Stats: 3,155,066 members, 7,825,371 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 12:42 PM

Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader (59510 Views)

”President Buhari Has Been Rejected By The Living God”- FFK / Nigerians React To Photo Of Buhari Watching Channels TV In London / Asari Dokubo’s PVC Rejected In Rivers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by hauwawu(f): 1:23pm On Mar 28, 2015
this desperate old man.......go to ur home town and rest
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by fuke(m): 1:23pm On Mar 28, 2015
WORLD FUEL PRICE IS GOING DOWN
IN NIGERIA, IT IS GOING UP.
Vote Wisely

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by sunnybest98: 1:24pm On Mar 28, 2015
Good luck till 2019 pdp carry on
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by pbs4real(m): 1:25pm On Mar 28, 2015
#VOTENOTFIGHT.
#VOTEWISELY.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by hope4nigeria(m): 1:26pm On Mar 28, 2015
Diogo1:
What happened to all the people shouting Sai Buhari?

I guess their contracts expired yesterday. This was exactly what happened when the elections was postponed. We saw less of the likes Sai Buhari enjoyed.

#Electionnotwononsocialmedia.
Blind idiooootts, are you afraid to cry? Start cry Now

Sai Baba,
Sai Buhari.

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:27pm On Mar 28, 2015
wether they like it or nt we are voting out jonathan check this picss out

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by phintohlar(f): 1:27pm On Mar 28, 2015
ChangeisHere:
Change is here

in 24 hours, General Buhari will be watching Professor Jega as he declares him (GMB) as the President -Elect

Change, Change, Change

1000 likes for my General
nna ehn I say a very big amen 2 dat.... U are on point my padi God bless u as u want CHANGE cos me sef want change ooh, I refuse 2 remain stagnant.. All I want is a CHANGE

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by TheProfe: 1:27pm On Mar 28, 2015
chiedu7:
[size=16pt]ONE MASSIVE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GEJ & GMB[/size]

GEJ IS FIGHTING BOKO HARAM

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-32087211

[size=16pt]GMB ASKED TO STOP KILLING BOKO HARAM[/size]

http://pointblanknews.com/pbn/exclusive/stop-killing-boko-haram-members-buhari-tells-fg/

Please grow up...

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by galaxy23: 1:27pm On Mar 28, 2015
GBJ till 2019
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by infostreamngr: 1:28pm On Mar 28, 2015
Nigeria's Most Controversial Show, The angry citizen, takes on Nigeria's most controversial election! Babaniyen and Slimm take on the PDP and APC, Buhari and Goodluck Jonathan - and battle it out for peoples votes, also they discuss about other political parties.

Babaniyen say the cost of living is too high and there no point voting for the present government.

Slimm wants Nigeria to have her first female president.

Nigeria's elections have been postponed to the 28th March after problems with security and distribution of voters cards. one will wonder if the 3 weeks actually worth the postponement,we look at the politricks this politician are using,looking at why there is no enough fuel despite the reduction on the price of P.M.S, the devaluation of the Naira.

"If the drink is dark and it doesn't taste like coke - the content in this drink and show have been MIXED! Go and get the Producer!"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rHj3ZkfvG_o
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by discusant: 1:28pm On Mar 28, 2015
TV IS WESTERN. IT'S SUPPOSED TO BE HARAM FOR BUHARI WHO TOLD NIGERIAN ARMY NOT TO KILL BOKO HARAM PEOPLE.
BOKO HAS NOW SHOT BUHARI TO POLITICAL LIMELIGHT. BUHARI IS A HYPOCRITE.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by billyG(m): 1:29pm On Mar 28, 2015
I saw a bad omen,cardreader reject GEJ & mama p!cardreader accept GMB & Aisha!card reader don be "paul d octopus"

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by ilovecritics(m): 1:29pm On Mar 28, 2015
What is wrong with watching your President cast his Vote? GMD is used to watching GEJ on the TV. He'll continue in few days...
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by PLEXPLEX(m): 1:30pm On Mar 28, 2015
ChangeisHere:
Change is here

in 24 hours, General Buhari will be watching Professor Jega as he declares him (GMB) as the President -Elect

Change, Change, Change

1000 likes for my General

U R A VERY BIG FAT JOKE. IF GMB LL TODAY, A JOKE LIKE U WOULD VE CONTESTED FOR THE SENATE TODAY
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by RYANAYO(m): 1:30pm On Mar 28, 2015
follow all the live updates from the 2015 presidential elections at http://sharebitemag..it/2015/03/follow-all-live-updates-from-2015.html live reports from all the polling stations
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by HARDDON: 1:30pm On Mar 28, 2015
Diogo1:

I guess their contracts expired yesterday. This was exactly what happened when the elections was postponed. We saw less of the likes Sai Buhari enjoyed.

Watching and wondering....unfortunately, he can't rule this country ever again!
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by datribune: 1:30pm On Mar 28, 2015
It's a great day. I'm happy to be voting at last. I would hav failed d Chibok girls & their parents if i vote GEJ. Should i vote GEJ, d voice of madam Piss saying "diaris god o" will 4ever haunt me. I can not in good conscience vote GEJ. SAI BUHARI

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by hope4nigeria(m): 1:32pm On Mar 28, 2015
hauwawu:
this desperate old man.......go to ur home town and rest
you go to graveyard and die,baba on his way to ASO VILLA.

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by absoluteSuccess: 1:32pm On Mar 28, 2015
Haba
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by hensben(m): 1:33pm On Mar 28, 2015
aare07:
Incoming president watching outgoing president
Sai Buhari
bro how sure are you GMB will win this election? In as much as I want him as next president but pdp/gej thugs are everywhere intimidating and snatching ballot box.pdp ready to rig this election
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Seun360(m): 1:34pm On Mar 28, 2015
clevvermind:

shame on apc. defeat awaiting them.

Ewu , we go chop you for Salah.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Honestagbons(m): 1:34pm On Mar 28, 2015
Buhari is going to win if d devil like it or not,in d next 24 hours,buhari LL be d president of Nigerian,in Jesus name
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by ayotimofe: 1:35pm On Mar 28, 2015
I thank God
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by KwoiZabo(m): 1:35pm On Mar 28, 2015
QuotaSystem:
See the modesty and humility of this man's home, an ex Head of State and former Petroleum Minister.

No 80 inch 4D Tv, No gold trimmed furniture or curtains.

THIS IS THE MAN WE NEED!
so when Tinubu and Amaechi's boy's start robbing the treasury which strength and brain will he use to vet the books. All frogressive kwanfidence.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by hauwawu(f): 1:35pm On Mar 28, 2015
hope4nigeria:
you go to graveyard and die,baba on his way to ASO VILLA.

see fool......buhari has lost already
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by krixtopee: 1:35pm On Mar 28, 2015
ChangeisHere:
Buhari watching GEJ on TV

What do you think?

http://ink361.com/app/users/ig-290514337/delemomoduovation/photos/ig-950627425879050810_290514337

Good enough! Watching his current President and as well his returning President. Congrats GEJ
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by slimfit1(m): 1:36pm On Mar 28, 2015
chiedu7:
[size=16pt]ONE MASSIVE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GEJ & GMB[/size]

GEJ IS FIGHTING BOKO HARAM

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-32087211

[size=16pt]GMB ASKED TO STOP KILLING BOKO HARAM[/size]

http://pointblanknews.com/pbn/exclusive/stop-killing-boko-haram-members-buhari-tells-fg/

Well the Americans said the same thing you capture them not kill them that's what trained soldiers do. A trained soldier do not only shoot he tries to save life. Most of them have been brain washed so killing is not always the right decision.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by 2kris(m): 1:36pm On Mar 28, 2015
ChangeisHere:
Buhari watching GEJ on TV

What do you think?

http://ink361.com/app/users/ig-290514337/delemomoduovation/photos/ig-950627425879050810_290514337
no wounder buhari dey loose weight or wat do u think peoplecheesy
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Onasa22: 1:36pm On Mar 28, 2015
No vacancy in Aso Rock for an illiterate old man. GEJ til 2019
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by iyrojc(m): 1:37pm On Mar 28, 2015
Diogo1:

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Demdem(m): 1:39pm On Mar 28, 2015
Am sure the General will be telling himself, " who is this drunk thinking he is deceiving "?

Abba Kyari Standing By Signpost Of Road Named After Him (Picture) / Solomon Dalung's First Wife Is Dead (Photo) / Gbajabiamila Resumes As Chief Of Staff To President Tinubu (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28