Stats: 3,153,250 members, 7,818,863 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:52 AM

What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. (67663 Views)

You Came In And Found This Monster Around Your Child. Your Reaction? (photo) / What Would You Do If You See Your Child Doing This? / What If You Caught Your Husband Doing This (picture) (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by sammaking(m): 9:06pm On May 05, 2015
STPEACE:
Crazy world with crazy people. Whats this small boy doing nah?

Boi be Ike.
.Choi!!.. I hear say the thing wey dey for inside this packet dey sweet well.

If to say na backyard now I for open this thing make I see
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by MrsChima(f): 9:27pm On May 05, 2015
Ipledge:
Just sacrifice to Ogun...lol, that lady should be charg for child abuse angry

You know you were grinning. grin
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by abimbawealth(f): 9:33pm On May 05, 2015
What's he doing na @op? I'ld say "Thumbs up man, your first step towards maturity"
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by Nobody: 9:44pm On May 05, 2015
MrsChima:

You know you were grinning. grin
is that you selling plantain chips ? cool u fvcking sexy tongue
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by blakky97(m): 9:52pm On May 05, 2015
meimoks:
I'll just give that kid a good beating angry
il give you the beating of your life!
you want turn that fine boy to gay abi?
abi you want to make him a queer monk?
abeg oh! even if na he class teacher you be. just turn ur face away.
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by Nobody: 9:54pm On May 05, 2015
STPEACE:
Crazy world with crazy people. Whats this small boy doing nah?
the boy be like; if no be say I still small and say I get money, I for sample dis tin and knw d koko self!
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by Nobody: 10:03pm On May 05, 2015
Oyefoods:
the boy be like; if no be say I still small and say I get money, I for sample dis tin and knw d koko self!
funny
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by Nobody: 10:05pm On May 05, 2015
abimbawealth:
What's he doing na @op?
I'ld say "Thumbs up man, your first step towards maturity"
he is observing the tomato with full force.
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by abimbawealth(f): 10:24pm On May 05, 2015
STPEACE:
he is observing the tomato with full force.
Whether na ripe or unripe...ok...kontinu
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by Nobody: 10:39pm On May 05, 2015
abimbawealth:

Whether na ripe or unripe...ok...kontinu
all na protein
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by phintohlar(f): 10:55pm On May 05, 2015
kwencypresh:
grin grin ;Dchaii
make I just help u complete ur sentence... Deries God ooh
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by prof12(m): 12:43am On May 06, 2015
He is just appreciating God's creation
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by 19naia(m): 1:48am On May 06, 2015
shocked Thats just instinct serving him well.. He is learning as all children must... Nothing to worry about because he doesnt know how to manage such a package even if it was delivered to his beckoning... Its bigger than him and more complicated than he can ever understand.. Its a good thing he is starting early because he has a long way to go before entering real trouble with that kind thing... grin shocked
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by phintohlar(f): 7:04am On May 06, 2015
Slap d hell out of his naughty head cos na so e dey start small small ooh,b4 his aunt or uncle in skool start summoning everyday
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by Nobody: 8:12am On May 06, 2015
phintohlar:
Slap d hell out of his naughty head cos na so e dey start small small ooh,b4 his aunt or uncle in skool start summoning everyday
if he no look that aunty nyash na ur own wey be him mother wey him go look
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by phintohlar(f): 11:24pm On May 06, 2015
STPEACE:
if he no look that aunty nyash na ur own wey be him mother wey him go look
ask google or ifa
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by Nobody: 12:03am On May 07, 2015
phintohlar:
ask google or ifa
alright
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by OdenigboAroli(m): 1:21am On May 07, 2015
At least he isn't gay but he is still too young to admire a booty...lol
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by abercrombie(m): 6:25pm On Jun 26, 2015
@age 7 konji don dey worri d boi

Any way I hope thiz make fp
Re: What Will Be Your Reaction If You Caught Your Son Doing This. by Nobody: 1:41am On Jun 15, 2017
Holywizard:
i started having sex at age 5.
That is nothing compared to de finger-ing i i did back den & now
WTF! Respect BABA

Can You Punish A Cheating Wife Like This?? / Make Sure You Marry A Woman Who Makes Money / My Husband Always Tells Me To Leave His House During Quarrel

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17