Stats: 3,151,230 members, 7,811,641 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:25 PM

Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking (1875 Views)

Guys Checking Out A Lady's Backside Inside A Club / Why Most Girls Like Hanging Out With Guys Than Girls... / Do You Like Checking Your Partners Phone? (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:20pm On Feb 02, 2015
Guys have you ever noticed this before?

Girls why do you like checking yourself on every car mirror parked while walking?
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by ronald4lif(m): 11:22pm On Feb 02, 2015
I haven't noticed to be honest.

I only know they carry small mirrors on their handbags and nothing wrong with that. smiley

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:26pm On Feb 02, 2015
ronald4lif:
I haven't noticed to be honest.

I only know they carry small mirrors on their handbags and nothing wrong with that. smiley

Please try to, it has become an everyday thing for them, except they are indoor all day cheesy
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by ronald4lif(m): 11:29pm On Feb 02, 2015
wunmi590:

Please try to, it has become an everyday thing for them, except they are indoor all day cheesy

Okay then!

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by Nobody: 11:31pm On Feb 02, 2015
I am soo guilty of this embarassed *facepalm*

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by delishpot: 11:32pm On Feb 02, 2015
You want to say you dont know why girls check themselves out in mirrors? True true you dont know grin

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by Nobody: 11:32pm On Feb 02, 2015
All na the quest to look good for us to notice them. However, wetin I dislike na the shakara prowess when guys dey try to woo them.

On another note, I think that's how they re designed. grin

Dogs = bones as ladies are to mirrors.

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by Nobody: 11:32pm On Feb 02, 2015
It is an inbuilt thing. Checking ourselves up in the mirror or whatever substitutes as a mirror is our way of trying to look good all the time.
It's a girl's thing. Accept us like that o jare.

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:34pm On Feb 02, 2015
ronald4lif:

Okay then!

Please I want you to stick to this thread and hear ladies response cheesy
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:34pm On Feb 02, 2015
MzNelly:

Lol, but why do u guys do dt? grin
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by IceSplash(f): 11:34pm On Feb 02, 2015
i dunno...#guilty

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by jmoore(m): 11:35pm On Feb 02, 2015
Even blind men know.

Reason? Ask the ladies.

Vain or just paranoid? Women check their reflection EIGHT TIMES a day

The next time a woman stares at your sunglasses don't be so sure she's about to ask where you bought them from.

And if she's looking intently at her smartphone, it may not be her messages she's checking - it could well be her appearance.

Women will check their reflection an average eight times a day - and will happily use the reflection from other people's glasses and phone screens to ensure they are looking their best, research has found.

Other popular places to take a peek include shop windows, car wing mirrors and even, for one-in-ten of the more technologically-minded, their smart phone screens

The same number of ladies even admitted to being unable to walk past a car without bending to check their hair and make-up in the glass.

culled>> http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2142879/Looking-good-Women-check-reflection-times-day.html

^^
Oyibo people follow sef.

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:36pm On Feb 02, 2015
BaebieHot:
It is an inbuilt thing. Checking ourselves up in the mirror or whatever substitutes as a mirror is our way of trying to look good all the time.
It's a girl's thing. Accept us like that o jare.

Do you mean if you even see water you would also check yourslf? grin
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:36pm On Feb 02, 2015
jmoore:
Even blind men know.

Reason? Ask the ladies.

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by ronald4lif(m): 11:37pm On Feb 02, 2015
wunmi590:

Please I want you to stick to this thread and hear ladies response cheesy

No be small thing, you are very observant.

If it makes them feel good, they should ride on. Life is whatever makes one happy, live it

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:38pm On Feb 02, 2015
delishpot:
You want to say you dont know why girls check themselves out in mirrors? True true you dont know grin

Please tell me I don't know grin
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by Nobody: 11:39pm On Feb 02, 2015
wunmi590:

Lol, but why do u guys do dt? grin

To check if my lipstick is still glimmering, if there's something stuck between my teeth, if my frown is too intense etc. etc. grin

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by Nobody: 11:39pm On Feb 02, 2015
wunmi590:

Do you mean if you even see water you would also check yourslf? grin

Hian, dem they tell person? Me sha, I check myself wella in the water mirror grin cheesy

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:39pm On Feb 02, 2015
ronald4lif:

No be small thing, you are very observant.

If it makes them feel good, they should ride on. Life is whatever makes one happy, live it

I guess such don't happen where you are presently? Or is it that you don't observe it?grin
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by delishpot: 11:39pm On Feb 02, 2015
wunmi590:

Please tell me I don't know grin

You know tongue you are forming ignorance grin oya confess what you know now angry

Expo: shakara

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:40pm On Feb 02, 2015
BaebieHot:

Hian, dem they tell person? Me sha, I check myself wella in the water mirror grin cheesy

Is their any fun in doing that ni? grin
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:41pm On Feb 02, 2015
delishpot:

You know tongue you are forming ignorance grin oya confess what you kniw now angry

Expo: shakara

Their might be many reasons which is best known to them, but I just see them checking themselves often cheesy
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by Nobody: 11:42pm On Feb 02, 2015
wunmi590:

Is their any fun in doing that ni? grin

We r not looking for the fun, like I said it's inbuilt. Sometimes we don't even realise we are doing it

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:43pm On Feb 02, 2015
MzNelly:

To check if my lipstick is still glimmering, if there's something stuck between my teeth, if my frown is too intense etc. etc. grin

And you guys do this every time, you are funny grin

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:43pm On Feb 02, 2015
BaebieHot:

We r not looking for the fun, like I said it's inbuilt. Sometimes we don't even realise we are doing it

grin cheesy
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by delishpot: 11:44pm On Feb 02, 2015
wunmi590:

Their might be many reasons which is best known to them, but I just see them checking themselves often cheesy

Na shakara, to make sure they are set. No stray hair or dull lip gloss grin.

Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by wunmi590(m): 11:46pm On Feb 02, 2015
emmyrichie:
All na the quest to look good for us to notice them. However, wetin I dislike na the shakara prowess when guys dey try to woo them.

On another note, I think that's how they re designed. grin

Dogs = bones as ladies are to mirrors.

Yh I guess so
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by Nobody: 11:46pm On Feb 02, 2015
why should a sane lady do that when mirror never finish for market#immature stuffs!
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by jmoore(m): 11:47pm On Feb 02, 2015
prettythicksme:
why should a sane lady do that when mirror never finish for market#immature stuffs!
Taa!!

Like you ain't guilty. If I hear immature eh...
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by Nobody: 11:49pm On Feb 02, 2015
MzNelly:

I once caught u checking ur face with a danfo bus mirror...

That mirror way na only conductor e dey see so him no go smuggle money grin
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by Nobody: 11:49pm On Feb 02, 2015
prettythicksme:

My dear, what are you yarning?
Re: Why Do Girls Like Checking On Themselves Otfen On Every Car Mirror While Walking by mirexxx(f): 11:50pm On Feb 02, 2015
we are checkers lol tongue
car mirror yes my parents car
not a commercial bus jare undecided

What You Miss By Being A Virgin / Nicee Pics Whit Wiff (veiwa Description) / Rate My Profile Picture!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35