Stats: 3,152,159 members, 7,815,033 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:42 AM

7 Types Of Kisses For Hot, Steamy Romance … Try Them - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 7 Types Of Kisses For Hot, Steamy Romance … Try Them (1568 Views)

Couple's Steamy Prewedding Photos Set Instagram On Fire / 7 Types Of Kisses For Hot, Steamy Romance.. Try Them / 20 Different Types Of Kisses And Their Meanings With Pictures (2) (3) (4)

7 Types Of Kisses For Hot, Steamy Romance … Try Them by Loyalblak007(f): 10:08am On Mar 12, 2015
1.Freeze Kiss: This is a kinky kiss that involves an ice cube. Put an ice cube in your mouth and start kissing. As you kiss, pass the ice cube back and forth with tongue movements without breaking the kiss. It sweetly cold…

2.Forehead kiss: This is a simple, innocent kiss that requires you to softly brush your lips across your partner’s forehead. Let the touch be soft, like a feather.

3.Earlobe kiss: This one can be sweetly tickly. It's simply done by reaching behind your partner's ears and nibbling on the earlobe. It must be soft, lips only nibbling during which you can whisper a few sweet words.

4.Hot and cold kiss: Like the name suggests, stoke your partner's fire and then cool it down with your lips. How? Lip your partner’s lips until they get hot/warm and softly blow them cold again.

5.Lip-Sucking kiss: Everyone loves a good, gentle sucking of the lips. It's sweetly-violent. Just Suck on your partner’s lower lip like a nipple.... suck and kiss at intervals.

6.Lip-Nibble kiss: This is a domineering lips move where you gently nibble your lover’s as you kiss. If you apply your teeth, make sure it’s not too painful and don’t draw blood.

7.Finger-And-Toe kiss: It’s a simple, relaxing move. If you are certain of your partner's hygiene, take his/her toes or fingers and suck on them slowly. Remember to do it only when you are sure of hygiene, preferably after a shower.

Re: 7 Types Of Kisses For Hot, Steamy Romance … Try Them by sinaj(f): 10:11am On Mar 12, 2015
ok o!
Re: 7 Types Of Kisses For Hot, Steamy Romance … Try Them by Loyalblak007(f): 10:12am On Mar 12, 2015
sinaj:
ok o!
Re: 7 Types Of Kisses For Hot, Steamy Romance … Try Them by sinaj(f): 10:23am On Mar 12, 2015
Loyalblak007:

babe d matter tire me o! lol
Re: 7 Types Of Kisses For Hot, Steamy Romance … Try Them by ijecks(f): 10:38am On Mar 12, 2015
hmnnnnn.....is dis for naija peeps or wat.
Re: 7 Types Of Kisses For Hot, Steamy Romance … Try Them by Nobody: 10:43am On Mar 12, 2015
Loyalblak007:

1.Freeze Kiss: This is a kinky kiss that involves an ice cube. Put an ice cube in your mouth and start kissing. As you kiss, pass the ice cube back and forth with tongue movements without breaking the kiss. It sweetly cold…

2.Forehead kiss: This is a simple, innocent kiss that requires you to softly brush your lips across your partner’s forehead. Let the touch be soft, like a feather.

3.Earlobe kiss: This one can be sweetly tickly. It's simply done by reaching behind your partner's ears and nibbling on the earlobe. It must be soft, lips only nibbling during which you can whisper a few sweet words.

4.Hot and cold kiss: Like the name suggests, stoke your partner's fire and then cool it down with your lips. How? Lip your partner’s lips until they get hot/warm and softly blow them cold again.

5.Lip-Sucking kiss: Everyone loves a good, gentle sucking of the lips. It's sweetly-violent. Just Suck on your partner’s lower lip like a nipple.... suck and kiss at intervals.

6.Lip-Nibble kiss: This is a domineering lips move where you gently nibble your lover’s as you kiss. If you apply your teeth, make sure it’s not too painful and don’t draw blood.

7.Finger-And-Toe kiss: It’s a simple, relaxing move. If you are certain of your partner's hygiene, take his/her toes or fingers and suck on them slowly. Remember to do it only when you are sure of hygiene, preferably after a shower.

Nah...not with all this dirty girls all around...disgusting....the kiss I love most is my lips on your lips with my hand in your pusssy and boobs....cloud 9 is too near..you will be in cloud 19

*Berry*

Is Sex The Way You Dreamt It Will Be? By Man Of List / Photos: Actress Naturi Naughton Flashes Her Undies In Lovely White Dress / Ladies: Would You Rock This Hairstyle To An Event?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13