Stats: 3,154,448 members, 7,823,061 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:56 PM

Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody (41005 Views)

Picture Of Amaechi When Told He Will Be The Next Ambassador Of WEST GERMANY. / Amaechi-when He Found Out That Mostly Northerners Were Getting Big Appointments. / What Governor Amaechi Wore To A Campaign Rally Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by seangy4konji: 1:14pm On Dec 19, 2014
Oya na.

Levels don change.
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by EddyNumerouno(m): 1:15pm On Dec 19, 2014
speaktome:
E
E for European
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by Youngzedd(m): 1:15pm On Dec 19, 2014
That bottle beside him is what?
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by Humblebloke(m): 1:16pm On Dec 19, 2014
I got 1 question.... Who is a ''NOBODY''? cool
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by Erotex(m): 1:16pm On Dec 19, 2014
Nobody is nobody ok
Its just that he is not rich and famous like now
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by roxell120(m): 1:16pm On Dec 19, 2014
basket mouth
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by speaktome(m): 1:17pm On Dec 19, 2014
Blackbody20:
Nairaland member

I bind every monitoring spirit in my business

Amen!!
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by bilaya(m): 1:17pm On Dec 19, 2014
reknownedmarsk:
later he became d one clueless jona nd mama peace were afraid of...
now he is d DG BUHARI/OSIBANJO campaign...

bt please hope d road to otuoke is motorable...I dy help my friend JONA ask ni oo

So DG of Buhari's campaign is an achievement?
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by IVORY2009(m): 1:18pm On Dec 19, 2014
otokx:
What is Ogogolo?

push me, I push you or Sapele water h20!
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by DoroMega: 1:19pm On Dec 19, 2014
Are you just waking up?
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by speaktome(m): 1:19pm On Dec 19, 2014
EddyNumerouno:

E for European

Must u b a watch dog?

E is for my company name: Eagle-Chris
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by reknownedmarsk(m): 1:19pm On Dec 19, 2014
bilaya:

So DG of Buhari's campaign is an achievement?

u can ask ur p- man
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by miqos02(m): 1:20pm On Dec 19, 2014
that is life

Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by kokoA(m): 1:20pm On Dec 19, 2014
Nmeri17:
but he is still a nobody
oya go and slap him naw.. You go see as body go be you.

Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by IVORY2009(m): 1:22pm On Dec 19, 2014
Sijo01:
Life na turn by turn.

Turn by Turn oooh, na so life e' be .... You here; don't worry it will get to ur turn soonest!
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by Nobody: 1:22pm On Dec 19, 2014
Well sha
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by EddyNumerouno(m): 1:22pm On Dec 19, 2014
speaktome:

Must u b a watch dog?

E is for my company name: Eagle-Chris
E is also for European
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by akom0908(m): 1:23pm On Dec 19, 2014
He is a big man now and he will be bigger in 2015 when Buhari become president

Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by donphilopus: 1:24pm On Dec 19, 2014
Tolexander:
i no dey joke the guy o!

D 'ogogolo' word just dey make me laugh. grin

'L' na 'R', while 'R' na 'L'. Eg, na your 'luck' is na your 'ruck', 'rescue' is 'lescue'. cheesy grin
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by Sijo01(f): 1:24pm On Dec 19, 2014
IVORY2009:

Turn by Turn oooh, na so life e' be .... You here; don't worry it will get to ur turn soonest!

Amen! it will get to your turn soonest too.
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by teeboy2110(m): 1:24pm On Dec 19, 2014
As u na dey yeye or insult pples here na so he go b if u tu get ur own money n position Niko.
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by IVORY2009(m): 1:26pm On Dec 19, 2014
Sijo01:

Amen! it will get to your turn soonest too.

Amen, I claim it!!!
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by Dagah2: 1:27pm On Dec 19, 2014
LIFE....At some early stage it may not be working,at a later stage it got working.
Your life can get better if you will but persevere...transformation
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by speaktome(m): 1:27pm On Dec 19, 2014
EddyNumerouno:

E is also for European

U studied in france?
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by philips70(m): 1:27pm On Dec 19, 2014
Is he really looking different from who am seeing on that pic now? Methinks he look better here than now.

Meanwhile everyone has a Surulere picture including Obama, GEJ, Cameron and what have you

Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by Jchi9876: 1:30pm On Dec 19, 2014
rozayx5:
now i know why he behaves like a lunatic at times undecided

your father must be a lunatic
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by Species1983: 1:31pm On Dec 19, 2014
DRIVER AMAECHI!! YOU HAVE BEEN USED, DUPED AND DUMPED!!
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by Jarus(m): 1:31pm On Dec 19, 2014
So what does it mean? There was a time person today was a nobody.
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by DonGiovanni(m): 1:33pm On Dec 19, 2014
How does dat affect my xmas. Pls let's c something bera jhooor
Re: Throwback Photo: Governor Amaechi When He Was A Nobody by leke12(m): 1:37pm On Dec 19, 2014
A lesson for those who underrate others, change is constant!

How Obanikoro, Fayose, Uba & Momoh Rigged Ekiti Election- Saharareporters / Houses Burnt In Naka, Benue By Men In Military Camouflage (Photos) / Unknown Gunmen Kill Mother, 4 Children & 2 Others In Anambra

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19