Stats: 3,151,573 members, 7,812,861 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:52 PM

Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? (1182 Views)

How Do I Stop Self-Servicing Habit Of Crossing Legs And Clenching Thigh Muscle? / Sleeping With Your Wife Or Husband Is Like Sleeping With Your Sister Or Brother / Picture Of A Wife Getting Married To Her Husband Picture(absenteeism) (2) (3) (4)

Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by Richard6(m): 7:11pm On Dec 06, 2014
There was an argument on this that masturbating (Mast.urbation) with the picture of your wife or husband in mind especially when you are not close or stay apart for a long time is a sin, I got confused and decided to ask my fellow nairalanders if truly masturbating with your wife's or husband's picture in your mind really a sin or is it normal?
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by chijoy7(f): 7:51pm On Dec 06, 2014
Yes mast.urbation is a sin no matter who you have in mind
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by THEHEROINMEE: 8:02pm On Dec 06, 2014
chijoy7:
Yes mast.urbation is a sin no matter who you have in mind
deaconess chijoy were e dey for Bible?
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by chijoy7(f): 8:05pm On Dec 06, 2014
THEHEROINMEE:
even if its not a sin against God, have you thought of it consequences on your body
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by THEHEROINMEE: 8:22pm On Dec 06, 2014
chijoy7:
even if its not a sin against God, have you thought of it consequences on your body
If it's not a sin against God then how is it a sin.? .. What consequences??
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by Oluwatosean(m): 8:25pm On Dec 06, 2014
THEHEROINMEE:
bro masturbatn z a sin, cuz pple masturbate havin sum1's picture in dea head or with indecencies and masturbatn wit sum1 in ya head is fornication buh as to ya post i no knw. Let d pastors cum shed more light
*following*
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by Nobody: 10:26pm On Dec 06, 2014
THEHEROINMEE:
its categorised as sexual perversion in the Bible and there are many Bible verses against it.
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by Nobody: 10:37pm On Dec 06, 2014
Oluwatosean:
bro masturbatn z a sin, cuz pple masturbate havin sum1's picture in dea head or with indecencies and masturbatn wit sum1 in ya head is fornication buh as to ya post i no knw. Let d pastors cum shed more light
*following*

wetin u dey find for romance section abi d religious section don block
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by Oluwatosean(m): 10:40pm On Dec 06, 2014
ofiafuluego:

wetin u dey find for romance section abi d religious section don block
Na me u dey ask?
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by Nobody: 12:14am On Dec 07, 2014
Oluwatosean:
*following*
This post makes no sense. sad

Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by Tonydeeb(m): 1:43am On Dec 07, 2014
I personally do not bliv it's a sin...though it's a general notion self-servicing is against the doctrines, have you ever considered fornication as a far greater sin?...some dudes stay away frm pre-marital sex due to you-know-what and back to the question, matt 5:28
"...that whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her committed adultery..."
a woman here doth not signify yr wife therefore, I can only say it's no sin once it involves your marital partner
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by wiskolowiska: 5:32am On Dec 07, 2014
I think since u said a partner's pic,its not a sin
cos na condition make crayfish bend...ur partner no dey n agro na bastard;he no dey obey any law.#ma 1 cent though #
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by Oluwatosean(m): 6:44am On Dec 07, 2014
Khalessi:

This post makes no sense. sad
*yawn* wat a bright sunday morning. Make i go iron d clothe wey i rock go church b4 i cum reply u
Re: Is self-servicing With Your Wife's Or Husband's Picture In Your Mind A Sin? by THEHEROINMEE: 6:46am On Dec 07, 2014
Advertico:
its categorised as sexual perversion in the Bible and there are many Bible verses against it.
then post one... Just one

Advise For Less Endowed Ladies / 12 Types Of Girls On Facebook / Was I Wrong

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16