Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,026 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:17 AM

Quarelling/arguments/fights - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Quarelling/arguments/fights (910 Views)

15 Arguments No Guy Has Ever Won Against His Girlfriend (and Never Will) / Aways Quarelling With My Boo / Quarelling With Ur Girlfriend (2) (3) (4)

Quarelling/arguments/fights by PoohBeer: 1:04am On Dec 09, 2008
How long into the relationship do U guys start?? cos I have a friend thats been in a relationship for 4 mnths without ne??she sorta has mixed feelings bout it though, cos she is used to having bf's that r wahala!

ur experience n opinions wd be appreciated!
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by smurf1(f): 1:09am On Dec 09, 2008
Without fights I'll say there is no true love, lipsrsealed
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by chika98: 1:09am On Dec 09, 2008
Let her have some patience because a HUGE fight is on the horizon cheesy
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by PoohBeer: 1:20am On Dec 09, 2008
errr smurf, I think for them its al bout creating room for f-ups, cos there r a million n one things people can fight about!

HUGE fight??y do U say so??
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by tmoney11(m): 2:46am On Dec 09, 2008
There is something called understanding and without that no way for love.
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by smurf1(f): 2:51am On Dec 09, 2008
PoohBeer:

errr smurf, I think for them its al bout creating room for f-ups, because there r a million n one things people can fight about!

HUGE fight??y do U say so??

Hummm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i musta been looking at it from a different perspective then, I feel like when a couple is able to settle their differences it brings them closer cos they are better aware of their likes and dislikes undecided
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by Cayon(f): 4:02am On Dec 09, 2008
~smurf:

Hummm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i musta been looking at it from a different perspective then, I feel like when a couple is able to settle their differences it brings them closer because they are better aware of their likes and dislikes undecided
yep, i agree with you
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by OgidiBoy(m): 4:06am On Dec 09, 2008
I think fights are just part of a relationship, coming to a conclusion and compromise is always the key to a successful relationship. And oh the make out sex after a fight is always the best.
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by iice(f): 3:24pm On Dec 09, 2008
PoohBeer:

How long into the relationship do U guys start?? because I have a friend thats been in a relationship for 4 mnths without ne??she sorta has mixed feelings bout it though, because she is used to having boyfriend's that r wahala!

ur experience n opinions wd be appreciated!

Right before the relationship even starts grin Argument is constant for me. People don't understand me, people usually need to have me 'labeled' and put in a 'box' I no easy ooo cool grin grin
Quarreling is part of relationships. The degree and topics just differ.
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by Hesperus(m): 3:30pm On Dec 09, 2008
Men, me n my girl fight like almost everyday. Funny enough, its always over very trivial and stupid things, but i guess dats what keeps us goin. Besides we make up in no time and then u know what comes next. . . wink Cos God knows i would be totally bored without any drama!
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by chamotex(m): 3:52pm On Dec 09, 2008
I make Love not War
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by 190: 4:08pm On Dec 09, 2008
im totally bored wit any fights in any relationships,
100% true
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by SOJ(m): 4:26pm On Dec 09, 2008
dat relationship must be boring,,,,or either party is HOLDING BACK on something= an addiction, bad habit ,,,or,oh gosh! worse still, someone's a serial killer! grin grin
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by HRhotness(f): 4:29pm On Dec 09, 2008
SOJ:

that relationship must be boring,,,,or either party is HOLDING BACK on something= an addiction, bad habit ,,,or,oh gosh! worse still, someone's a serial killer! grin grin

LMAO

thats a tad dramatic innit? lol grin grin grin
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by SOJ(m): 4:32pm On Dec 09, 2008
ROTFLOL!!!!

Yup!

Seriously, i think someone's really keeping back on being themselves here. AM sure when the real 'them' starts showing, sparks go fly men!
Re: Quarelling/arguments/fights by sistawoman: 7:23pm On Dec 09, 2008
it takes about 6 months before people completely drop the facade of who they would like be and start being who they really are. The honeymoon period is gone w/in 6 months. Tell her to wait another month or two and an argument is sure to happen.

Do U Find It Hard To Say Sorry? / I Didnt Know He's A Gay! / Must Ur Girlfriend Get Pregnant Before Marriage?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28