Stats: 3,150,763 members, 7,809,929 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:26 PM

Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof - Politics (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof (40566 Views)

Nse Ekpenyong Arraigned For Certificate ‘Forgery’ (Photo) / Senate Crisis Gets Messier / Christian Abah Certificate Forgery: Supreme Court Affirms Sacking Of Reps Member (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by April4th(m): 11:45am On Jan 24, 2015
vicadex07:

Ode, it is called "statement of result" and not certificate for a reason. They are usually typed manually on a school's letterhead and awarded to the student in the absense of a certificate

Why is it so difficult for GMB or the school to release the original copy of the certificate? At least,let them release it and put this matter to rest. #MyTake

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by limamintruth: 11:46am On Jan 24, 2015
Samchelsea:
They thought that they have gotten away with this forged document that's clear for all to see but the last certainly has not been heard of this....more revelations on the way
APC change! APC change!! APC change!!! Please CHANGE this man cos this controversy is too much.
2011...Buhari and Pastor Tunde Bakare...2015 Buhari
and Pastor Osinbajo,...2019 Buhari and Cardinal
Okogie,....2023 Buhari and Bible

Hehehehe, so hilariously true mehn grin grin grin

AlfaSeltzer:
good job.
i don't need any super software to know that that document is as fake as a fried mango soup.

Abi ooo lipsrsealed
The fake statement of result was even foo..lishly indicated as his form/class six result instead of form five. It seems while in haste to create the fake result, his cohorts forgot that there was nothing like class six at that time (only class/form five). lol cheesy

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by audiigee(m): 11:52am On Jan 24, 2015
vicadex07:

Ode, it is called "statement of result" and not certificate for a reason. They are usually typed manually on a school's letterhead and awarded to the student in the absense of a certificate

being a statement of result makes it more glaring that it was forged. A statement of result is either printed or typed as the case may be not superimposed impose on a doc my guy. There is no need to superimposed a document that could either be printed directly or typed,if not to cover up. I wish APC could just be fair in their analysis for once. Let the best man win. Nigeria remains my country. United we stand.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by onatisi(m): 11:55am On Jan 24, 2015
BERNIMOORE:
. Let PDP to court at least to commit buhari into admitting this forged document first, then they can withdraw the case and let him contest, because it will serve as a reference point before they start to deny the document allegedly from Cambridge duly forged.
bros there is tension in the country,we all know what buhari cows in the north can do.if this issue isn't carefully handled it can spin out of control into an ethnic issue.even the judgement in the osun case has been postponed indefinitely,this is to show that pdp and gej don't want any more issues to compound what is already on ground.there is no point in dragging a losing party to court. Believe apc will capitalise on it and derail the whole election process. It is better to allow them to lose in shame and discredit . Now more and more people are beginning to ask question about buhari certificate,each passing day it is becoming obvious to more nigerians that buhari is a fraud and liar,as this issue goes on buhari support base in the north will reduce their support for him. Knowing fully well that even if he wins ,the court will overturn the results and they will be back with gej .so as it is now,the whole game favours pdp more than apc and it is better like this than going to court. The game is to make apc and buhari look stupidd
Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by randomFYO: 11:57am On Jan 24, 2015
This is just fvcked...
Mr MB izzit by force.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by olaide721(m): 11:58am On Jan 24, 2015
babestella:

Fisrt...Please define "stealing" and "Corruption" Do you know that someone who is corrupt might not necessarily steal anyone's item?
Do you know that lying under any pretence is corruption?
Do you know that tribalism is corruption but not stealing?
Do you know that a pastor, head of state, imam could be corrupt but will never steal a thing?

Please lets always try to understand the perspective behind every words being used by people. The president said something, but some people resonated the meaning of what he said in a different perspective.

Secondly... You talk so much about the chibok girls like it's a planned propaganda to discredit the presidency and hold him to ransom during elections. Are you trying to tell me the presidency is not doing anything at all to look for and rescue these girls?
Are you telling me the president should roam the length and breath of the north in other to look for these girls?
Are you telling me that every security details about the military operations should be published online just to satisfy your intent?
You said the president endangered the lives of the chibok girls, did he kidnap them? Isn't he and the security agents doing everything possible to safely bring back the girls. Or you think it could be done in a commando way?

Please wake up, until Osama Bin laden was killed, Obama never came out to the media to announce how close or how far they had gone in looking for the most wanted man on earth. Pakistan, and other countries are going through very grave security challenges just like Nigeria, they have never for once called their president ugly names like you do here in Nigeria.

One thing people should understand is that "anything you don't value and respect, you can never have". Whoever does not respect leadership can never be a leader.

I like your assertion about missing 20 billion dollars? I want to ask you, do you know what 20 billion dollars is? Do you know what it means for even someone to steal 1 billion dollars from our national treasury?
Please ignore deceptive whistle blowers. When a wrong whistle is blown in a society that reeks of illiteracy it goes a long way to paint the man at the top in a very bad light. I am not defending anyone here, but I simply don't believe that story and I see it as a plot to discredit the president and plant negative information into the minds of gullible Nigerians who now see their president as covering up missing 20 billion dollars.

Finally, can you tell me the president had never achieved anything in his administration?

Please we must be mindful how we always criticize the leadership, we must do it in a healthy and constructive way. You have your opinion and your opinion tells a lot about your personality, it's important we make objective comments always.
Bros u might be right that not all corrupt pple steal, BUT the tendency for corrupt pple to steal is 90% so am still right with all what I said
And also may be u can tell one SIGNIFICANT thing GEJ did for the past 4yrs am not even adding 2yrs of Yar'dua own
And for the aspect am talking from am really talking from the aspect of concerned citizen of this country and also a some that didn't see or feel any change jonathan brought to us sin when I voted him in so if I change my mind against him it is enough and mind u it is not base on APC or so if another party bring either INDAMIN,OBJ,FELA,or even a worse person than Him(GEJ) I will vote him
Simple!
Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by Nobody: 11:59am On Jan 24, 2015
vicadex07:

If you've got nothing reasonable to talk about, Bleep off my mentions.

This is what we have been saying abt PDP and their followers. Instead of focusing on the issue on discourse, they resort into highlighting irrelevant things.

The chibok girls are still missing, boko haram is as strong as ever in the north, corruption as reached an all time high level; even the presidents endorses corruption, the economy is in disarray and the value of Naira is going in a downward spiral, yet the focus of the saTANists campaign is buharis certificate.

Kontinu, you all have till febuhari to start packing up.
dullard take simple correction and bury your head in shame.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by onatisi(m): 12:02pm On Jan 24, 2015
Reading through this thread ,it is already obvious that apc and its candidate are already looking stewpid and dumb. Even apc supporters don't seem to know how to defend their candidate again. This is far better than going to court. Pdp will go to the polls and win at the polls. once apc loses the presidential,the party will be put to shame and everyone will know they lost because of the calibre of corrupt people in that party. There will be mass defections and kaput for apc .

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by ewosk: 12:02pm On Jan 24, 2015
Truth be told whether certificate or statement of result...,A high level of malpractice is in play....
For it to take the amount of time for d result to surface after accusation and counter claims should show that dis is a cover up act...bt the certificate or result saga is jst to show that Buhari integrity is questionable...

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by chiomashine: 12:03pm On Jan 24, 2015
So fake, try harded

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by egbetokuns(m): 12:09pm On Jan 24, 2015
Op I want you to go to court. U have proof already. Pls gather ur evidence and get some lawyer nd approach the court. No one ready to listen to noise maker anymore. Ur analyst is for u nd ur family nt for well meaning Nigeria cos we all knw whr we ar going. Change must come by God grace nt by propaganda.

BERNIMOORE:
MY personanal analysis of Gen Buhari's result as released by premium Times,

Note; i do not represent PDP or work for them, i support them to the extent that i see jonathan as a humble man who says something that people are not taking seriously but is part of the solution to curruption, he says...''The use of modern technologies is a powerful tool to fight corruption'' note that i also aknowledge that these technonogies also has its own demerits of being used to promote curruption.

As the controversy rages on, i invited some of my colleages one of them was a 'forensic Analyst who specialises in detecting forged documents, he circles grey areas on the result document and ask for time, on my own part too i take a carefull look at the enlarged format, to crosscheck those circled areas

Hours later, my friend(name witheld) who was the analyst suggests in his analysis that the document was forged, he used extra softwares on his 'mark' laptop to expose a hidden copy of a document that was carefully embeded in on another document.

if Buhari will be seen as the right man to prosecute criminals that forge bank documents or any other document, he 'Buhari should come out with cleaan hands

My friend who is the Forensic analyst cites 18 good manipulations on Buhari's alleged result released to Prem.Times mag. which i dont really have the time to copy here. he said that he can prove beyond reasonable doubt that it was a forgery ''FREE OF CHARGE' in a court of law.

note; mere microsoft office picture manager, paint or opera cannot expose the whole details, you need a more higher versions with more mega-pixels

but to cut the story short, i summarised briefly some points below, here it is (note; you need to zoom the images below for full understanding)

1. imposition of one document on another (sample 1 and sample 2) (pupple and pink color only for illustration pls note its ours)
2. yellow lines 'D' in (sample 3) are Added lines to cover-up traces of imposition of specimen (H1) and column lines where names (specimen H1) are printed do not align with the blank columns (note; rectangular tiny line was only for illustration and nor part of doc)
3. sample 4, more on column lines where names (specimen H1) are printed do not align [/b] with the blank columns (note, yellow highlighted lines was introduced only (as an) illustration and 'not part of doc' )
Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by idgerrard(m): 12:11pm On Jan 24, 2015
The certificate cambridge itself confirmed,u are still in your fool paradise Jonadaftians.
Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by Hyinkar97(m): 12:12pm On Jan 24, 2015
If you like,tell me that Buhari went to only
Almajiri school.I will still vote for Buhari.
Tell me that Buhari never attend any school
before.I will still vote for Buhari.
Tell me that Buhari was actually raised in the
bush by wild animals. I will still vote for
Buhari.
Tell me that Buhari is an Alien from the
Mars.I will still vote for Buhari
Tell me that Buhari is actually an ugly 100
years old man.I will still vote for Buhari.
Tell me that Buhari has
AIDS,EBOLA,MARBUG,KURUKUSA
[RASHES] even COW DISEASE. I will still
vote for Buhari.
JOIN ME IF YOU TRULY DESIRE A
BETTER NIGERIA!!!!!
Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by Nobody: 12:17pm On Jan 24, 2015
Stop wasting your forensic abilities. While he was stealing, you should have used that ability in pointing things out. If you have not read this, go and read it.

http://www.punchng.com/news/we-cant-verify-results-without-buharis-permission-uk-varsity/

And read in between the lines. Cambridge says, they need the consent of Buhari before his certificate can be released. If Buhari didn't go to school, or didn't take the exams, Cambridge would have said Buhari doesn't exist. So this your analysis abi Na assassins you wan call am, pack go left. Sit and watch how Jonah packs his luggages to the village. a whole militant has the oda city to speak and say things about a president? There is no president in the world that has been abused more than our useless president. Be there giving your useless analysis. No go better school, dey use microscope de find truth inside truth.
Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by emiye(m): 12:25pm On Jan 24, 2015
Which forensic analyst conducts analysis on photo copied document ? grin grin grin grin grin grin Haba. Nigerians are not that dumb ke.....

Photocopiers usually leaves distortion/ lines on photocopied document. Stop creating a bubble , that will burst in your face grin grin

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by onatisi(m): 12:27pm On Jan 24, 2015
idgerrard:
The certificate cambridge itself confirmed,u are still in your fool paradise Jonadaftians.
if this result is genuine ,why can't buhari himself make a statement that this is his result?he gave a press conference to say he will produce it . So why can't apc take an official stand on it if this is truly not a fake result? We don't want to hear from cambridge ,havard or oxford, nigerians have no business with them.it is buhari we have dealing with and it is he alone that can verify and attest to it that this is his result. As long as he can't and doesn't do that ,it only proves that buhari has no results . He never passed out of secondary school. He is wasting time , but there is no wahala.We are enjoying the dance of shame he and tinubu are doing. When it is time they will go back home disgraced .

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by shaqhead: 12:48pm On Jan 24, 2015
noblezone:
I looked at it, and sure there is a visible evidence it was forged.

Mr. President should invoke technology to fight this fraud.
This a typical example of corruption!

Initially I was cautious that Buhari may have misplaced his certificates, now I am more than convinced he never had.
Noblezone what is "invoke technology"? You made so much "SENSE" you know, but with "NON" as prefix!
Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by InglishTeechar(m): 12:49pm On Jan 24, 2015
BERNIMOORE:
MY personanal analysis of Gen Buhari's result as released by premium Times,

Note; i do not represent PDP or work for them, i support them to the extent that i see jonathan as a humble man who says something that people are not taking seriously but is part of the solution to curruption, he says...''The use of modern technologies is a powerful tool to fight corruption'' note that i also aknowledge that these technonogies also has its own demerits of being used to promote curruption.

As the controversy rages on, i invited some of my colleages one of them was a 'forensic Analyst who specialises in detecting forged documents, he circles grey areas on the result document and ask for time, on my own part too i take a carefull look at the enlarged format, to crosscheck those circled areas

Hours later, my friend(name witheld) who was the analyst suggests in his analysis that the document was forged, he used extra softwares on his 'mark' laptop to expose a hidden copy of a document that was carefully embeded in on another document.

if Buhari will be seen as the right man to prosecute criminals that forge bank documents or any other document, he 'Buhari should come out with cleaan hands

My friend who is the Forensic analyst cites 18 good manipulations on Buhari's alleged result released to Prem.Times mag. which i dont really have the time to copy here. he said that he can prove beyond reasonable doubt that it was a forgery ''FREE OF CHARGE' in a court of law.

note; mere microsoft office picture manager, paint or opera cannot expose the whole details, you need a more higher versions with more mega-pixels

but to cut the story short, i summarised briefly some points below, here it is (note; you need to zoom the images below for full understanding)

1. imposition of one document on another (sample 1 and sample 2) (pupple and pink color only for illustration pls note its ours)
2. yellow lines 'D' in (sample 3) are Added lines to cover-up traces of imposition of specimen (H1) and column lines where names (specimen H1) are printed do not align with the blank columns (note; rectangular tiny line was only for illustration and nor part of doc)
3. sample 4, more on column lines where names (specimen H1) are printed do not align [/b] with the blank columns (note, yellow highlighted lines was introduced only (as an) illustration and 'not part of doc' )

CAMBRIDGE ASSESSMENT PLAYING POLITICS WITH NIGERIA

After several request made by some Nigerians as regards the authenticity of Buhari's 1961 certificate and whether or not Hausa was a subject at that time, this website:

http://www.cambridgeassessment.org.uk/news/statement-in-response-to-nigerian-presidential-election-enquiries/

came up with a response and even posted a link to a pdf file on their website claiming to be an archive file stating that Hausa was a subject.

http://www.cambridgeassessment.org.uk/Images/199936-subjects-of-examination.pdf

But interestingly, the stamp on that file dates 23 Jan 2015 while the 1961 - 1962 was hand written. It appears they are trying to protect Gen. Buhari...Nigerians are smart people, you cant fool us. I urge our historians to please come out and tell us if truly Hausa was indeed a subject in Nigerian Schools in 1961.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by InglishTeechar(m): 12:51pm On Jan 24, 2015
dadaic:
Stop wasting your forensic abilities. While he was stealing, you should have used that ability in pointing things out. If you have not read this, go and read it.

http://www.punchng.com/news/we-cant-verify-results-without-buharis-permission-uk-varsity/

And read in between the lines. Cambridge says, they need the consent of Buhari before his certificate can be released. If Buhari didn't go to school, or didn't take the exams, Cambridge would have said Buhari doesn't exist. So this your analysis abi Na assassins you wan call am, pack go left. Sit and watch how Jonah packs his luggages to the village. a whole militant has the oda city to speak and say things about a president? There is no president in the world that has been abused more than our useless president. Be there giving your useless analysis. No go better school, dey use microscope de find truth inside truth.

After several request made by some Nigerians as regards the authenticity of Buhari's 1961 certificate and whether or not Hausa was a subject at that time, this website:

http://www.cambridgeassessment.org.uk/news/statement-in-response-to-nigerian-presidential-election-enquiries/

came up with a response and even posted a link to a pdf file on their website claiming to be an archive file stating that Hausa was a subject.

But interestingly, the stamp on that file dates 23 Jan 2015 while the 1961 - 1962 was hand written. It appears they are trying to protect Gen. Buhari...Nigerians are smart people, you cant fool us. I urge our historians to please come out and tell us if truly Hausa was indeed a subject in Nigerian Schools in 1961.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by InglishTeechar(m): 12:52pm On Jan 24, 2015
onatisi:
if this result is genuine ,why can't buhari himself make a statement that this is his result?he gave a press conference to say he will produce it . So why can't apc take an official stand on it if this is truly not a fake result? We don't want to hear from cambridge ,havard or oxford, nigerians have no business with them.it is buhari we have dealing with and it is he alone that can verify and attest to it that this is his result. As long as he can't and doesn't do that ,it only proves that buhari has no results . He never passed out of secondary school. He is wasting time , but there is no wahala.We are enjoying the dance of shame he and tinubu are doing. When it is time they will go back home disgraced .

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by deletrue: 12:53pm On Jan 24, 2015
AlfaSeltzer:
good job.
i don't need any super software to know that that document is as fake as a fried mango soup.
I understand the Sample 3 and 4. It is very clear that there were carefully 'super impossed'. but the first one and two not clear to me. Na old age be this ho. Please help explain the first two.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by InglishTeechar(m): 12:53pm On Jan 24, 2015
idgerrard:

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by shaqhead: 12:53pm On Jan 24, 2015
derecho:
I hope when GEJ wins,you and BUHARI will go to the court?Hope you will not come online and claim it was rigged?One thing is however sure The court will be involved soon.That time na una go still talk say GEJ don bribe court
All this your "we will" talk that you subscribe to puts u as plain unserios. We kno BokoHaram sponsors, "we wl" soon expose. Buhari forged his certificate: "We will" soon head to court! Wen wl ilks lyk u get serios and shoot if you want to shoot! Sissies!
Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by InglishTeechar(m): 12:55pm On Jan 24, 2015
AlfaSeltzer:
good job.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by shaqhead: 12:57pm On Jan 24, 2015
derecho:
I hope when GEJ wins,you and BUHARI will go to the court?Hope you will not come online and claim it was rigged?One thing is however sure The court will be involved soon.That time na una go still talk say GEJ don bribe court
All this "we will" drivel that you subscribe to puts u across as plain unserios. We kno BokoHaram Sponsors: "We will" soon expose them. Buhari forged his certificate (statement of result): "We will" soon go to court! Wen wl u ilks grow some balls n shoot if u have to shoot. Sissies!
Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by InglishTeechar(m): 12:58pm On Jan 24, 2015
SeverusSnape:
That colleague of yours,does he work for the CIA?, Because this is so so revealing. Damn!
I've always thought that result was forged, Now I know beyond all reasonable doubts.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by SeverusSnape(m): 1:16pm On Jan 24, 2015
InglishTeechar:

Thanks for the links, I went through them, The first one says "...African languages and Hausa was set", But from what I've heard and read, Hausa was not offered by that time, It was only Yoruba that was the indigenous Nigerian language that was a subject as at then. You're right, Some powers that be are trying to shield him. But I and other intelligent Nigerians refuse to be deceived.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by Orikinla(m): 1:27pm On Jan 24, 2015
[size=18pt]Forensic ko, Zinc ni.[/size]
[size=18pt]Clap for yourself and the Idi-ots giving you Likes.
To save you PDP's errand boys from your nightmares.
Just go to the Government College, formerly Provincial Secondary School, Katsina and do your proper forensic examination of their records.
In case you need transport fare, I can even pay your airfares on Arik Air.
Even constitutional lawyer Prof. Itse Sagay, SAN, has dismissed all your brouhaha as a non-issue and you are still behaving like an idi-ot. [/size]

Beleaguered, Nigerians Seek to Restore a General to Power - The New York Times
http://www.nytimes.com/2015/01/24/world/africa/muhammadu-buhari-nigeria-election.html?_r=0

[size=18pt]“The enthusiasm for Buhari is almost like a religion,” said Nasir el-Rufai, a former government minister running for governor of Kaduna State.

“Look at all these people,” he said, pointing at the crowds pressing up against his own car before the general arrived. “They are all waiting just to see Buhari.”[/size]

Photos: Muhammadu Buhari, center, a 72-year-old former general and Nigerian presidential candidate, at a party rally in Kano this week. Credit Sani Maikatanga/Associated Press
Nigerians Report Online's official endorsement of Muhammad Buhari.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by onatisi(m): 1:28pm On Jan 24, 2015
1961 to 2015 is about 54 years gap. So what buhari is telling nigerians is that for the past 54 years, he went into the army,became a general ,former head of state ,minister ,ptf chairman and now presidential candidate without tendering the result or certificate of his basic education?so for 54 solid years buhari has never deemed it fit or necessary to collect his basic educational certificate for any purpose? No wonder he hasn't been able to improve himself academically knowing fully well that any univeristy will demand for those certificates.

Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by Orikinla(m): 1:29pm On Jan 24, 2015
emiye:
Which forensic analyst conducts analysis on photo copied document ? grin grin grin grin grin grin Haba. Nigerians are not that dumb ke.....

Photocopiers usually leaves distortion/ lines on photocopied document. Stop creating a bubble , that will burst in your face grin grin

Don't mind the idi-ot. grin
Re: Buhari's Certificate Forgery Saga 'getting Messier' Forensic Analyst Brief Proof by hopily(m): 1:37pm On Jan 24, 2015
suretman:

LOL.. Abi na..

They need to ask thereself why Their Ogas hasn't charge Buhari to court..
The Judiciary is on strike!

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

The Triple-camera System: Apple Launches iphone 11 In Nigeria / Under Ojuelegba Flyover, Now A Center For Political Conference & Stadium (PHOTO) / Lawyer, Malcolm Omirhobo, Appears In Traditional Outfit At Supreme Court

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 118