Stats: 3,153,227 members, 7,818,772 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:05 AM

Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader (59503 Views)

”President Buhari Has Been Rejected By The Living God”- FFK / Nigerians React To Photo Of Buhari Watching Channels TV In London / Asari Dokubo’s PVC Rejected In Rivers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by PLEXPLEX(m): 1:39pm On Mar 28, 2015
THE C N C MUST CAST HIS VOTE IRRESPECTIVE OF THIS.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Bonapart(m): 1:41pm On Mar 28, 2015
tucky200:
[qute author=Bonapart post=32095440]But this man don too old...
Truth be said. Nelson mandela was 75 years old when he contested for presidencial election in south africa..it is not by age...na by common sense and common sense dey hard jonathan to get. SAI BUHARI
i ain't against him bruh....
Just saying the fact and he look stressed too

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by IVORY2009(m): 1:41pm On Mar 28, 2015
Demdem:
Am sure the General will be telling himself, " who is this drunk thinking he is deceiving "?

When will you ever "CHANGE" for once?

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by dddrexjr(m): 1:44pm On Mar 28, 2015
Irrespective of who wins Saturday's election we still won't have 6,000 megawatts of electricity by 2019.
There will still be at least 2 ASUU strikes before 2020, garri will still never be sold at 20naira per derica, ponmo will still be cheaper than beef, your landlord will not reduce his rent,
your salary will most likely remain the same for another couple of years, I will still have to pay for electricity that I'll never get to use, MC Oluomo will still control Oshodi, DSTV will not
reduce monthly subscription, MTN will not give you FREEBIES without hidden charges, the list is unending, but one thing is super certain, your
hustle will always put food on your table. Just vote, don't impose your opinions on us, GEJ is a Wolf, BUHARI is a Lion, even we sef we no be Sheep, we are a lawless lot. Irrespective of who wins, just give out ur VOTES
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by emmy994: 1:45pm On Mar 28, 2015
him dey watch the man wey beat am for the last election and also see the man that will still win him today....
The same GMB that said the BOKO HARAM boys have right to life is the same person saying he is going to crush them if he wins..plss let him (GMB) answer this question ' what about their (BOKO HARAM'S) right to life?
justify ur speech GMB

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by adenine02: 1:48pm On Mar 28, 2015
chiedu7:
[size=16pt]ONE MASSIVE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GEJ & GMB[/size]

GEJ IS FIGHTING BOKO HARAM

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-32087211

[size=16pt]GMB ASKED TO STOP KILLING BOKO HARAM[/size]

http://pointblanknews.com/pbn/exclusive/stop-killing-boko-haram-members-buhari-tells-fg/

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by alasboy4u(m): 1:51pm On Mar 28, 2015
This seems intresting
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by OKLOADEDoCOM: 1:52pm On Mar 28, 2015
ChangeisHere:
Change is here

in 24 hours, General Buhari will be watching Professor Jega as he declares him (GMB) as the President -Elect

Change, Change, Change

1000 likes for my General

vote dey sweet for here o ondo state owo . My friend wey folo me wan go vote for change i dnt knw wetin dy put 4 his hand oh he don change mine. Nna mmee kum see money dey change people mine ooh
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by DahtzFestjayz: 1:55pm On Mar 28, 2015
chiedu7:

http://pointblanknews.com/pbn/exclusive/stop-killing-boko-haram-members-buhari-tells-fg/

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by shammah1(m): 1:57pm On Mar 28, 2015
Analysis of a daft man
lonelydora:
While Southerners are complaining about card readers and bomb scares, Northerners are voting en masse for GMB. Shootings in River state will reduce GEJ'S vote because most people will stay indoors while Buhari sweeps the North and some South East states. Hope PDP won't call for cancellation when Baba finally wins.

Sai Baba.

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by MeandSum: 2:01pm On Mar 28, 2015
Diogo1:
What happened to all the people shouting Sai Buhari?

I guess their contracts expired yesterday. This was exactly what happened when the elections was postponed. We saw less of the likes Sai Buhari enjoyed.

#Electionnotwononsocialmedia.

maybe they are voting? if I may ask, why are you voting for Jonathan? What has he done to deserve 4 more years from Nigerians?
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by creepsyme(f): 2:03pm On Mar 28, 2015
He is sitting too close to d television.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by MrGoc(m): 2:04pm On Mar 28, 2015
simdam500:
Trust me GMB is laughing his ass off cheesy

If u think he his confident of winning LIKE.

If u think he's thinking about history repeating itself SHARE
the latter is a sure bet . .

Meanwhile GEJtill2019

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by tope3x(m): 2:06pm On Mar 28, 2015
Look at his house...This man Is just too humble for my liking.....Weather that otuoke man like it or not, he's leaving that presidential seat today. ....This is my own incoming president by God's grace
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by oladrogo(m): 2:08pm On Mar 28, 2015
this is my president, not some dullard. see modesty, simple house
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Donbabaj: 2:08pm On Mar 28, 2015
From all indication going by the success of accreditation and d news all around d nation Buhari is winning as d card readers has been more successful in the Northern States. if d President & his wife acrreditation have issues as well as voting materials not reaching pollen unit of VP Sambo'. Then APC is winning d presidential election
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Marksule(m): 2:11pm On Mar 28, 2015
Great. UP NIGERIA
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Decryptor(m): 2:12pm On Mar 28, 2015
That is how he will watch GEJ do this in May 29th on that same TV...

GEJ till Buhari writes WAEC

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Adminisher: 2:14pm On Mar 28, 2015
chiedu7:

GEJ did not fight Boko Haram for five years. Three weeks to the elections, he begged and bribed that Chadian leader to fight them for him. As we speak foreigners are driving out Boko Haram from areas they drove the Nigerian Army from. So who is better, Buhari that drove Chadian incursions from Nigeria in the 80s or the clueless thief?.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Nobody: 2:15pm On Mar 28, 2015
Naira Land admins might be an apc member bt GEJ must win***
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Mortiano(m): 2:15pm On Mar 28, 2015
d man cnt see well, see how close he is to a tv set
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by maestroferddi: 2:18pm On Mar 28, 2015
Jonathan all the way in the Surulere ward where I registered.

Impressive turnout.

Have done accreditation and will be going for voting soon.

The documentary on Tinubu is really doing APC in. Even Yorubas in my ward are speaking one language: Goodluck.

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by slap1(m): 2:19pm On Mar 28, 2015
Cold dey catch am.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Burnnotice(m): 2:19pm On Mar 28, 2015
QuotaSystem:
See the modesty and humility of this man's home, an ex Head of State and former Petroleum Minister.

No 80 inch 4D Tv, No gold trimmed furniture or curtains.

THIS IS THE MAN WE NEED!
thats probably his bedroom or waiting room....sitting room cant be arranged that way.....
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by ojnnaco(m): 2:19pm On Mar 28, 2015
That's how Buhari will also watch Jonathan's handover..Quote me
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by naijanaso: 2:20pm On Mar 28, 2015
Hope he will still be watching the television after the results have been announced in favour of GEJ.
Good pa.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by ArodeTsolaye: 2:20pm On Mar 28, 2015
lonelydora:
While Southerners are complaining about card readers and bomb scares, Northerners are voting en masse for GMB. Shootings in River state will reduce GEJ'S vote because most people will stay indoors while Buhari sweeps the North and some South East states. Hope PDP won't call for cancellation when Baba finally wins.

Sai Baba.

So you APC guys are the ones bombing the East to intimidate Igbos. Very good. So this is your plan?.
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Motolank: 2:44pm On Mar 28, 2015
Baba, pls dont be lenient with this confused man when time come... answer you name, those due for imprisonment pls show them the mercy they showed Chibok girls... you know.
Baba, Nigerians have missed iron hand and discipline.

Lol.... I which that bag of onions can read my comment... she go just pass out
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Tradesrunner(m): 2:47pm On Mar 28, 2015
Diogo1:
What happened to all the people shouting Sai Buhari?

I guess their contracts expired yesterday. This was exactly what happened when the elections was postponed. We saw less of the likes Sai Buhari enjoyed.

#Electionnotwononsocialmedia.
Buhari supporters are busy voting to deliver him
Its only baba we know and trust
Sai Baba
Sai Buhari
Goodluck Must Bow GMB
Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Nobody: 2:49pm On Mar 28, 2015
Don't worry,you will get more than a thousand likes from your under aged voters...
And your APshit internet warriors with more than 10 monikers each....
ChangeisHere:
Change is here

in 24 hours, General Buhari will be watching Professor Jega as he declares him (GMB) as the President -Elect

Change, Change, Change

1000 likes for my General

Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by XBLadez: 3:01pm On Mar 28, 2015
Buhari will keep watching Jonathan on Tv like the rest of us grin

GEJ - 2019!!!

Akeredolu Disqualified By Screening Committee, Announcement Expected Soon / Abba Kyari Standing By Signpost Of Road Named After Him (Picture) / Gov .danbaba Suntai Of Taraba State Casts Vote In Suntai Ward

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33