Stats: 3,153,690 members, 7,820,408 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:22 PM

Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) (70988 Views)

Militants Claim 24 Soldiers Captured, It’s Not True –army / Sophisticated Guns Captured From Boko Haram By Nigerian Soldiers [photos] / Some Weapons Re-Captured From Boko Haram By The Army (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by UnknownT: 9:38pm On Feb 19, 2015
richidinho:

U go school at all?

Am serious oooo
I overlooked the pidgin english, but the words in bold is an indication that you 'go school'
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by internetpo(m): 9:39pm On Feb 19, 2015
the gods help us. how did this get to their hands shocked shocked shocked
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by eSeun: 9:41pm On Feb 19, 2015
1LRNZH:
Exactly why the US refuses arms sales to Nigeria.

This machine has a key/code for operating it. How does BH get access to, operate and move this thing unnoticed?

PDP Gov't is BH is GEJ. Period.
Bro, I agree with you but my brother will not. angry
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by Intells: 9:44pm On Feb 19, 2015
itsdumebi:
Sweet Jesus! This tank alone is enough to level a whole village!

Our gallant troops captured this tank from some Boko Haram ‘vermin’ in Michika, Adamawa state recently.These terrorists are definitely funded by big wigs.

http://itsdumebi.com/pic-see-big-state-of-the-art-armoured-tank-nigerian-soldiers-captured-from-boko-haram-in-michika/
its a lie no tank was bought or shiped to boko haram by any routes all the tanks above is captured from Nigeria army with common ak 47...now challenges are much and the saboteur in the militaries has decided to fight thats why all this recapturing

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by Cannonleo(m): 9:44pm On Feb 19, 2015
LRNZH:
You were the guy posting pictures from all over Africa claiming they were GEJ procurements.

Your pics dont mean anything till you show us a documented article on GEJ's tanks procurement.

Save your fake tanks that could not defeat BH.
chei even with the insignia and symbols of the NA visible u still dont believe kia i swear for una...kia na so dem don brainwash una die..

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by LRNZH(m): 9:46pm On Feb 19, 2015
Cannonleo:
chei even with the insignia and symbols of the NA visible u still dont believe kia i swear for una...kia na so dem don brainwash una die..

Prove that GEJ procured that tank or forever hold your peace.
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by omartins(m): 9:46pm On Feb 19, 2015
izuch:

That is the only explanation that would make sense cause these tanks don't just fall out of the sky. I'm saying this believing that our airspace and borders are not so porous that such heavy weaponry would find its way into the country without being noticed by our security agencies.
We have over 1800 porous borders.
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by juman(m): 9:49pm On Feb 19, 2015
Backward country, country without direction.
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by guttentag(m): 9:49pm On Feb 19, 2015
1LRNZH:

This machine has a key/code for operating it. How does BH get access to, operate and move this thing unnoticed?

Don't forget how Alli Modu Sheriff accompany him to chad, he is just deceiving the ignorant Nigerians chanting GEJ 2019, I pity NIgeria

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by Legendoscar2: 9:50pm On Feb 19, 2015
emiye:
Majority of Boko harams weaponry were captured from the Nigerian army, this tank is not an exception.

Whoever Sioned You should demand every penny they've wasted on you because you're a 5-star Y.H.
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by cozy7(m): 9:50pm On Feb 19, 2015
I beg, if u no get watin to talk, make u begin blow whistle.........GEJ for, HIV no...
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by xhamel89: 9:50pm On Feb 19, 2015
emiye:
Majority of Boko harams weaponry were captured from the Nigerian army, this tank is not an exception.

Lies. Say only what you know. Assumption is the lowest realm of thinking. Many of those weapons were stolen from Libya after Gaddaffi was killed. The whole world knew of this development. Now you will ask me how it got to Nigeria? I have not been able to come to terms with reason gave to me. But Confirmed report shows clearly that this BIg Tanks and one recovered about 6 months ago are from Libya.

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by geeudy(f): 9:50pm On Feb 19, 2015
LRNZH:

you are a big fool, that's all I have to tell you. Mumu,

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by izuch(m): 9:51pm On Feb 19, 2015
richidinho:

Yeah!! even the 300 motor bikes were also ceased frm the military

Ur schooling is a waste of time and resources I swear
Who be this bingo? undecided
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by ZUBY77(m): 9:52pm On Feb 19, 2015
itsdumebi:
Sweet Jesus! This tank alone is enough to level a whole village!

Our gallant troops captured this tank from some Boko Haram ‘vermin’ in Michika, Adamawa state recently.These terrorists are definitely funded by big wigs.

http://itsdumebi.com/pic-see-big-state-of-the-art-armoured-tank-nigerian-soldiers-captured-from-boko-haram-in-michika/

So how does a big machine like this get to Boko Haram without being spotted by any government agency?
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by Legendoscar2: 9:52pm On Feb 19, 2015
omartins:

We have over 1800 porous borders.
True that....especially those North eastern borders.

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by Cannonleo(m): 9:52pm On Feb 19, 2015
LRNZH:

dont.worry bro..u will get ur answer by tomorrow ..and since u seem quite knowledgeable in etiqutte..let me inform u in my own small way that it will do you a lot of Good to engage maturedly next time..as for ur evidence u will get.enough by tomorrow i promise u

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by MichaelSokoto(m): 9:55pm On Feb 19, 2015
barcanista:
Whether Boko Haram like it or not, Nigeria Army will wipe them out... And GEJ will be elected President
Amen oo!

BTW bro, it seems u're not gettin enuf "likes" as b4 since u switched to defendin a corrupt govt, check ya steam, mate cool

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by Mrbigman1(m): 9:55pm On Feb 19, 2015
No be government dey build road for them?
Go dia, dia road re long stretched with no single patch, na wetin dey give dem mind to dey flex muscle.

If na me be president, since dem no dey disturb economic activity, Brono, yobe, gombe, yola and bauchi can be reduced to one man.
person wey slap him self, another person no suppose feel him pain.

Boys!!!!!!
Morale! High!!!!!
Kill ur brothers!!!

Dushbags
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by LRNZH(m): 9:55pm On Feb 19, 2015
Cannonleo:
dont.worry bro..u will get ur answer by tomorrow ..and since u seem quite knowledgeable in etiqutte..let me inform u in my own small way that it will do you a lot of Good to engage maturedly next time..as for ur evidence u will get.enough by tomorrow i promise u

I dey wait ooooo Mr. Etiquette since your evidence is currently being manufactured at DHQ. grin
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by PerfectlyPerfect(m): 9:57pm On Feb 19, 2015
Cannonleo:

lol ur looking for trouble hope u will be kind enough to stomach the evidences and pls give this government some credit for retooling the military

Dude u don't need to reply that guy. It's obvious he has decided to allow his political affiliation to becloud his reasoning

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by YabaLeftist: 9:57pm On Feb 19, 2015
I wonder who taught these roaches how to use such sophisticated machine.
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by Nobody: 9:58pm On Feb 19, 2015
kaboninc:

You're one of those cows Buhari owns.
pls make a valid and intelligent argument dont turn a sensible disagreement into royal rumble.
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by Cannonleo(m): 9:58pm On Feb 19, 2015
LRNZH:

I dey wait Mr. Etiquette since your evidence is currently being manufactured at DHQ. grin

LRNZH LRNZH LRNZH..i laugh in swahili ......
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by ElekeNtioba: 10:00pm On Feb 19, 2015
1LRNZH:

have you driven one before to know one must have a key/code before operating it

FYI, armoured tanks require no special skills to drive. a few minutes with it and you will get the hang of it. ISIS militants operated USA-made tanks soon after they captured it from Iraqi troops.

Stop peddling bullsh1t just to discredit Jonathan.

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by PerfectlyPerfect(m): 10:01pm On Feb 19, 2015
Mega72:
The big question is how did they move those tanks to the forest?which road did they passed before getting inside our country?God dey sha!!
Dude it's a tank!
An armoured car.
It doesn't need a road ooooooo
Jeez.
Na waa o.
And watch your grammar
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by hertheytheydgee(m): 10:02pm On Feb 19, 2015
LRNZH:

I thought you guys claimed GMB did not buy weapons for the NA. Show us GEJ procured tank before I engage you in any meaningful discussion.
Oh by the way learn to spell please.
Learn to punctuate. Please!

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by Nobody: 10:02pm On Feb 19, 2015
1LRNZH:

on the contrary only newer versions with electronic systems have such codes.beside our army has been seriously compromised.bokoharam can get such codes easily.considering that boko haram is gejs greatest flaw,it doesnt make sense that he is sponsering them unless his goal is to divide nigeria
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by AreaFada2: 10:03pm On Feb 19, 2015
dkronicle:
Osho free weapon wey us for block frm nigeria.
But one question which i dont know who to ask is ''how did this weapon of mass and general distruction entered nigeria. What are the navy and air force doing''

Powerful people are behind Boko, so Boko can even bring a weapon as big as Ship house in Abuja into 9ja.

Same people want election conducted at a time boko is in control of large areas of North-East. They loathe the current momentum against Boko because it doesn't fit into their narrative and propaganda.

Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by LRNZH(m): 10:04pm On Feb 19, 2015
ElekeNtioba:

have you driven one before to know one must have a key/code before operating it

FYI, armoured tanks require no special skills to drive. a few minutes with it and you will get the hang of it. ISIS militants operated USA-made tanks soon after they captured it from Iraqi troops.

Stop peddling bullsh1t just to discredit Jonathan.

Those illiterate BH fighters we see when captured are the ones operating tanks abi? Do you realise how intelligent ISIS fighters are compared to BH? Save that story for the less informed.
Re: Armoured Tank Nigerian Soldiers Captured From Boko Haram Recently (Photo) by clemz88(m): 10:05pm On Feb 19, 2015
Holy cow. Meeeen this peopl are really funded. AeeeeeFeeeeCeeeee is really working.

Osun Election: PDP Supporters Celebrating At INEC Office In Osogbo (Photos) / IGP Ibrahim Idris In Marching Blunders At A Ceremony (Video) / Print More Naira Notes - Tinubu Tells FG

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36