Stats: 3,152,753 members, 7,817,083 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:59 AM

Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read (50419 Views)

Buhari: I Felt Like Absconding When I Assumed Office / 5 Governors Who Were Already Billionaires Before They Assumed Office / In Response To "Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by phransix147(m): 12:27pm On Jul 12, 2015
PHCN is working, EFCC biting more than they can chew, appointing Northerners only to fill positions, VP is also part of the govt unlike b4, 1st lady is quiet compared to PEJ, Boko still doing their usual stuff, fuel price is not steady, Deaths on the high etc

Its been a mixed feeling so far sha... But I feel it better than the past administration truth be told...

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Nobody: 12:27pm On Jul 12, 2015
Yes.
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by JBismarck(m): 12:27pm On Jul 12, 2015
How much this land cost u won't know
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by hensben(m): 12:27pm On Jul 12, 2015
Gej till 2015
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by islandmoon: 12:29pm On Jul 12, 2015
really?
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by beordune(m): 12:30pm On Jul 12, 2015
Jenny1010:
Buhari is too Old to rule Nigeria , we need a young blood

Abeg make somebody wake this girl up... E be like say she no know sey election time don pass. grin

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by skyface00(m): 12:30pm On Jul 12, 2015
Lolz even all the aboki bike men now obey traffic light in abuja lolz

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by alienvirus: 12:30pm On Jul 12, 2015
I enjoy electricity more than before. Far better. I tell u

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by gbrown(m): 12:30pm On Jul 12, 2015
YoursGEJ:
DID YOU NOTICE THIS AMAZING SCENARIO?
Without Power minister:
- Electricity supply has greatly improved
Without Petroleum minister:
- refineries are almost fully revamped, to commence production within a month.
- Disappearance of fuel queues without oil marketers holding country to ransom.
- Stoppage of phantom fuel subsidy payments to the cabal, & reducing it from over N5b to N1.8b per day.
Without Finance minister:
- External reserves increased by $3b in a month.
- Bailout to states to clear 8 months salary arrears.
- Closure of all secret govt accounts.
- Maintenance of a single Federation Account for all FG revenues.
Without External Affairs minister:
- Secured multilateral cooperation of all neighbouring countries for a MJTF against Boko Haram.
- G7 cooperation and support in fight against insurgents.
Without Commerce & Trade minister:
- Concluded package to revamp local industries.
-Again a marching order for the resuscitation of our dead Textile Industries was given.
All in barely a month!
l'm delighted about the prospect, when PMB would have touched all sectors of our national life.
...A NEW SHERIFF IS IN TOWN!...
● Former Imo State Governor Ohakim granted N270million bail for N270million fraud as in return the EXACT money you stole shikena!
● Lamido Ex Nig. Foreign minister and Ex-Jigawa Gov. and sons remanded in Prison
● Ex-Adamawa Gov. Nyako and son remanded in Prison
● Companies linked to Nnamani Ex-Enugu Gov. Loose assets to FG

And so on and so forth. Ah Ah PMB, na only you waka come?

The days of "Goat-Eat-Yam-And-Go-Free" are over! Watch out for more... ‪#‎Change‬ is really here!

~Jack Obinyan-Buhari 09/07/2015
GOD BLESS YOU MY BRO, TANIODS WILL NEVER SEE THIS, WE ARE MOVING OUT OF THE DUNGEON, IT,S SLOW AND STEADY BUT WE WILL GET THERE IN JESUS NAME

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by fiftynaira(m): 12:30pm On Jul 12, 2015
delishpot:
My house in PH has had no steady supply of electricity o. So OP we are still waiting for this change.

I stay in the D line area of ph. Supply of power have been in excess permit me to say sometimes we call the "power holders" to take the power of some hours.

Abi make I talk about choba ma second home power there na DIE!

Never regretted
voting for CHANGe!
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Excuzeme: 12:31pm On Jul 12, 2015
delishpot:
My house in PH has had no steady supply of electricity o. So OP we are still waiting for this change.

Na English be ya problem!

Op said "Improved" Electricity supply!

That is, better than before!

Steady Supply means "It does not go at all", as in CONSTANT POWER SUPPLY!

kappit?

Have a nice Sunday.

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Brytawon(m): 12:31pm On Jul 12, 2015
I wish all was well. What is development compare to the blood of innocent Nigerians

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Nobody: 12:31pm On Jul 12, 2015
All successes now must be attributed to GEJ abi ?? TANOIDS. Na wa o undecided
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by komek(m): 12:31pm On Jul 12, 2015
F
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Brytawon(m): 12:32pm On Jul 12, 2015
I wish all was well. What is development compare to the blood of innocent Nigerians?

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by chi4ik4(m): 12:32pm On Jul 12, 2015
look at this APC local champion o, don't you know that this is raining season? focus power supply must increase because we use dam!

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by beordune(m): 12:33pm On Jul 12, 2015
soludo93:
OP you are a naught head.
1. Refinaries were scheduled to start working by June 2015, that was after 11 months of intensive rehabilitations. GEJ didn't make noise about it because all the refinaries can only satisfy 30% of local consumption at maximum efficiency.
2. GEJ grew the economy to qualify the nation for G7 summit invitation.
Olodo go back to school n stop making a snail look like Achilles.

Some people can just mess themselves up sha... Sey naa talk you talk so?
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by bigerboy200: 12:33pm On Jul 12, 2015
I know I won't regret voting for this man.. all d people waiting for him to fail shall be disappointed.. SAI BUHARI
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Visocrate(m): 12:33pm On Jul 12, 2015
yes but stop the forward and backward appointment of staff
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by misreal(m): 12:33pm On Jul 12, 2015
YoursGEJ:
DID YOU NOTICE THIS AMAZING SCENARIO?

Without Power minister:
- Electricity supply has greatly improved

Without Petroleum minister:
- refineries are almost fully revamped, to commence production within a month.

- Disappearance of fuel queues without oil marketers holding country to ransom.

- Stoppage of phantom fuel subsidy payments to the cabal, & reducing it from over N5b to N1.8b per day.

Without Finance minister:
- External reserves increased by $3b in a month.
- Bailout to states to clear 8 months salary arrears.
- Closure of all secret govt accounts.
- Maintenance of a single Federation Account for all FG revenues.

Without External Affairs minister:
- Secured multilateral cooperation of all neighbouring countries for a MJTF against Boko Haram.

- G7 cooperation and support in fight against insurgents.

Without Commerce & Trade minister:

- Concluded package to revamp local industries.
-Again a marching order for the resuscitation of our dead Textile Industries was given.

All in barely a month!

l'm delighted about the prospect, when PMB would have touched all sectors of our national life.

...A NEW SHERIFF IS IN TOWN!...

● Former Imo State Governor Ohakim granted N270million bail for N270million fraud as in return the EXACT money you stole shikena!

● Lamido Ex Nig. Foreign minister and Ex-Jigawa Gov. and sons remanded in Prison

● Ex-Adamawa Gov. Nyako and son remanded in Prison

● Companies linked to Nnamani Ex-Enugu Gov. Loose assets to FG

And so on and so forth. Ah Ah PMB, na only you waka come?

The days of "Goat-Eat-Yam-And-Go-Free" are over! Watch out for more... ‪#‎Change‬ is really here!

~Jack Obinyan-Buhari 09/07/2015
an increase in bokoharam activities.

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Excuzeme: 12:35pm On Jul 12, 2015
donholy28:
List is biased...only the positive ones u said...what of d negative ones...Or didn't u notice those one too

Please add them...
so that we can remind #SaiBaba to not forget to do the needful on them ASAP.

That is how democracy should work... CRITICIZE BUT DO IT CONSTRUCTIVELY albeit sensibly.

Chikenna.

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by shurlermoz(m): 12:35pm On Jul 12, 2015
Power supply in my area has suddenly become steady but with people complaining they dont have light then maybe it's not yet uhuru.

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by sirxbit(m): 12:35pm On Jul 12, 2015
delishpot:
hold wike responsible

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by 2scorehigh(m): 12:35pm On Jul 12, 2015
IDGAF:

Nigerians ehn! Do u expect him 2 fulfil all these promises in a day?
How many days has he spent in office?
He met d country in a total mess,yet look at all what he has been able 2 achieve(Without ministers) in just a while!! Let's be reasonable mehn.Change is not a day's work.Be grateful 4 the little u can see.Afta did all these happen under Jonathan?

Thank you!

I must confess that the impatience I see many Nigerians exhibiting inasmuch as it is very amusing to me, is also quite senseless!

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by coputa(m): 12:37pm On Jul 12, 2015
donholy28:
List is biased...only the positive ones u said...what of d negative ones...Or didn't u notice those one too
Mention some of them.
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Utchman1: 12:37pm On Jul 12, 2015
His body language is enough to get things working well.

GEJ lacked the political will to do anything.

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by gbrown(m): 12:37pm On Jul 12, 2015
Jenny1010:
Buhari is too Old to rule Nigeria , we need a young blood
Jenny baby pls wake up, it,s a new dawn, things are shaping up slow and steady, young man indeed? Just like the young clueless fedora hat otuoke shoesless dude.

Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Nobody: 12:37pm On Jul 12, 2015
@ temitemi1, ezenwamadu, firefire, Ecoterrors, barcanista among others, where art thou, food is ready!
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by IDktown(m): 12:38pm On Jul 12, 2015
[quote author=Boy101 post=35765385]As much as this smells of favouratism, it is actually true. [/quote bro, if you take out bias and irrational dislike
for PMB, you will see this country will definitely be
better under him. All these in month without his
ministers, there are good times ahead.
Lalasticlala please do justice to this thread.
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Ofunaofu: 12:38pm On Jul 12, 2015
This is just the truth but the wailers will never agree
Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by chiscodedon(m): 12:38pm On Jul 12, 2015
YoursGEJ:

You will always know when you see people that hate good news. That is why all good things keep running from them undecided
the gurl na ps....I don see am
...c her background pics...nitecrawlers...#smushing things on her mind. na so dem dey talk...like peak milk ...is in her

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Ziyaatulhaqq Usman Tahir Contesting For Bauchi South Senatorial Seat 2019 / GSS Kaduna Kidnap: Military In Firefight With Gang Who Kidnapped Students / Buhari: We Will Support Creation Of Saharawi Arab Democratic Republic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34