Stats: 3,151,293 members, 7,811,880 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:02 PM

America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. (1908 Views)

One Country, Different Realities: It’s Time To Wake Up – Chukwuemeka Okereafor / Ojukwu And I Agreed That Nigeria Must Remain One Country - Buhari / Name One Country In Africa You Think Is Ruled By A Man Whose Brain Is Dead (2) (3) (4)

America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by PhockPhockMan: 2:10pm On Jun 21, 2015
It was shocking to see how a terrorist who killed nine worshipers is being pampered as hero.

It's so unfortunate.

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by MosakuAW(m): 2:11pm On Jun 21, 2015
lipsrsealed
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by freeDR(m): 2:20pm On Jun 21, 2015
Na xooooo. In our next life, let's come as whites too. grin
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by SuperSuave(m): 2:21pm On Jun 21, 2015
if I could turn back the hands of time...
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by premConcept: 2:25pm On Jun 21, 2015
They are crazy.

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Tellnig: 2:30pm On Jun 21, 2015
Hmmmm life indifferences tho
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Nobody: 2:33pm On Jun 21, 2015
@ OP, if u see USA visa and iran visa, which one u go take, no lie say d truth.

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by buzquet(m): 2:33pm On Jun 21, 2015
African people too strong
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by zenith4biz(m): 2:36pm On Jun 21, 2015
Seen
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Rilwayne001: 2:42pm On Jun 21, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:

What does this have to do with the OP?

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by viczing(m): 2:46pm On Jun 21, 2015
Racism
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Nobody: 2:46pm On Jun 21, 2015
Rilwayne001:

What does this ve to do wif rilwayne001? Stay off ma mention
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Rilwayne001: 2:48pm On Jun 21, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
What does this ve to do wif rilwayne001? Stay off ma mention

Ban me if I don't stay off your mention undecided
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jun 21, 2015
Rilwayne001:

Ban me if I don't stay off your mention undecided
Now I get it, u damn too hungry. I didn't force u to fast, na allahh ask u to fast, so channel ur anger at allahh.
#salaam

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Nobody: 2:54pm On Jun 21, 2015
It's so unfortunate and that's America for you.

All the same, all those police racial abuse na for Eastcoast where blacks are in minority, make dem come Westcoast come try am mek I see.

I heard the church shooter said he wanted to start interracial war, mek he come try am for LA, that time he go know say a lot of blacks bin wan die but never see cause of death.grin

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Rilwayne001: 3:01pm On Jun 21, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:

Now I get it, u damn too hungry. I didn't force u to fast, na allahh ask u to fast, so channel ur anger at allahh.
#salaam

According to your dead-brain, right?

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Nobody: 3:05pm On Jun 21, 2015
Rilwayne001:

According to your dead-brain, right?
Trying to observe ma sabbath, help me to observe it peacefully. Mention me day after sabbath and see ma reply *salaam
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by bewla(m): 3:11pm On Jun 21, 2015
When will the battle size until your people stop shooting nigga down on the street
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by PhockPhockMan: 3:34pm On Jun 21, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
I'm comfortable in Nigeria.

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by PhockPhockMan: 3:35pm On Jun 21, 2015
Rilwayne001:

Thanks jare.
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by mensdept: 3:37pm On Jun 21, 2015
America is still where una dey cue to come give birth or run away to. At least he will stand trial, unlike IBB and a long list of criminals and coupist that are celebrated and brought back to government house (GMB) to do the same things they did in the 1980s

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by kayusely: 3:41pm On Jun 21, 2015
America their America
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by PhockPhockMan: 3:42pm On Jun 21, 2015
IdiAmin1:
It's so unfortunate and that's America for you.

All the same, all those police racial abuse na for Eastcoast where blacks are in minority, make dem come Westcoast come try am mek I see.

I heard the church shooter said he wanted to start interracial war, mek he come try am for LA, that time he go know say a lot of blacks bin wan die but never see cause of death .grin

gringringringrin
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by PhockPhockMan: 4:48pm On Jun 21, 2015
The church reopens after the attack.

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Lucasbalo(m): 5:33pm On Jun 21, 2015
PhockPhockMan:

I'm comfortable in Nigeria.
Good for you and we that lives in US are comfortable here too . The beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by DjAndroid: 5:39pm On Jun 21, 2015
Lucasbalo:
Good for you and we that lives in US are comfortable here too . The beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

In Osuofia's voice : Abia!
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Nobody: 5:48pm On Jun 21, 2015
mensdept:
America is still where una dey cue to come give birth or run away to. At least he will stand trial, unlike IBB and a long list of criminals and coupist that are celebrated and brought back to government house (GMB) to do the same things they did in the 1980s
Err...George Bush, Donald Rumsfeld, Colin Powell, and other war criminals are walking free too in America. So your post is meaningless. One more thing. That the US has certain attractions should not prevent you from speaking up against its flaws, unless you're a slave.

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Lordave: 6:06pm On Jun 21, 2015
Nonsense, the police wouldn't have bundled the black dude if he weren't resisting arrest

Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jun 21, 2015
Too bad people are still being treated by skin colour
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by PhockPhockMan: 6:32pm On Jun 21, 2015
Lordave:
Nonsense, the police wouldn't have bundled the black dude if he weren't resisting arrest
Were you there?
Re: America ; One Country, Different Standards ..... Pictures. by PhockPhockMan: 6:36pm On Jun 21, 2015
Lucasbalo:

Hmmmm.

Another Police Caught On Camera Beating A Civilian On The Highways Of Lagos / VP Osinbajo Looks Good As He Attends A Birthday Ceremony / Allison Madueke, One Of President Buhari's Trusted Saints

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23