Stats: 3,158,376 members, 7,836,533 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 09:29 AM

I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) (4273 Views)

"This Is The Most Handsome Man In The World" - Social Media Users (Photos) / I Need Ur Advice Am Actually Dating A Girl, Let Say A Woman / 5 Most Pretty Girls Ever In The History Of Nairaland ( Photos 18+) (2) (3) (4)

I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 4:20pm On Aug 03, 2015
I am the most handsome guy on here, true talk

Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by ladyF(f): 4:21pm On Aug 03, 2015
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 4:22pm On Aug 03, 2015
ladyF:
What?
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Cutehector(m): 4:23pm On Aug 03, 2015
Is ur bank account handsome?
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by goodmorning40: 4:23pm On Aug 03, 2015
Who left the door to the zoo open, now all the monkeyys are wandering

Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by nikkiking(m): 4:24pm On Aug 03, 2015
Bro came down
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by XavierBlue(m): 4:24pm On Aug 03, 2015
if there is a vaccine against stupidity, you won't be this senseless afterall. Looking for cheap popularity, attention seeking psycophathundecided

XavierBlue
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 4:26pm On Aug 03, 2015
XavierBlue:
if there is a vaccine against stupidity,
actually there is.

Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 4:29pm On Aug 03, 2015
Is your penis romantic?
Because the man should not be judged by his facial expression!
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by XavierBlue(m): 4:31pm On Aug 03, 2015
stupidity:
actually there is.
sorry nigga, i never knew a fellow is termed such. grin
Mind to tell me the vaccine? cheesy
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by RichDad1(m): 4:32pm On Aug 03, 2015
Congrats.
Here is your cheque.

Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by princealexndre(m): 4:33pm On Aug 03, 2015
what is this lipsrsealed
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by FuhckYhu: 4:42pm On Aug 03, 2015
anoda mad youth is out of cage.
Laaawwwwwd av mercy na. cry
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Peachess(f): 4:42pm On Aug 03, 2015
And we should care because?
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by wiringdpt(m): 4:43pm On Aug 03, 2015
Kids these days smh angry
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 4:43pm On Aug 03, 2015
adulthood:
I am the most handsome guy on here, true talk

Bros I fine pass you by far, I won't upload my picture because of some evil satanist on nairaland. But guy u try but u no fine. U just dey.

LadyF no trip for am oo grin
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Captainswag225(m): 4:44pm On Aug 03, 2015
hahahaha o.p u are funny oo. See ur head like pawpaw
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by FuhckYhu: 4:44pm On Aug 03, 2015
mamboroo:
Is your penis romantic?
Because the man should not be judged by his facial expression!
see ds one,
His peñis is d only tin abt came ²ur dirty mind.

Lah wao0. angry
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 4:47pm On Aug 03, 2015
FuhckYhu:

see ds one,
His peñis is d only tin abt came ²ur dirty mind.

Lah wao0. angry
yes
Penis give us life
My mind is not stupid
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by FuhckYhu: 4:49pm On Aug 03, 2015
mamboroo:
yes
Penis give us life
My mind is not stupid
i see,
keep dcivinq ur corrupt nature.
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 4:50pm On Aug 03, 2015
FuhckYhu:

i see,
keep dcivinq ur corrupt nature.
what do u want
Mind your business
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by FuhckYhu: 4:51pm On Aug 03, 2015
mamboroo:
what do u want
Mind your business
mtcheeeeew, rants.
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 4:53pm On Aug 03, 2015
FuhckYhu:

mtcheeeeew, rants.
yap
Low mind
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 4:56pm On Aug 03, 2015
Kk
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by hertz9te(m): 5:03pm On Aug 03, 2015
Mehn you wack die
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by olamigbemi(f): 5:23pm On Aug 03, 2015
Actually u r cute! N d lips!!! Buh am nt sure if u r d most handsome
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by rosy4u(f): 5:34pm On Aug 03, 2015
angry angry for ur mind abi
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by jedyjedy(m): 5:54pm On Aug 03, 2015
Yeah u look like a fine rabbit.
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 6:40pm On Aug 03, 2015
@adulthood

guy you try small for your first pic but the second one no be am at all... anyways, u still fine and i know say na woman u go marry.

But next time, for your life, no ever come here talk say na u fine pass cos if u see me, you go fear fine boy... but till then sha, let me take some coca cola and panadol extra.... i'll be back again... grin
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 6:46pm On Aug 03, 2015
Ur ok looking.

Not handsome.

Oh lawd,when will I get to use the word handsome on nairaland and mean it?!
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by IamLEGEND1: 6:48pm On Aug 03, 2015
see this one.......
wen una go ever get small sense eh?
OH THE IRONY!!
Adulthôod indeed.
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 7:08pm On Aug 03, 2015
Cutehector:
Is ur bank account handsome?
you can ask him that again.

Who Is The Real Originator Of The Shoki Dance? Dre San, Lil Kesh Or Orezi / Runs Girls Ask Government To Legalize Prostitution / Nigerian Guys At A Beer Parlour Tells Girl To Strip For N2000 & She Did! (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16