Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,102 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:03 PM

Accidental Victim - Literature (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Accidental Victim (200608 Views)

Fiction Story: Inheritance Is Accidental / Let The Thread Face The Cut! (between The Rapist And The Victim) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (43) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Accidental Victim by oghenekome51(f): 10:50pm On Jul 29, 2015
Mekky05:
. Hello pretty african queen..
hmmmm? I am listening!
Re: Accidental Victim by Hawlahscho(m): 11:01pm On Jul 29, 2015
Mekky05:
. Hello pretty african queen..

oghenekome51:

hmmmm? I am listening!

DON'T LET ME SEE YOU GUYS starting unnecessary conversation on this thread o. sad

Re: Accidental Victim by Dioxidane: 11:47pm On Jul 29, 2015
oghenekome51:
Bros weldone wella! Nice updates! More grease to ur elbow as well as strength to ur arm!

Ade vex for u sha, uno de acknowledge ur new guest!

Btwn, aunty merikims, y did u quote d whole update naw?

Awww... So sowie dear, no vex for me abeg... I just updated earlier and ran off to do other stuffs. I just even woke up now and read all this... Don't worry, the next update would be specially dedicated to you... kiss

GoldenBelle:
Woah!!!!
Your writing technique is super!
no detail is ignored.
Your descriptive and narrative prose is just too good.
You are simply good and rare.
Am glad i came across these.

Wow! Thanks a bunch... iAppreciate!! smiley

Missmossy:
Such an enthralling piece,kudos.

Thanks... iAppreciate!!

Blossom023:
Been following since day 1 but never read... So damn lazy.. Can someone please summarize it? cry

Erhhmm, lemme try... Mustapha killed Al-Zawari, Damien killed Mustapha (can't really remember why), Funmi killed Damien (for killing Musty)... cheesy Lemme know if you need this summarized too...

@ Hawlahscho, Zimoni, Geoxpress, Tijehi, Mekky05, Guntranno, Labaski, Merikims, Nawtiblayse, BeeBeeOoh, SexySapphire, Rich4god, virtuedagirl, abrahamsom, Ipheyemmy01, eunisam, Joenyam, Daholiest, Bidexmat, Nceedaga, kwencypresh, Ademoladeji, Naturehybrid, Saxwizard, lumzybo, Hfinest1 et al... You guys are awesome... I really appreciate y'all...

Your likes, shares and thoughts as the story unfolds would also be appreciated... Goodnight ladies, guys...

Re: Accidental Victim by princeifynicky(m): 7:08am On Jul 30, 2015
oga, so u no fit tell us ur loyal pals for sexuality say u wan move dis story come literature ba? Anyways, me i don land for here gidigba... *Everybody clear road, beebeeooh, bring one plate of isiewu if u dey come ehn*
Re: Accidental Victim by BeeBeeOoh(m): 7:40am On Jul 30, 2015
princeifynicky:
oga, so u no fit tell us ur loyal pals for sexuality say u wan move dis story come literature ba? Anyways, me i don land for here gidigba... *Everybody clear road, beebeeooh, bring one plate of isiewu if u dey come ehn*
*brings plate of isiewu & 1 bottle of gamaline20 2 princeify.nicky. Groove on bro

Re: Accidental Victim by Hawlahscho(m): 8:39am On Jul 30, 2015
Of course I don't read "just ordinary story", I read the best from the bests simply because you can only learn the best from the bests and reading is the way out of ignorance and the road to achievement, the day one stops reading, the day he/she starts dying.

YOU'RE AMONG THE BEST WRITERS IN HERE BRO, SKY IS YOUR STARTING POINT.
Re: Accidental Victim by eunisam: 10:10am On Jul 30, 2015
Mustapher in palava,funmi in trouble and damian in wahala. The whole camp in katakata. Let's head role
Re: Accidental Victim by Nobody: 11:12am On Jul 30, 2015
Nice story, bro. Am thinking that there might be more than one Mustapha in the camp since his other name isn't mentioned. His cover might still be intact.
Re: Accidental Victim by princeifynicky(m): 11:41am On Jul 30, 2015
BeebeeOoh, thank u for d isiewu, oya come taste am o... Ehen, u fit increase d dosage of d gamaline sef.... But u go first taste d delicious delicacy
Re: Accidental Victim by nceedaga(m): 11:47am On Jul 30, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
*brings plate of isiewu & 1 bottle of gamaline20 2 princeify.nicky. Groove on bro
u for bring formalene make we carry embalm am at once.
Re: Accidental Victim by BeeBeeOoh(m): 12:03pm On Jul 30, 2015
princeifynicky:
BeebeeOoh, thank u for d isiewu, oya come taste am o... Ehen, u fit increase d dosage of d gamaline sef.... But u go first taste d delicious delicacy
tankew don menshon.. smiley
nceedaga:

u for bring formalene make we carry embalm am at once.
NO oooh! I'm travelling now but, i go give u money make u buy am do d embalming. We'll b communicating on phone..
Re: Accidental Victim by oghenekome51(f): 4:23pm On Jul 30, 2015
hmmm! Thanks bro! Hawlarscho if i catch u ehn!
Re: Accidental Victim by Hawlahscho(m): 5:50pm On Jul 30, 2015
oghenekome51:
hmmm! Thanks bro! Hawlarscho if i catch u ehn!

shockedshockedshocked

What I do naw

Innocent me cool
Re: Accidental Victim by Nawtiblayse(m): 8:09pm On Jul 30, 2015
Dioxidane:

Awww... So sowie dear, no vex for me abeg... I just updated earlier and ran off to do other stuffs. I just even woke up now and read all this... Don't worry, the next update would be specially dedicated to you... kiss

Wow! Thanks a bunch... iAppreciate!! smiley

Thanks... iAppreciate!!

Erhhmm, lemme try... Mustapha killed Al-Zawari, Damien killed Mustapha (can't really remember why), Funmi killed Damien (for killing Musty)... cheesy Lemme know if you need this summarized too...

@ Hawlahscho, Zimoni, Geoxpress, Tijehi, Mekky05, Guntranno, Labaski, Merikims, Nawtiblayse, BeeBeeOoh, SexySapphire, Rich4god, virtuedagirl, abrahamsom, Ipheyemmy01, eunisam, Joenyam, Daholiest, Bidexmat, Nceedaga, kwencypresh, Ademoladeji, Naturehybrid, Saxwizard, lumzybo, Hfinest1 et al... You guys are awesome... I really appreciate y'all...

Your likes, shares and thoughts as the story unfolds would also be appreciated... Goodnight ladies, guys...
you mean damien and musty died?
Re: Accidental Victim by BeeBeeOoh(m): 8:35pm On Jul 30, 2015
I'm just watching how it will play out between Mustapha & Al-zawari..

Gawd abeg make devul no catch demon 2day..
Re: Accidental Victim by saxwizard(m): 10:23pm On Jul 30, 2015
dioxidane u are confusing me oooo...u mean dats the end of the story ...

Re: Accidental Victim by Nobody: 10:41pm On Jul 30, 2015
saxwizard:
dioxidane u are confusing me oooo...u mean dats the end of the story ...
yes grin
Re: Accidental Victim by stellytwinkle(f): 11:01pm On Jul 30, 2015
cherrybrown:
Anybody that quote long story I will insult the person very well
seconded

Re: Accidental Victim by endowednicky(f): 12:33pm On Jul 31, 2015
Its not fair,,,,I never knew the story has been moved to this section

And to think that have been looking for it

Anyway sha,,,,,
Am still following

But I was kinda angry when I saw it here,@ least,you should have noted your former readers!!!!!
Re: Accidental Victim by Mekky05(m): 7:28pm On Jul 31, 2015
Hawlahscho:

DON'T LET ME SEE YOU GUYS starting unnecessary conversation on this thread o. sad
. Bros,oya here is #20 roger as olopa wey u be.. Make u look d oda side,lemme kontinu with my "waka".
Re: Accidental Victim by Mekky05(m): 7:30pm On Jul 31, 2015
Dioxidane.. I troway "hair dress" for u ooh! May your pikin neva resemble your landlord.
Re: Accidental Victim by Mekky05(m): 7:57pm On Jul 31, 2015
oghenekome51:

hmmmm? I am listening!
. I've settled that "olopa" that threatened us earlier,so we can now proceed jare. smiley

Re: Accidental Victim by onuwaje(m): 8:20pm On Jul 31, 2015
Re: Accidental Victim by Hawlahscho(m): 8:41pm On Jul 31, 2015
Mekky05:
. Bros,oya here is #20 roger as olopa wey u be.. Make u look d oda side,lemme kontinu with my "waka".

grin correct guy

Re: Accidental Victim by Doughyeenbae(f): 11:03pm On Jul 31, 2015
Idfwu seen this??
Re: Accidental Victim by IDFWU(m): 12:05am On Aug 01, 2015
Doughyeenbae:
Idfwu seen this??
yelps, i just dey lazy AF to read cry okay I'm game onwards angry choi! page 20 already shocked
Re: Accidental Victim by princeifynicky(m): 4:05pm On Aug 01, 2015
its my birthday fellas, make una wish me well o... Also, make una keep my gift o.... No boxers n singlets o.

Re: Accidental Victim by Nobody: 4:17pm On Aug 01, 2015
princeifynicky:
its my birthday fellas, make una wish me well o... Also, make una keep my gift o.... No boxers n singlets o.
Dioxidane
Re: Accidental Victim by SexySapphire(f): 6:57pm On Aug 01, 2015
My prayers and all of my love are with Mustapha. I know he's smart, so he will definitely get out of his face off with Al-Zawari alive. Tnx for the update Dioxidane and your summary is still quite long, I need you to summarize the summary for me...lol
Re: Accidental Victim by Onemansquad(m): 7:35pm On Aug 01, 2015
Hawlahscho:

grin correct guy

roger that #20 cum if u luv ursef
Re: Accidental Victim by BeeBeeOoh(m): 8:29pm On Aug 01, 2015
What is keeping thee o ye Dioxidane from updating??
Re: Accidental Victim by OLOMOSAYE001: 5:50pm On Aug 02, 2015
Whatever this guy is made of is not from this part of the world. My reverence to everyone here. I aspire to be a writer too.

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (43) (Reply)

Oga Landlord 21+ / Nigerian Politics: How To Publish A Book On Nigerian Politics / Choices: Another Perspective