Stats: 3,155,220 members, 7,825,842 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 01:46 AM

This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) - Family (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) (49179 Views)

Lady Who Left Her Hostel At Gbagada For A Party On The Island Missing (Photos) / OAU Student, Bak-Abasi Umoh Is Missing (Photos) / PHOTO: This Beautiful Girl Is Missing (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by omenalfa: 12:25pm On Jul 01, 2015
lonelydora:

Them never ban you before.

all the time
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by mightyhaze: 12:26pm On Jul 01, 2015
mkpikpub:

On serious stuff like this, please keep your dry humour to yourself or better still keep shut
u dey learn??
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by Nickymezor(f): 12:32pm On Jul 01, 2015
Hmmm, I hope shez found soon n in one piece ooo smiley
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by jimohibrahim(m): 2:13pm On Jul 01, 2015
Cyriloha:

please take note we all are learners. .....but I prefer left her home from this state to that state to.....from this location to another location so that people will be aware more she might be found in anywhere but I guess with THAT SEXY EYES SHE IS NOT MISSING. ....chidos her eyes has charmed me already ......nothing will happen you girl in JESUS NAME! !!!!!
Amen..
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by Kkzy90(m): 3:22pm On Jul 01, 2015
OPCNAIRALAND:
The first place I will comb is the babyfactories all over Igboland, serious! I mean, sixteen year old innocent girl, where else can she be?

Otu gbawakwa nne gi....I'll rather check the yoruba lands known for their ritual killings....
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by pussygotlips: 3:30pm On Jul 01, 2015
lionduke:

lol... Nothing can equal mama's love. dis your username na another project topic
kai don't you think their love is overated ? Are they not the ones we read on how they dumb or abort their unborn babies.
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by Nobody: 3:52pm On Jul 01, 2015
hope they find her!
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by itoese(m): 5:45pm On Jul 01, 2015
She will return safely in Jesus Name
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by Femistico(m): 6:24pm On Jul 01, 2015
mayb she went to her secret bf's place...screw all her frnds they will provide useful info
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by Cyriloha(m): 10:54pm On Jul 01, 2015
grin grin Mr you just said me funny DIE;Dchaii I thought we are good friends. ...Baba God na you on okay Bro I really enjoyed my day dear , hope your was sexy and awesome? ;Dgood night bra
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by totorimi: 11:33pm On Jul 01, 2015
chimkaire:
...youthful exuberance, you said May I remind you she went writing a certificate exam sad

Apparently she doesn't have all the freedom. so the exam was the alibi that she was looking for to go and join her group members.
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by totorimi: 11:36pm On Jul 01, 2015
[quote author=emamos post=35347303][is that how your sister or you have been doing coz i see you are talking from experience][/b]try to be humane at times,remember it could happen to your sister[/quote

I have seen several cases like this so I know one from afar off
Re: This Pretty Girl Is Missing (PHOTOS) by kennboiy(m): 7:00pm On Jul 08, 2015
tosinbabe:
Satan be gone!
where do you want him to go specifically so as not to comeback,we are all tired of him

How This Picture Changed My Life For The Best / Conversation About A Dog & Water Between My Daughter & Girl That Stays With Me / Kanedrick Kingsley Agwu Breaks Down As DNA Reveals He Didn’t Father Two Children

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13