Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,202 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:27 AM

Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) (3709 Views)

Is My Nyash Really This Big??... See My Photo / Abeg Whick Kin Love Be Dis?? / Love Is Really Blind ! ( PHOTO ) (2) (3) (4)

Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 6:39pm On Feb 28, 2015
Could love be really be blind ?

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by sinaj(f): 6:39pm On Feb 28, 2015
lol grin

eye go shine wen one person wound.

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by harlos: 6:41pm On Feb 28, 2015
Love is kuku not blind, it is them that refuse to see undecided

Just one bite will do it grin

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by thernee: 6:44pm On Feb 28, 2015

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by Nobody: 6:57pm On Feb 28, 2015
I blame the alligator for wasting time. . . Maybe hungry no dey catch am.

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by fuckshit: 6:57pm On Feb 28, 2015
fücking blind my aśś grin grin

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by Enegod(m): 7:03pm On Feb 28, 2015
the alligator is their pet undecided
It is harmless

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by blackjack21(m): 7:04pm On Feb 28, 2015

19:04:10
Sat, Feb 28, 2015

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by Nobody: 7:06pm On Feb 28, 2015
the alligator will be thanking God
he asked for one and got double

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by djeezy(m): 7:08pm On Feb 28, 2015
I wonder whose hand the croc chops off first grin

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by dkronicle(m): 7:21pm On Feb 28, 2015
dats why when a nigga is bangin ur g.f, u kip forgivin her. Sori for d blind guys tho

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by okosodo: 7:23pm On Feb 28, 2015
The alligator is smilling

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by LewisO: 7:55pm On Feb 28, 2015
Infact that's isn't only blind, it consists of three awful words... That love is... Blind! Deaf!! and Stup!d!!!
Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by Nobody: 8:03pm On Feb 28, 2015
shocked shocked

love is blind but the alli isnt grin

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by YoshiMaster: 8:12pm On Feb 28, 2015
djeezy:
I wonder whose hand the croc chops off first grin

D croc just dey observe tins, but from the look of it, eee dey lean more towards the guy.

Be like say, the croc look the fresh babe, come be like, make I give this one more time on earth as you fresh reach, I forgive you.

...but this guy, see in face!

Hian! Attack ->

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by djeezy(m): 8:16pm On Feb 28, 2015
YoshiMaster:

D croc just dey observe tins, but from the look of it, eee dey lean more towards the guy.

Be like say, the croc look the fresh babe, come be like, make I give this one more time on earth as you fresh reach, I forgive you.

Hian! Attack ->
ahahahahha. Your explanation eh grin

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by Mhizizzy(f): 8:29pm On Feb 28, 2015
D Guy no fit carry d bae go anoda plaiz abi undecided
Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by knightsTempler: 11:40pm On Feb 28, 2015
Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by Jeromejnr(m): 11:48pm On Feb 28, 2015
Love is not blind. Its the Lovers that are usually blind.

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by illswift(m): 11:54pm On Feb 28, 2015
And On that Day, it was alligator christmas. See feast of the crocs

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by nawtikid(m): 12:00am On Mar 01, 2015
Abi d alligator wan folo dem play threesomme

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by blessedvisky(m): 12:20am On Mar 01, 2015
I guess the couple want CONTINUITY in their relationship while the crocodile is the agent who wants to 'CHANGE' their happiness to sorrow undecided

Lest I forget, click LIKE for GEJ & SHARE for GMB

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by blessedvisky(m): 12:20am On Mar 01, 2015
I guess the alligator is the EX of one of them who has come to seek revenge on the new partner undecided. see as the reptile dey observe them like detective.
Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by sulmeza(m): 12:30am On Mar 01, 2015
YoshiMaster:

Hian! Attack ->
lol...ur analysis sa.....seconded...

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by sulmeza(m): 12:33am On Mar 01, 2015
D alligator be lyk..."see dis idiots"..."2day be ur last'... grin cheesy
Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by imakebigbucks: 12:53am On Mar 01, 2015
Single person Makes $389,844/Yr in Her Spare Time on The Computer Without Selling
Anything,,, through the site given below
www.buzz77.com
"I basically make $30,000-$40,000 a month online.Through this site.

---------------------------------------------------------
Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by MisterLongman(m): 1:22am On Mar 01, 2015
Blackett:
I blame the alligator for wasting time. . . Maybe hungry no dey catch am.
That one no be alligator........
Na plier

Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by Mayorblaze: 2:08am On Mar 01, 2015
Mhizizzy:

mhizizzy as i see your picture my eye just touchlight for ur side... Mah carry you go white chair , make we go chop chicken laps forget all this river love it leads to river blindness
Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by jerflakes(m): 6:41am On Mar 01, 2015
Broke and gold digging bítçhèś be like:

Mhizizzy:
Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by blessedvisky(m): 2:56pm On Mar 01, 2015
this should make FP naw. cc Seun lalasticlala Ishilove et al
Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by Chifta(f): 3:01pm On Mar 01, 2015
Love is really blind
Re: Could Love Be Really This Blind? (Photo) by Mhizizzy(f): 9:22am On Mar 02, 2015
jerflakes:
Broke and gold digging bítçhèś be like:

Gerrout abeg

SEE BOOTY! Amber Rose’s Friend, Blac Chyna Goes Unclad For Richardson Magazine / DOES MY BOYFRIEND DESERVE ME?? / ...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17