Stats: 3,153,250 members, 7,818,859 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:49 AM

Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) (74493 Views)

Photos Of Asari Dokubo And His Children / Photos: Asari Dokubo And MASSOB Leader Hold Private Meeting / Breaking News- Photos: Asari Dokubo And MASSOB Leader Hold Private Meeting (2) (3) (4)

Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Alajiki(m): 6:25pm On Apr 26, 2015
tayebest:
I S L A M !

CHRISTIANITY!
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by ikeyman00(m): 6:28pm On Apr 26, 2015
@@@@

nduchucks: 4:30pm

For the sake of these Childresn, Asari needs to cool down. It is irresponsible of him to put their future in danger by setting himself up for a long prison term or early death.

rubbish;

now sing our ambition for Biafra

they just dnt know
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Caseless: 6:32pm On Apr 26, 2015
missterious:

They do not look happy. I said it again. Hug a transformer.
hey, you bleached hag, Jst watch it. Or you call for retribution upon yourself.
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by COvo(m): 6:34pm On Apr 26, 2015
God Punish you for saying it's a lovely photo.
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by missterious(f): 6:37pm On Apr 26, 2015
Caseless:

Tell that to the witch in your village that used your brain to clean her vag. Bye. undecided
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by jemype(m): 6:38pm On Apr 26, 2015
so this guy married 2 chibok girls. no wonder he always sounded so confiden whenever they were talking about them.
lalasticlala:
He captioned the pics:..

"THE DOKUBO-ASARI CLAN."

Source: Asari Dokubo's Facebook page:

https://m.facebook.com/mujahid.dokuboasari/posts/ms.c.eJw9zckNwEAIQ9GOIptlAv03FoVljk8I~;wSUBgOI5HmyTKqaiclY~_N8jc~_1tH~_Ptfx1bOd61o~;ZwLW2OtfoR29dob~;~_0~;br2mLt3rBz5AZ~;tKQc~-.bps.a.900313566677630.1073741834.100000969849908/UzpfSTEwMDAwMDk2OTg0OTkwODozMDYwNjExMjk0OTk0MTQ6NDM6MDoxNDMwNDYzNTk5Oi0xMTgyNzczMTM4MzkxMjY0MTU1/?photo_id=900314210010899&mds=%2Fphotos%2Fviewer%2F%3Fphotoset_token%3Dms.c.eJw9zckNwEAIQ9GOIptlAv03FoVljk8I~%253BwSUBgOI5HmyTKqaiclY~_N8jc~_1tH~_Ptfx1bOd61o~%253BZwLW2OtfoR29dob~%253B~_0~%253Bbr2mLt3rBz5AZ~%253BtKQc~-.bps.a.900313566677630.1073741834.100000969849908%26ei%3DUzpfSTEwMDAwMDk2OTg0OTkwODozMDYwNjExMjk0OTk0MTQ6NDM6MDoxNDMwNDYzNTk5Oi0xMTgyNzczMTM4MzkxMjY0MTU1%26photo%3D900314210010899%26profileid%3D100000144924235%26source%3D49%26refid%3D17%26_ft_%26cached_data%3Dfalse%26ftid%3Du_0_1a&mdf=1
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by searider(m): 6:40pm On Apr 26, 2015
ASari's son looks like soMeone who would take over thuggery from his father.

See their faces sef.
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by prevail23(m): 6:42pm On Apr 26, 2015
lestat:

Which ghetto do you reside in? undecided
Jamaica grin
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Nobody: 6:42pm On Apr 26, 2015
Aren't there two wives in the picture?
He has just 10 kids o not 12
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Nobody: 6:43pm On Apr 26, 2015
The boy on the extreme left looks like he could be my family member shocked shocked shocked
Chineke mee
I hope azubuike didn't go to bayelsa to play away match with Hajiya

Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Lexusgs430: 6:45pm On Apr 26, 2015
Is he planning to have a Full Football squad(players, manager and reserves) ?
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Excuzeme: 6:47pm On Apr 26, 2015
bettercreature:
You are so on point,this is exactly how to know a very weak man an attack on this 12 children will surely put him on his kneels no strong man will never take picture with children,they are always on fire be it morning or night

Of recent, there has been so many VAIN, SELF-CONCEITED and SELF ADULATING POSTS like this on Nairaland purported to be posted by "someone else" when in fact, it is the persona mentioned that is posting himself?

Are people so mentally weak, childish and desirous of PRAISE and "LIKES" that they had to go to such extent to seek it?

Asari has put his family in danger with this useless thread, he has weaken himself and shown his "achilles heel"

Please, let us realize that it is not by force that you must get "likes" or seek public attention at all cost!
It is a temporary thing, even if you get 1000likes!

Anyway, maybe Nairaland is becoming something like that vain, junk magazine like Ovation, when you compare it to other tabloids. undecided undecided
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by SammieLowkey(m): 6:48pm On Apr 26, 2015
SerialMan:
Go take a bottle of Origin to clear your eyes

too xpensiv in ma hood
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Nobody: 6:50pm On Apr 26, 2015
Come o
Is it against their religion to smile?
I thought everyone smiles or fakes a smile in a picture
This is worrisome
I hope this household is not an abusive one for these innocent kids
The father looks like a monster sef
They all look very unhappy

Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by ignis: 6:53pm On Apr 26, 2015
ayokunlei:

surprised fa, abeg, Is He a Muslim ni?

Sure... what do u expect?
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by IYANGBALI: 7:27pm On Apr 26, 2015
tchidi:
How many wives e get? shocked shocked shocked
why you dey ask?you wan marry am?
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by film2(m): 7:32pm On Apr 26, 2015
Asari dokubo and his volleyball team....No offence but the children no gree fine o
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by BraniacX(m): 7:34pm On Apr 26, 2015
Ilekeh:

SS/SE aRe afraid of Buhari islamicizing Nigeria, yet their mentor is as Islamic as can be.

Another reason to not take these regions seriously.

Ladies, why you take your papa looks?

Only if to say I fit catch you undecided
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by DollyParton1(f): 7:41pm On Apr 26, 2015
Those kids add e to the ugleeeee
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Daniel2day(m): 7:50pm On Apr 26, 2015
Jorussia:
This Hypocrite.
The biggest hypocrite, bro!
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by 3kay945(m): 7:54pm On Apr 26, 2015
Have any of those children watch Asari rant on TV?
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Esdb3: 7:56pm On Apr 26, 2015
missterious:
Ewww. They do not look happy.

He forced them to become muslims what do you expect.
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Ndlistic(m): 7:57pm On Apr 26, 2015
Only him born all this, abi he adopt some of them.
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Ormorlehwah(f): 7:58pm On Apr 26, 2015
CHISOS!!!
Dozen? Hmmmmm...... God You are GREAT
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by dsleekman(m): 8:10pm On Apr 26, 2015
Chai, How many wives this man get sef...
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Chinom(m): 8:12pm On Apr 26, 2015
He obviously has more than one wife. His religion allows it. So nothing do am..
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by ayokunlei(m): 8:21pm On Apr 26, 2015
ignis:

Sure... what do u expect?

I tot majority of Niger Deltans are Christians fa
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Charly68: 8:43pm On Apr 26, 2015
This lousy bunkrer has overshoots his relevance in Naija. He prides himself in violence and he may possibly end up violently .only God knows the number of people he has wasted in the name of fighting for freedom. With the dozens of children he is raising up I fear if nemesis won't speak against his lineage .
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by swizz01(m): 9:06pm On Apr 26, 2015
k......hu d pics don help?
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Cypost: 9:11pm On Apr 26, 2015
Fastest growing religion hmmm family cheesy
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by nkemjacob2(m): 9:28pm On Apr 26, 2015
oboy u dey drop o... U sure say some no dey here wey u no no
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Motolank: 9:30pm On Apr 26, 2015
He is doing this in remembrance of himself. ..if he doesn't keep shut, go to jail, Buhari will soon order his execution

Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) / Buhari, Osinbajo, Saraki, Ekweremadu, Dogara's Salaries In A Tabular Form / Photos From Late Governor Ajimobi's Burial