Stats: 3,154,606 members, 7,823,637 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:45 PM

What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis (51254 Views)

See What Foreigners Are Saying About Buhari After The Aisha-kitchen Statement / Akwa Ibom State Can Solve Nigeria’s Fuel Scarcity – Gov. Udom Emmanuel / Ben Bruce Proffers Solution To Nigeria's Fuel Scarcity, Suffers Backlash (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by djakinwande(m): 9:12am On May 25, 2015
Dis is realy serious ooo
Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by VISTIN(m): 9:12am On May 25, 2015
well, that's individual opinion.
But our greedy leaders are not helping matters. They know what to do but won't do it.

Let's keep praying, God will send us a Messiah.
Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Neduzze5(m): 9:12am On May 25, 2015
damiloladuke:
h

H is for Highhandiness!
Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Nobody: 9:13am On May 25, 2015
Yawns... Na dem know...
Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Neduzze5(m): 9:13am On May 25, 2015
dayosaurus:
DJ

Which of the DJ's are you talking about?

DJXclusive? angry
Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by kenny1313(m): 9:13am On May 25, 2015
Expect More ooh!!!!!!
Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by solid3(m): 9:14am On May 25, 2015
Chai, I don tire for this country o

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Nobody: 9:14am On May 25, 2015
Shame of a nation... having rice in your kitchen but because you dont have a stove you order jollof rice from China,starving as you wait

I Bet the countries we export fuel to do not have to queue in fuel station.

Nigeria will be better

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Nonybb: 9:14am On May 25, 2015
E
Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by martyns303(m): 9:15am On May 25, 2015
Word!

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by BTT(m): 9:15am On May 25, 2015
We deserve this and more.

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Namzy(m): 9:15am On May 25, 2015
Pathetic just pathetic

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Sijo01(f): 9:15am On May 25, 2015
Funny enough, they're all right................ The truth is bitter

16 Likes

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by vivaciousvivi(f): 9:15am On May 25, 2015
We as a people, as a country, are a global disgrace.
#Fact

17 Likes

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Autolord: 9:16am On May 25, 2015
True!!!

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by teease(f): 9:16am On May 25, 2015
What angers me is that there's an element of truth in this.
Nigerians are too contented.
We take crap from our leaders and that's why they think they can do whatever they want.
But not to worry

I know that Nigeria will rise again!
WE WILL BE GREAT AGAIN!!!

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Nobody: 9:17am On May 25, 2015
sosanova:
they should not worry Buhari will stabilise oil price next week

You are a very big fool and should be ashamed of yourself, you think this is something to joke about. I acutally feel for this very set of complacent, passive and bold-at-the back of a PCs adult we are raising. It beats my imagination that you cannot for once pause and think about your life and that of your children. How can a nation blessed with everything still grapple with lack for thesame thing. Is it not a matter of concern?

You should actually sit, think and reflect deeply.

33 Likes

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by odedipapa(m): 9:17am On May 25, 2015
Wow. This is shameful. I still believe in you Nigeria. If only we can stop being tribalistic and start solving problems, not creating more. This Archie's dad guy wicked sha
Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by redcliff: 9:17am On May 25, 2015
mrsefan:
Bullshitz

Whats buzzshit about what they said. They made facts you should acknowledge. Being in denial is one of africas biggest problems also! Dammit!

16 Likes

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by donkunzman: 9:17am On May 25, 2015
*thou
Neduzze5:
Doesn't matter.

President Ifeanyi Ubah... Where art though please?

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by cold(m): 9:17am On May 25, 2015
We deserve it. People here think all these idiotic diatribes about sophisticated haters vs chestbeaters makes any difference to the outside world. Mtcheew

13 Likes

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Nelson21(m): 9:18am On May 25, 2015
vivaciousvivi:
We as a people, as a country, are a global disgrace.
#Fact

yes ooo, total disgrace!!!!

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by SLIDEwaxie(m): 9:18am On May 25, 2015
I told you, those over hyped eastern warriors are nothing to write home about with their permanent head damage (PhD) qualifications, they dnt av a single idea on how to make things work.

see that frog face too wey call herself finance minster dey blame govnr over the money wey dem no collect from her hand at gun point.

diezani, that Jezebel na error...odua, nonsense. thank God for the agric minister who was outstanding.

the ones wey get brain for their place, d don bury dem either physically like Dora or politically like soludo...

I wonder how we find yourself in this mess with this hat wearing mofo with a lousy but brainless wife...

dem just dey run the whole country like the 4 by 4 shops wey dem use scatter the whole country..

I wish they have their Biafra...this is too much!

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by ZeezaRapture(m): 9:18am On May 25, 2015
i couldnt continue reading cos their words are painful.

Which government has been in power for d past 16yrs??
If not for PDP's misrule, these foreigners wount be saying this.

The whole world will read all they said. And it will further tarnish the image of this country.

And someone will still come here and call a clueless nigga his HERO??

I weep for my dear country.

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by BuyCCTV: 9:19am On May 25, 2015
"Let them communicate by drum as their ancestors did. we must not disturb this precious culture"

That guy is crazy cheesy

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Neduzze5(m): 9:19am On May 25, 2015
donkunzman:
*thou

Thannnnncchhhuuuu!!
Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Nobody: 9:19am On May 25, 2015
Biafra is the hope of Africa.
Nigeria worth less than N5 banana chewing gum, in the eyes of the world.

As long as we are in this contraption, where people don't have the same value system, Nigeria will always be backward.
Let every region be self-determinant and you will see healthy competition and wholesome development, which will rub off on other African countries!

In Igbo there is an adage that says "O ji onye n'ala ji onwe ya", which means "he that is holding someone down, is also holding himself".

God do your will

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Nobody: 9:19am On May 25, 2015
The truth they say is bitter. I love that post about black man having a genetic problem of running a civilised world. look at Africa as a whole and you will agree with that anonymous comment. only few black men are gifted to rule a civilised world though.

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Motolank: 9:19am On May 25, 2015
They are telling the truth

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by Nobody: 9:20am On May 25, 2015
DahtzFestjayz:
Interesting *modified* Do you have Cancer of the brain?
your hopeless mother must have stop you from taking ur drugs
Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by dulux07(m): 9:20am On May 25, 2015
If u like call it trash, what thay said is true, shameful n sad. I dont kno d prob with africans, so full of greed. We kno ida countries ve their own issue, but its not d basic things like electricity n oil.

Re: What Foreigners Think About Nigeria's Fuel Crisis by sdindan: 9:21am On May 25, 2015
Bad belle. upon this we are still strong. if this happen in there countries Na suicide all of them will be committing. we hope one day it will better. God bless 9ja.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Kiki Osinbajo Shares Photo With A Man, Says She Is Not Single / Orji Uzor Kalu Visits Chris Oyakhilome At His Residence (Photos) / 'Revolution Now' Organizers Release 'Rules Of Engagement' For Protest

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21