Stats: 3,150,707 members, 7,809,689 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:13 PM

Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating (3615 Views)

Customs Seized Senator Saraki’s Range Rover (Photos) / EFCC News: Three Wonder Bank Operators Bags 8 Months Jail Term For Cheating / Breaking News: INEC Office Set Ablaze In Rivers (2) (3) (4)

Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by autotrader014(m): 9:18am On Mar 08, 2015
Jealous girlfriend sets her boyfriend's Range Rover Sport ablaze for cheating!!!!
What would you do if your girl does this to you?

Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by mkpakanaodogwu(m): 9:22am On Mar 08, 2015
Which country?.no source
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by elantraceey(f): 9:31am On Mar 08, 2015
That's the most foolish action I've ever seen . undecided

By the way op where's your source ?
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by amsad19(m): 9:32am On Mar 08, 2015
i will take her to kiri kiri
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by Nobody: 9:35am On Mar 08, 2015
if my gf do this crazy thing with any of my properties, she must pay or go to jail.......
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by Nobody: 9:57am On Mar 08, 2015
If this is not photo shop
Then
Nor nor nor this is photo shop
But in case it is not well I just hope it is not

Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by Beedude(m): 10:00am On Mar 08, 2015
autotrader014:
Jealous girlfriend sets her boyfriend's Range Rover Sport ablaze for cheating!!!!

Am sure the girl papa no get shoe not to talk of bike .. Still don't biliv though
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by crownprince102: 10:12am On Mar 08, 2015
I swear I go throw the girl inside the burning car.
Chai!!!
Range Rover, for this Nigeria
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by ahaz: 10:28am On Mar 08, 2015
autotrader014:
Jealous girlfriend sets her boyfriend's Range Rover Sport ablaze for cheating!!!!
men i go bone xtianity,use her 4 ritual take replace d car.
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by omenka(m): 10:36am On Mar 08, 2015
Take this trash to the romance section jor. We do politics here.
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by chukel(m): 11:27am On Mar 08, 2015
Saw this pic 2yrs ago
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by Nobody: 11:27am On Mar 08, 2015
Lol..

Even WIFE no fit try am...

You dey talk GirlFriend......FRIEND!!!!!

Ah ah.maka why na
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by MzMessiTohBadt(f): 11:44am On Mar 08, 2015
Gud for him..
Guyz n Cheatin is lyk 5&6
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by DrLee(m): 11:56am On Mar 08, 2015
impossible. buh if she try am, she go sleep mortuary that night. wink.
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by jamalchance(m): 11:58am On Mar 08, 2015
If na me .....
I would go and "UN"cheat .... So that she can UNburn my car oooo .....
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by Nobody: 12:30pm On Mar 08, 2015
Quick question...is the girl alive or dead?

Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by Nobody: 12:41pm On Mar 08, 2015
BiHung:
Lol..

Even WIFE no fit try am...

You dey talk GirlFriend......FRIEND!!!!!

Ah ah.maka why na

I know one man wey get misunderstanding with the wife. but d wife insisted on shouting from the balcony to draw attention..the man dragged and locked her inside. this lady scattered every in the house with pestle..led tv. glass center table, glass dinning table, home theater.. practically everything in the house....the man leave her thr go rent house..
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by iamrealdeji(m): 12:51pm On Mar 08, 2015
patmaine:

I know one man wey get misunderstanding with the wife. but d wife insisted on shouting from the balcony to draw attention..the man dragged and locked her inside. this lady scattered every in the house with pestle..led tv. glass center table, glass dinning table, home theater.. practically everything on the house....the man leave her thr go rent house..
For real? That must be a mad woman
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by free2ryhme: 1:21pm On Mar 08, 2015
autotrader014:

the girls should consider herself dead
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by talktimi(m): 1:28pm On Mar 08, 2015
MzMessiTohBadt:
Gud for him..
Guyz n Cheatin is lyk 5&6
not cool at all undecided
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by stinggy(m): 2:25pm On Mar 08, 2015
Where did it happen? Is she mad Ok, she must be mad angry

If this shii should happen to me the her father's house is not safe lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by MzMessiTohBadt(f): 2:28pm On Mar 08, 2015
talktimi:
not cool at all undecided
Sayz wu
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by talktimi(m): 2:34pm On Mar 08, 2015
MzMessiTohBadt:
Sayz wu
says common sense, cheating is prevalent among both sexes almost on an equal basis. Vandalism shouldn't ever be condoned as a suitable revenge for cheating, she could have as well walked out of the relationship since nobody tied her down physically with a rope into it
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by Nobody: 2:44pm On Mar 08, 2015
Aswear, u wil b thrown into a place of weeping and gnashing of teeth, till every dime z paid... Wtf
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by MzMessiTohBadt(f): 2:44pm On Mar 08, 2015
talktimi:
says common sense, cheating is prevalent among both sexes almost on an equal basis. Vandalism shouldn't ever be condoned as a suitable revenge for cheating, she could have as well walked out of the relationship since nobody tied her down physically with a rope into it
k
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by Bamss1: 3:28pm On Mar 08, 2015
Is d guy still alive
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by JustCalMeDBoss(m): 3:35pm On Mar 08, 2015
This is photoshop d fire is too bright in relation to the car

Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by talktimi(m): 5:46pm On Mar 08, 2015
As for me, the girl and her community people go hear am because they will pay for the car and every single kobo of the 60 million naira I kept in the vehicle
Re: Girl Sets Boyfriend Range Rover Sports Ablaze For Cheating by Nobody: 6:32pm On Mar 08, 2015
I'll bought another two, one for me, and the other one for the girl I met.

Nigeria To Experience 5-hour Lunar Eclipse Tomorrow / BREAKING: FG Begs Ex-militants--punch / SCREENSHOT: Punch Online Logo Change To BIAFRA Flag. Deliberate Or Hacked?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18