Stats: 3,160,373 members, 7,843,096 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 06:24 PM

Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? (2319 Views)

4 Disadvantages Of Dating A Younger Man In Nigeria / LADIES! What Job Or Profession Of A Man Can Make You Not Date Or Marry Him?? / Ladies:can You Marry A Younger Guy? Men: Can You Marry An Older Lady? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? by Nobody: 11:39am On Feb 20, 2015
missclassy:
Nope, never

Which younger guy go gree marry you

#no offience
Re: Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? by Nobody: 11:41am On Feb 20, 2015
rheether:
God forbid bad thing..

Wait till u reach 38 and not married
Only then
will u realize that age is just a number
Re: Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? by Nobody: 11:43am On Feb 20, 2015
pinkycute:
To be honest))) I can't do that, because I might feel it's child abuse grin but if destiny say so! Who am mine not to comply

embarassed

The truth so far
Re: Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? by Nobody: 11:46am On Feb 20, 2015
kayClt:
Age isn't maturity, u can date a person he gives u so much gap on d age aspect but d manner in which dat person tinks is very low. so if dating a younger person wit a matured mind works I'll Go wit it.

Husband alert cheesy
Re: Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? by tripleBgirl(f): 1:11pm On Feb 20, 2015
yes I can..there are conditions though

not more than 2 yrs younger than I am
mature mind
great sense of humour
mature dress sense
God fearing
I most love him

then we good to go..cos I can marry such a fellow
Re: Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? by danbrowndmf(m): 1:16pm On Feb 20, 2015
pinkycute:
Am sorry Danbrowndmf, I can't give you my number))) for personal reasons...

guess ur feeln insecured.sad no p sha if u still insist
Re: Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? by danbrowndmf(m): 1:18pm On Feb 20, 2015
[quote
author=kayClt post=30886486]Age isn't maturity, u can date a person he
gives u so much gap on d age aspect but d manner in which dat person
tinks is very low. so if dating a younger person wit a matured mind
works I'll Go wit it.[/quote] u'v spoken well,only few ladies can say these.

can u date a guy ur 4years older dan? my ex was 4years older buh we still stick well.
Re: Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? by danbrowndmf(m): 1:22pm On Feb 20, 2015
[quote
author=lagmostkuit post=30899403]I'm a year older than my bf.. the guy
is so mature than the so many older guys i've met! wink[/quote] Wow dt cool,hez still a student ryt?

My ex was 4years older buh we go down well.
Re: Ladies: Can You Date OR Marry A Younger Guy? by kayClt(f): 1:05pm On Feb 21, 2015
oloyolo:

Husband alert cheesy
husband alert indeed...

Why You Should Avoid The Religious Born Again Types / To Tell Or Not To Tell??? / I Don’t Regret Marrying A Nigerian — Oyinbo Princess

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12