 2017
Baddestguyp:
Who plays forward assault??

Made by Lucas Wilde, same developer as Bf, its a tactical shooter, there's ranked, defuse mode..etc

It just finally got outta beta, new map coming soon

tried download the game but it says beta testers are full I should try download the full game when it's out
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 6:38pm On Jul 29, 2017
realtem:
yep
I will give it a try,do you play the game too.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by realtem(m): 6:42pm On Jul 29, 2017
guydangerous:
I will give it a try,do you play the game too.
Not anymore, played it a long time ago.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 6:55pm On Jul 29, 2017
typicalgamer:

tried download the game but it says beta testers are full I should try download the full game when it's out
full update is out, just got out
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by krozay(m): 9:00pm On Jul 29, 2017
tinnyailes:
Wefin be the name of this game ND shey Na offline or online
EA SPORTS UFC-ONLINE GAME

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by krozay(m): 9:02pm On Jul 29, 2017
Just started playing GTA LCS

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Tnot(m): 11:14pm On Jul 29, 2017
TNOT MTN DATA PRICE LIST
1GB ⇒₦600
2GB ⇒₦1200
3GB ⇒₦1800
5GB ⇒₦2700
3 MONTHS VALIDITY
BANK TRANSFER ONLY

CALL/WHATSAPP: 08034718381
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 2:10am On Jul 30, 2017
Y'all should check out this video of Forward Assault...this new map is one of the best ever maps in mobile fps history...this game is developing so fast, will give C ops a run for its money

Pls check the video before yabbing the game like someone did

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umR4dbH82F8
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 2:15am On Jul 30, 2017
Bullet strike battlegrounds...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UR4musv7Oi4

Still in development, but based on Player unknown battlegrounds for pc

Dope game, remember a vid i saw of player unknown battlegrounds where a guy used frying pan to headhit and kill another player with a gun...what humiliation grin
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Mrviktor(m): 6:53am On Jul 30, 2017
krozay:
Just started playing GTA LCS

Guy please what device is this.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ladykilllar: 12:21pm On Jul 30, 2017
tidedroid:
its basically dungeons and dragons that Sheldon likes playing in big bang theory,except without other humans

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ladykilllar: 12:22pm On Jul 30, 2017
So nobody staying in Ikeja, Lagos can give me dope games for free?

Na wa oo sad
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by tidedroid: 1:38pm On Jul 30, 2017
if anybody would like to know how smoothly their games actually play,game bench is probably the best for android

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by tidedroid: 1:38pm On Jul 30, 2017

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by tidedroid: 1:43pm On Jul 30, 2017
this is why people say most benchmarks aren't a measurement of actual performance but of peak performance (although some measure actual performance, which is why for anandtech huawei kirin 950 wasn't the most powerful but the best long term performing chip of 2015/early 16).at peak performance the game reached 60fps for a few seconds before GPU throttling reduced it to around 30-37 fps actual performance

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Nobody: 1:44pm On Jul 30, 2017
I downloaded this firmware "Tecno Boom J8 (J8-H354-C1-L-HiOS-20160310)" but it shows blank screen after flashing with sp flash tool..

Tecno Boom J8 (J8-H354-C1-L-HiOS-20160310) is the only version I can find online.i can't find another one.

Abeg if anyone fit help me backup his/her own and help me upload it to googledrive or dropbox. I will compensate your data charges.... Abeg, I need it today or tomorrow. embarassed

This was the last screenshot I took before flashing it. embarassed

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 2:53pm On Jul 30, 2017
New bf update coming soon...

Aug and Serbu Shorty 12G coming

can't wait for the M16 to be added too...my fav weapon in battlefield 4

Pic 2 of Serbu shorty

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by chimatesky(m): 5:32pm On Jul 30, 2017
mistersmartfone:
@GUYDANEGROUS @NANI6666 PLEASE WHAT DEVICE DO U USE.
AND ANY CAMON CX USER HERE ABLE TO PLAY HD GAMES, LIKE MC5, FIFA 16, NBA 2K15, HEAVY GAMES SHA, WITHOUT LAG.. CURRENTLY USING CX AIR, DOWNLOADED AND DELETED MT FIFA 16,PES 17... DUNGEON HUNTER 5, MODERN COMBAT 5, BECAUSE OF LOW RESOLUTION RENDERING(GAMELOFT GAMES) AND LAG... ABOUT TO SELL IT FOR 30K AND GET THE NORMAL CX SHA.... angry . THE CX AIR IS SOLID SHA. BUT NOT FOR GAMING...
u go sell am 25k?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Mrviktor(m): 6:53pm On Jul 30, 2017
chimatesky:
u go sell am 25k?
I Tiff am... Welldonsir
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 11:08pm On Jul 31, 2017
Bullet force fans will get this grin grin

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 3:49am On Aug 01, 2017
Level Up ✔

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by FKO1(m): 6:56am On Aug 01, 2017
Baddestguyp:
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 2:57pm On Aug 01, 2017
Baddestguyp:
lol grin grin
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 2:59pm On Aug 01, 2017
nani667:
Level Up ✔
una dn go far oh.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by georgeben205(m): 3:45pm On Aug 01, 2017
Baddestguyp:
lmao grin
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by krozay(m): 6:10pm On Aug 01, 2017
Mrviktor:

Guy please what device is this.
infinix hot note
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by snezBaba: 6:25pm On Aug 01, 2017
Best for packing Cores wink
Just deploy turret and locate the bastard extreme peeling tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (685) (686) (687) (688) (689) (690) (691) ... (1133) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread.

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28