Stats: 3,151,047 members, 7,810,869 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:25 PM

New List Of Songs Banned By NBC - Includes Olamide's Shakitibobo - Music/Radio (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / New List Of Songs Banned By NBC - Includes Olamide's Shakitibobo (61826 Views)

Hit Songs Banned By The Nigeria Broadcasting Commission / Check Out The New List Of Songs Banned By NBC - Includes Olamide's Shakitibobo / Must See List Of Songs Banned By NBC -olamide, Phyno.. (2) (3) (4)

Re: New List Of Songs Banned By NBC - Includes Olamide's Shakitibobo by 812clothings(m): 11:11am On Aug 20, 2015
fredleo95:
Well well well... some are songs that we really love to listen to, regardless of the "obscene" msgs and imagery.... we can understand that it exposes the mind of youngsters and children to hostile and corrupt ideology... so let it be taken as corrective measures(the ban)... but as for we wey wan watch am we go download am.... NO QUALMS
I love the ban too not until I read this article abt some of the songs ban as unjust.
ihype9ja..co.ke/2015/08/unjust-banning-of-songs-by-nbc.html?m=1
Re: New List Of Songs Banned By NBC - Includes Olamide's Shakitibobo by 812clothings(m): 11:14am On Aug 20, 2015
Found an article that convinced me not all the songs listed worth been banned. ihype9ja..co.ke/2015/08/unjust-banning-of-songs-by-nbc.html?m=1
Re: New List Of Songs Banned By NBC - Includes Olamide's Shakitibobo by 812clothings(m): 11:16am On Aug 20, 2015
Feranmicharles:
Una just dey ban anaconda when nicki don go on WW PINK PRINT TOUR

Una jus dey ban "GBESE" when "efejoku" dey there embarassed

Una jus dey ban "INDOMIE" when "lagos boys" dey reing grin

I think the person wey gather this list get beef for baddo cheesy

Where's "efejoku" on that list?
Where's "expensive sh!t" on that list
Where's "69 missed calls" on that list

Nonsense listembarassed
its like we have so many minds thinking like the writer of this article.
ihype9ja..co.ke/2015/08/unjust-banning-of-songs-by-nbc.html?m=1

Re: New List Of Songs Banned By NBC - Includes Olamide's Shakitibobo by 812clothings(m): 11:24am On Aug 20, 2015
ReubenAbati:
[size=15pt]This is what you get when you allow 60 year old archaic men and women to run the 21st century affairs.

Banning songs that have been on airplay since 2013.[/size]
and that KONET mummy joanna and acehood's buggati no be Dis year naa
Re: New List Of Songs Banned By NBC - Includes Olamide's Shakitibobo by fredleo95(m): 2:10pm On Aug 20, 2015
yea... i just visited the site and that's true... they are quite unjust and actually uncalled for due to the fact that they've enjoyed airplay long enough to cause the impact that they're been banned for....POINTLESS
Re: New List Of Songs Banned By NBC - Includes Olamide's Shakitibobo by joeybankz: 11:53am On Mar 20, 2016
Its not like the things included in the reason why they banned those songs are lie, our artists need to consider that our children listen to these songs, more should be included in that list

http://www.prestnaija.com/see-10-hit-songs-nigeria-broadcasting-commission-banned/
Re: New List Of Songs Banned By NBC - Includes Olamide's Shakitibobo by Nobody: 10:13pm On May 30, 2019
This is sleek work! cheesy

Why Wizkid Is Better Than Davido ( Must Read) / Real Names Of All Top Nigerian Music Artistes / Meet Lil Ameer - Nigerian Youngest Hip Hop Artist (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16