Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,039 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:19 AM

Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot (69675 Views)

When A Man Asks A Girl If She Ever Had Sex With Her Ex-boyfriend? / Woman Begs Her Edo Ex Boyfriend To Release Her From Where He Tied Her (Video) / Between A South African Lady, Her Ex-boyfriend And Her New Man Mocking The Ex (2) (3) (4)

Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Kingsasian(m): 10:12pm On Jul 02, 2015
Hahahahahahaha
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by hasmuz(m): 10:14pm On Jul 02, 2015
The guy would wish he was dreaming
That got me cracked up angry grin
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Strength1(m): 10:14pm On Jul 02, 2015
Lmao grin
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by IAMGEJ(m): 10:14pm On Jul 02, 2015
New boyfriend don faint be that oh. grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Mariojane(f): 10:15pm On Jul 02, 2015
So he can be jealous and he left left her. Guys with their insatiable nature
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Nobody: 10:21pm On Jul 02, 2015
... trouble

Do you live in Akwa Ibom State? Do you relish the desire to own your own business with little start up capital and promising returns in investment? Do you hope to look into the mirror each morning and know you are talking to the boss? Are you enterprising?/Would you love to be? Do you have an aptitude for thinking out of the box? Then call or add me up on whatsapp 08085188110. You will be glad you did
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Krisgift(f): 10:21pm On Jul 02, 2015
Yeye.
I can imagine how the guys heart would start beating. Lol
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by misspicy(f): 10:22pm On Jul 02, 2015
rokiatu:
Lol I have seen this before. grin
long tym babee....wer af u bin?
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by tefund(m): 10:22pm On Jul 02, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Ur thoughts
are u serious
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Olodonairaland(m): 10:24pm On Jul 02, 2015
the guy be like embarassed cry
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Sunofgod(m): 10:25pm On Jul 02, 2015
OMG .......................

Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by ojimbo(m): 10:27pm On Jul 02, 2015
d
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by belac: 10:27pm On Jul 02, 2015
Andrew114:
i could not read the pics clearly
you need j*sus and glasses
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by piagetskinner(m): 10:32pm On Jul 02, 2015
Chai...an arrow, straight through the heart!
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Tomjazzy2: 10:32pm On Jul 02, 2015
This is where i would have loved the *rotfl* smiley, but unfortunately, it isnt available on NL angry

Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Femistico(m): 10:34pm On Jul 02, 2015
baddest guy ever liveth
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by prudentcy(m): 10:38pm On Jul 02, 2015
The guy go av sleepless night.
Not only him self cos I'm sure he will wake the girl up to read d chat.
Lol!
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Nobody: 10:45pm On Jul 02, 2015
tefund:
are u serious

About?
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jul 02, 2015
Femistico:
baddest guy ever liveth

Which one is bad the new guy or the ex ?
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by gbens2000(m): 10:47pm On Jul 02, 2015
Teempakguy:
LOL, I am sure he would immediately wake the girl up with brute force.
Nah that night they go do HIV test. cheesy
lwkmd,i swear
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Ayietim(m): 10:49pm On Jul 02, 2015
Not everybody loves to do business but everybody can make a successful business out of what they love to do.
http://ayietim.
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by gbens2000(m): 10:49pm On Jul 02, 2015
Andrew114:
i could not read the pics clearly
wetin u con dey read?
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Kanmyos(m): 10:49pm On Jul 02, 2015
falls frm iroko tree>>>>>>>>>
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by sirneyo2005: 10:49pm On Jul 02, 2015
LWKMD ;DLWKMD
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by emoa2002(m): 10:50pm On Jul 02, 2015
Funny conversation though, can a HIV patient sent a message that he is positive?
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Sharksblow(m): 10:52pm On Jul 02, 2015
laff wan restore my virginity
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by Samckid(m): 11:02pm On Jul 02, 2015
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by PrinceVictorE(m): 11:15pm On Jul 02, 2015
The new boyfriend's joy will fad out immediately.
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by fyxboss(m): 11:18pm On Jul 02, 2015
glimpse33:
grin Lmao *falls from mango tree*
*this post actually killt me*
hello
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by glimpse33(m): 11:20pm On Jul 02, 2015
fyxboss:
hello
Hi
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by sinaj(f): 11:22pm On Jul 02, 2015
Dindondin:
wake up or I pour Kpomo water o. your head

lol no pour I dan bath jore
Re: Checkout This Conversation Between A Lady's Ex-Boyfriend & Her New Man (Snapshot by fyxboss(m): 11:26pm On Jul 02, 2015
glimpse33:
Hi
how are u doing na? Was sooo jobless today, noticed u commented on so many threads.... Viewed ur profile, tripping tho

Video Of A Curvy Dwarf Dancing & Twerking In Bikini Shared By Gentle Jack / These Hot Ghanaian Twin Brothers Are Making Girls Go Gaga Online / Ladies And Their Greenlight Tactics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14