Stats: 3,152,740 members, 7,817,042 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:33 AM

Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz (1161 Views)

Is This The Latest Campaign Strategy Of PDP? / Is PDP Sharing Mobile Phones As A Campaign Strategy? / Who Has A Better Campaign Strategy? Apc Or Pdp (see Pictures And Be The Judge) (2) (3) (4)

Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Redlips22(m): 7:17pm On Feb 23, 2015
Guess there seems to be no time now, almost all commodities are been used to campaign..

This is exactly wat I saw today

Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Redlips22(m): 7:19pm On Feb 23, 2015
What do you guys think?

Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Amyezem(f): 7:26pm On Feb 23, 2015
Gud but I can I ve one

Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Jibola10(m): 7:28pm On Feb 23, 2015
I think....
Desperation
Mediocrity
Cluelessness
Stupidity
Lack of creativity
Wastage
etc.
Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by wise7(m): 7:34pm On Feb 23, 2015
from rice to bread and now wrist-watch,any which way who go win go win dats if d elections holds anyway

Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Redlips22(m): 7:43pm On Feb 23, 2015
Yea u can.. jst walk straight to Aso Rock.. tel dem u want one
Amyezem:
Gud but I can I ve one
Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Redlips22(m): 7:44pm On Feb 23, 2015
Hmm.. let's God's will b done..
wise7:
from rice to bread and now wrist-watch,any which way who go win go win dats if d elections holds anyway
Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Redlips22(m): 7:46pm On Feb 23, 2015
I agree wit d wastage issue.. bt d creativity issue I dnt agree wit u..
Jibola10:
I think....
Desperation
Mediocrity
Cluelessness
Stupidity
Lack of creativity
Wastage
etc.
Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by simpleseyi: 7:48pm On Feb 23, 2015
Redlips22:
What do you guys think?

I think of the $48 billion NNPC money that Sanusi Lamido said is missing, I think of the 30 trillion Charles Soludo said is missing. I think $30 billion that Adams Oshiomole said is missing. I think of the subsidy thieves. I think of the 32 billion naira Pension thief that got a fine of 250,000 naira. I think of the 10 billion naira that Diezaini Alisson-Maduekwe used to charter private jet.
Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Redlips22(m): 7:58pm On Feb 23, 2015
I agree wit u.. but even d main opposition ain't crime free..
simpleseyi:

I think of the $48 billion NNPC money that Sanusi Lamido said is missing, I think of the 30 trillion Charles Soludo said is missing. I think $30 billion that Adams Oshiomole said is missing. I think of the subsidy thieves. I think of the 32 billion naira Pension thief that got a fine of 250,000 naira. I think of the 10 billion naira that Diezaini Alisson-Maduekwe used to charter private jet.
Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by tit(f): 8:17pm On Feb 23, 2015
2015!
Goodluck Time!

Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by gebest: 8:27pm On Feb 23, 2015
after they ve finished using our money for campaign, wen dey win they start telling us that no money in treasury that oil prize has falling, and u think God will not purnished them.
Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Jibola10(m): 8:53pm On Feb 23, 2015
Redlips22:
I agree wit d wastage issue.. bt d creativity issue I dnt agree wit u..
d creativity he lacks in solving naija problems, but he has in campaigning wit a wristwatch, his time will soon be up by God's grace
Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Redlips22(m): 9:40pm On Feb 23, 2015
Lool.. pro Jonathan I gues?
tit:
2015!
Goodluck Time!
Re: Another Campaign Strategy.. See Picz by Redlips22(m): 9:41pm On Feb 23, 2015
grin cheesy let God b d judge..
gebest:
after they ve finished using our money for campaign, wen dey win they start telling us that no money in treasury that oil prize has falling, and u think God will not purnished them.

Jonathan Is The Most Hated President Alive. / 25% Will Determine How Will Be The Next President. How To Calculate The 25%vote / Obasanjo To Nigerians: Repeat March 28 On April 11

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13