Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,190 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:00 AM

HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex (12678 Views)

This Guy Has Taken Self Love To Another Level! Lmaooo / 'At 25, No Guy Should Be In His Parent's House' / Funny Tricks Used By Nigerian Girls To Know If A Guy Has A Girlfriend (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by TrueFcts(f): 11:53am On Feb 07, 2015
Fellow romanslanders this is giving me so much concern. I entered last year and since then nobody has approache me for sex. Dat's unlike what I heard... All my friends have had n am D only One left. I don't kno wats rong with me. Or what I am not doing well but its really depressing.

How can I end this?
Pls I am above 18
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by iceberylin(m): 11:57am On Feb 07, 2015
Chai grin

For your papa mind him piken dh school grin

50 Likes 3 Shares

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Femi2Ranking(m): 11:58am On Feb 07, 2015
pele eh it is well i will ask you pele eh it is well i will ask you
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by enoqueen: 11:58am On Feb 07, 2015
its happens.
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by demelza: 11:58am On Feb 07, 2015
Attention seekers everywhere!

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by TrueFcts(f): 12:00pm On Feb 07, 2015
Girls in the universoty is it happening to you too? Or is it frm my school. Am a unibenstudent
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Jeromejnr(m): 12:00pm On Feb 07, 2015
Concentrate on your books and stop thinking of sex.

If you get belle now, you will open another thread saying "help I am pregnant and I don't know who is responsible"

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by TrueFcts(f): 12:00pm On Feb 07, 2015
enoqueen:
its happens.
how
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Cholls(m): 12:01pm On Feb 07, 2015
my sister r u serious? Let me see your picture.

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Nobody: 12:01pm On Feb 07, 2015
Another id1ot.

If you want to end it, advertise yourself for free sex, put up your address and number and you'll definitely get a request for sex since that is your life goal. . . Ewu iberibe.

21 Likes

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by ramdris(m): 12:02pm On Feb 07, 2015
Then u ask dem na. Hian!
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by alberto2k(m): 12:02pm On Feb 07, 2015
Okay... We've noticed you

Now swerve, face your studies and help your parents

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by OohMpa: 12:03pm On Feb 07, 2015

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by asdfjklhaha(f): 12:03pm On Feb 07, 2015
TrueFcts:
Fellow romanslanders this is giving me so much concern. I entered last year and since then nobody has approache me for sex. Dat's unlike what I heard... All my friends have had n am D only One left. I don't kno wats rong with me. Or what I am not doing well but its really depressing.
How can I end this?
Pls I am above 18
Hello sis you're in d university to study not to look for sex partners, pls don't bring disgrace to your parents who are working hard to ensure that u get basic university education.
A word they say is enough 4 the wise.

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by dstnd: 12:03pm On Feb 07, 2015
your tym done expire...now is tym for you to ask and ye shall receive
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by STENON(f): 12:04pm On Feb 07, 2015
Rhetorical question
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Nobody: 12:05pm On Feb 07, 2015
*sigh*

I want to believe this is one confused attention seeker; and not a girl a father toils day and night for her to get an education, only for her to go to school and start wondering why she's not having sex.

*sigh*
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Mutuwa(m): 12:05pm On Feb 07, 2015
Ur full pix plz in color for analysis?
And I hope u dnt hv halitosis or any related B.O? grin

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Nobody: 12:05pm On Feb 07, 2015
Respect of humanity
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by mperoakeem(m): 12:06pm On Feb 07, 2015
are you serious... ChiineeKeeee
if you really need to be Fuc.ked, go brothel now... Mtchww
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by elantraceey(f): 12:06pm On Feb 07, 2015
Will you go face your studies undecided

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Nobody: 12:07pm On Feb 07, 2015
u r not a lady y r u embarrasing us.Naira land guys all they think about sex, Booobs, Unclad; weed, Undies, Pvssy e.t.c y dat? it keep reflecting in ur comments

for me i'll use d 95% of my brain to help my future not on opposite sex

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Islie: 12:14pm On Feb 07, 2015
TrueFcts:
Girls in the universoty is it happening to you too? Or is it frm my school. Am a unibenstudent

Your spoken English and spelling drove them away.....

This looks like a guy seeking attention

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by sweettease(f): 12:20pm On Feb 07, 2015
Wahala dey!
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Nobody: 12:21pm On Feb 07, 2015
Smh
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Nobody: 12:24pm On Feb 07, 2015
What is going on with kids these days?! ...are you in school to be a prostitute? Focus on your studies and not on how many hands can get into your cookie jar...you want to mortgage your future for cheap popularity (notoreity)? Why don't you pity your parents and get out of school to follow your life 's call.. co'mon bounce

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Nobody: 12:24pm On Feb 07, 2015
TrueFcts:
Please don't mention Uniben again. You're embarassing us

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Nobody: 12:28pm On Feb 07, 2015
I'm officially asking you for one now dear. So add that to your accolades and stop feeling downcast.

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Kennywills7(m): 12:30pm On Feb 07, 2015
This is funny
Op are u serious wit dis ur tnread?
Hmm
Attention has bn given to u
Are u satisfied?
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by InZA: 12:32pm On Feb 07, 2015
TrueFcts:
I am very confused right now. I have dated him since 2012 that is making it two years now. But we never had intimacy. I haven't even let me see him Unclad. He always demands sex but I declined and said till I am married. I do spend the night at his place sometimes for a reason. So yesterday, he came to my place and threatened me with Unclad picture of me on his phone. With my face and everthing very clear. He said took it while I was sleeping as I could see. Only God knows how it happened. I begged him, and he said he is giving me till tuesday next week to decide. I don't know what to do. I just want to kill him.

I believe it was not your spirit that said this just last month undecided

Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by Jude44: 12:33pm On Feb 07, 2015
Front page tinz
Re: HELP!!! Ever Since I Entered University, No Guy Has Asked Me For Sex by MrDojo(m): 12:34pm On Feb 07, 2015
Blackett:
Another id1ot.

If you want to end it, advertise yourself for free sex, put up your address and number and you'll definitely get a request for sex since that is your life goal. . . Ewu iberibe.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL grin cheesy

What Makes Her Your Main Chick? / Travel Romance – How To Find Love While Traveling / This very picture has totally made our Youths useless.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23