Stats: 3,195,080 members, 7,957,028 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 05:09 AM

Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now (34488 Views)

160 Fuel Tankers Allocated To The North, 40 To The South-West / Photo From Ifeanyi Ubah's Capital Oil Depot In Lagos / Breaking! Long Queues As Motorists Storm Ifeanyi Ubah’s Capital Oil(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by Nobody: 10:53pm On May 24, 2015
redcliff:
Lol. For some reason, this seems like a publicity stunt!

stunt or not.. let fuel reach me
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by dabigwalls: 10:53pm On May 24, 2015
Eyepencil:
DRY!!! angry Akpos you don't learn fast. angry

Just too dry! Super rocky joke
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by bogolobango(m): 10:53pm On May 24, 2015
Dis man won make name for naija
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by 400billionman: 10:54pm On May 24, 2015
Horlufemi:

I am still a hater, a SW thug...

Message delivered to my sadistic father.

Okay..
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by Horlufemi(m): 10:55pm On May 24, 2015
400billionman:

Okay..
I don't hate you
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by 400billionman: 10:57pm On May 24, 2015
Horlufemi:

I hate myself

Yes you do.
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by cbaba: 10:57pm On May 24, 2015
Scammer! He wants to supply his customers. Ifeanyi ke?! Do awoof for u guys after he wasted his TAN money and still owes ACCESS bank money. Abeg!

Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by Horlufemi(m): 10:59pm On May 24, 2015
400billionman:

I refuse to hate too.
that's nice to know
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by bengoodcreature: 11:02pm On May 24, 2015
nice one
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by Emmanueledu(m): 11:05pm On May 24, 2015
If it was Adewale Tinubu that did exactly what Ifeanyi Ubah did, the narrative would have been shaped differently. God bless Ifeanyi Ubah .
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by kenex4ever(m): 11:14pm On May 24, 2015
cbaba:
Scammer! He wants to supply his customers. Ifeanyi ke?! Do awoof for u guys after he wasted his TAN money and still owes ACCESS bank money. Abeg!
all those thingz probably happened in ur imagination.
I hope when Him go supply d fuel tomorrow, u no go give d credit to wale tinubu.
I no say one of u go open thread tomorrow to say na wale tinubu or otedola na d real person behind d fuel supply. Just to demonize ifeanyi U.
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by tohpahz(f): 11:14pm On May 24, 2015
Kolade354:
When you are still contesting for Miss Nairaland i knw u wnt ask me such...........Now that you have won, U don grow wingz issokay.

I would have asked you.. because u were trying to get my attention.. so now??
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by tohpahz(f): 11:15pm On May 24, 2015
kenex4ever:
dsame to u. Did u. Get my pm during d voting Period? I suppose u were on temporal ban when I sent it, did u c it?
B4 I forget, TNX 4 d mention in ur diary, just saw it now.

U welcome dear.. no i ddnt get the pm.. can u resend please..
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by Kolade354(m): 11:17pm On May 24, 2015
tohpahz:

I would have asked you.. because u were trying to get my attention.. so now??
You are Daft, this is how pple lyk u fail some Test in Life......You find it hard to ignore me.........Fvk off
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by jocelala: 11:25pm On May 24, 2015
davodyguy:
Because I'm an insider of both parties. I know more than enough cos I know IFEANYI personally since 2013. So go to bed young boy, when adults are talking

Heard about it on channels tv this evening.It's true
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by SIRICE(m): 11:29pm On May 24, 2015
i shake my head for the kind of people i share this country with. this man actually decided to do something that will in real sense help out. Shut the Bleep your ungrateful mouth and say thanks. the other greedy people didnt do it. at least a hopsital can buy fuel and save lives.
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by kenex4ever(m): 11:30pm On May 24, 2015
tohpahz:

U welcome dear.. no i ddnt get the pm.. can u resend please..
I thought as much. No need resending it, it was just a suggestion I made on how u should address ur voters. It's of no use now.
I would also advice u not to reply people much nor visit this politics section often but less, because there are so many hate comments here dat may tempt u to reply in an unruly manner
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by cricifixo: 11:40pm On May 24, 2015
thats d problem wit u pple, someone tries to help and u label it as a public stunt, what contribution have u made as a person to this country?
redcliff:
Lol. For some reason, this seems like a publicity stunt!
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by Origin(f): 11:41pm On May 24, 2015
This one no be favour everybody loses when fuel runs out. Na to go find donkey horse and bicycles. Resume our market days (every 2 weeks). Lagos go return 1909.
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by redcliff: 11:46pm On May 24, 2015
cricifixo:
thats d problem wit u pple, someone tries to help and u label it as a public stunt, what contribution have u made as a person to this country?

You are very stewpid. where i am right now i dont need you or any Silly persons help. an individual sent out 13milion litres of fuel and you call it help? In what way? That he was giving it free to us or what?

Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by Nobody: 11:46pm On May 24, 2015
Bisjosh:
Good!

My car hasnt been in motion for days.

And these bus drivers are making it more difficult.

200% fare increment! embarassed

If ur car hasn't been in motion for days....please go to OLX and sell it
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by Nobody: 11:57pm On May 24, 2015
AKPOSbaba:
Dis is Akpos encounter witth BUhari at the Murtala Mohammed airport in Lagos

Akpos:Sai Baba,my leader,i fit ask u for one favour?
Buhari:Shuo!u be my pikin na!go ahead and ask anytin
Akpos:Tank u Sir.
I just won remind u say our prisons dey empty now.
Any plan?
Buhari: You no need to tell me sef.
Plan dey berekete!
I must put Jona for kirikiri prison make him vomit evrytin wey him thief or else i go re-introduce firing squad come back if he refuse to vomit.
For Egypt, dem bin give forma President Mubarak, life sentence and last week dem give anoda forma presido,Morsi death sentence bicos dem fall dia pipo hand wen dem dey power, not to talk of Jonathan wey over fall Naija pipo hand.
No fear Akpos,he go die for my hand.
Akpos:Correct.
Seven Gbosa for Baba.
Gbosa!Gbosa!Gbosa!Gbosa!Gbosa!Gbosa!Gbosa!
No forget Ooo?
Buhari: I dey mad?
If i forget make i die!
Akpos: Thank u Mr President.

Chai,Funny joke ooOh......nonsense without meaning, mtcheeeeeeeew.
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by lawrenceunaa: 12:10am On May 25, 2015
XXX3XXX:
who tell u say fuel day inside the tanker empty tanker
na who tell u say fuel no De am. I know say u wan go hijack the tanker come begin ur black market grin
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by Alexander001(m): 12:10am On May 25, 2015
13 million * #150, chineke God. see money
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by tochstorm(m): 12:20am On May 25, 2015
Penuelseun:
At all at all, we go manage am coz the fuel scarcity is really frustrating. Imagine #300 per litre. Nigeria is God's hands
#500 per litre as at 8pm Sunday.
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by AKPOSbaba: 12:22am On May 25, 2015
sauceny:

Chai,Funny joke ooOh......nonsense without meaning, mtcheeeeeeeew.

Dem know u?
Go soak ur garri with kernel as usual
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by AKPOSbaba: 12:36am On May 25, 2015
Eyepencil:
DRY!!! angry Akpos you don't learn fast. angry

U know book reach Akpos?
U tink say book na to dance awilo?
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by BlackOnassis(m): 3:20am On May 25, 2015
Emmanueledu:
This country can never do without the Igbos!
we think outside the box...
Ifeanyi nwannem chukwu goziebelum gi!!!

Na lie. Go reread your history. Where were Igbos before the British cobbled Nigeria together? Then compare with Hausa and Yoruba during that period.

I just don't know how you ppl get off on this tribal stuff.
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by light004: 5:11am On May 25, 2015
God will bless him for putting first the consideration of the suffering masses. How can capable Nigerians watch as the country is slowly being crippled. So sad, the love of self above any other considerations is greed and will destroy us as a people. Insults has been directed at the person of the president despite making all concessions necessary to end this fuel crisis.

Can we just be patriotic and put this nation first and this is why conceding defeat as made GEJ a hero that must be celebrated for others to emulate
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by tohpahz(f): 6:56am On May 25, 2015
kenex4ever:
I thought as much. No need resending it, it was just a suggestion I made on how u should address ur voters. It's of no use now.
I would also advice u not to reply people much nor visit this politics section often but less, because there are so many hate comments here dat may tempt u to reply in an unruly manner

Lol.. okay dear. Thanks.
Would still visit it though.
I wanna be tougher.. grin
Re: Video: Fuel Tankers Leaving Ubah's Capital Oil Depot To Distribute Fuel Now by tohpahz(f): 6:56am On May 25, 2015
Kolade354:
You are Daft, this is how pple lyk u fail some Test in Life......You find it hard to ignore me.........Fvk off

K.

Show Of Shame As Govt, Security Officials Turn Govt House To Boxing Arena / Alex Ekwueme's Last Major Public Outing Was His Induction Into Imo Hall Of Fame / COVID-19: Akin Alabi Continues Palliative Handout With Cash Giveaway On Facebook