Stats: 3,150,849 members, 7,810,272 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:12 AM

Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) (34197 Views)

Ayo Fayose Commissions A Road Named After Him In Ekiti (Photos) / Prince Dayo Adeyeye Resigns Appointment With Ekiti Government / Fayose Commissions Hunters To Fight Herdsmen (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by ebosie11(f): 7:08pm On Aug 31, 2015
Govenor Ayo Fayose of Ekiti state was pictured commissioning a new musical instruments acquired by Musician Dayo Maxima, a member of the Ekiti State House of Assembly.Checkout his outfit to the event.

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by ebosie11(f): 7:09pm On Aug 31, 2015
More pics

1 Share

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by HerexG(m): 7:14pm On Aug 31, 2015
I'm yet to see a more down to the earth and simple governor like this man

Even for my common local government chairman to pass by the road in our community the whole environment would shake as though the president himself is coming. I have never for one day seen him before, yet they call him Local.

Governor Fayose is simplicity personified, a governor of the people, to the people and by the people cool

106 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by Ghandi12: 7:15pm On Aug 31, 2015
Only the gods can deliver Ekiti people from themselves and Fayose.

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by Nobody: 7:15pm On Aug 31, 2015
This Man should gherara hie mhen shii.

Seriously, he commissioned a Musical Instrument? Funny Country.

45 Likes

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by Bobbyjay001(m): 7:18pm On Aug 31, 2015
They shoould open the back of the truck so that we can what the musical instrument look like. Besides,a lawmaker being a musician! How will he have time and am sure people of high calibre will be his clients now. No more 100k show.

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by stuff46(m): 7:19pm On Aug 31, 2015
Good man, good people of Ekiti have got.

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by gabazin080(m): 7:39pm On Aug 31, 2015
Government of the people by the people.

I wonder why anybody will want to harm dis man

Ekiti is happy to have u sir.

God bless you my ROLE MODEL

13 Likes

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by ebosie11(f): 7:48pm On Aug 31, 2015
HerexG:

Even for my common local government chairman to pass by the road in our community the whole environment would shake as though the president himself is coming. I have never for one day seen him before, yet they call him Local.

Governor Fayose is simplicity personified, a governor to people and by the people cool
Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by ebosie11(f): 7:48pm On Aug 31, 2015
HerexG:

Governor Fayose is simplicity personified, a governor to people and by the people cool
Exactly

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by rheether(f): 8:42pm On Aug 31, 2015
Smh.. This man sef. Does he have a wife? What about children? Don't they give him advice.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by Ebukaobi: 9:12pm On Aug 31, 2015
walescounis:
This Man should gherara hie mhen shii.

Seriously, he commissioned a Musical Instrument? Funny Country.

Dont mind the fool

He is just a noise maker

Why are igbos his biggest supporters on NL? How can they love a governor in Zoogeria?

I know why Igbos like Fayose, they like lunatics and Fayose is a perfect example of a lunatic

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by Nobody: 9:13pm On Aug 31, 2015
Is this what governance is all about?

rheether:
Smh.. This man sef. Does he have a wife? What about children? Don't they give him advice.
Why are you asking, you want to be his Lara/Iara?

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by tpiander: 9:13pm On Aug 31, 2015
hm
Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by mascot87(m): 9:13pm On Aug 31, 2015
Enough of this public show of shame from this tout governor undecided undecided
Enough media attention on this clown jor

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by Nobody: 9:13pm On Aug 31, 2015
I hate buhari with passion

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by omanifrank(m): 9:13pm On Aug 31, 2015
oh
Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by Kufie(m): 9:13pm On Aug 31, 2015
He came in his pyjamas? undecided

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by ladyF(f): 9:13pm On Aug 31, 2015
Hmmmmm no be jalabia be dat? This guy sha!!! grin

It's [size=20pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by ademega(m): 9:14pm On Aug 31, 2015
that is fayose boy. he persuaded him to come to the house of assembly. his illiteracy no get part two. he turned his certificate of return upside-down during inauguration. when I see the pix I will post here. 70% of ekiti house of assembly members fall into this category. there are two musicians in that house. fayose can't have problems with them because he hand picked the best mumus in ekiti to the house

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by JayRise(m): 9:14pm On Aug 31, 2015
Nice move. His outfit though...
Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by aderonkedeborah(f): 9:14pm On Aug 31, 2015
Fayose again
Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by FREEEMANAN(m): 9:15pm On Aug 31, 2015
Ekiti state is now into Music and Literature..

A good venture if you ask me, for a state dying in penury.

Shame!

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by kennyman2000(m): 9:15pm On Aug 31, 2015
I just love this man.. Very simple..

Check my signature for ur customised wristband.
Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by bro4u: 9:15pm On Aug 31, 2015
I guess he commisioned it for "World Class Owanbe"...See his simple dressing, him no send anybody at all...*in temi temi1's voice* FAYOSE MY ROLE MODEL, bt abt GEJ 'God forbid'.

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by seankay(m): 9:15pm On Aug 31, 2015
Although I love his antics but its high time he started commissioning industries and road projects

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by FREEEMANAN(m): 9:15pm On Aug 31, 2015
Gejpresident:
I hate buhari with passion

So?
Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by phransix147(m): 9:15pm On Aug 31, 2015
This Fayose sef, him no dey do like Governor... Acts more like a Local Govt. Chairman... Timeless dude I must say!

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by Nobody: 9:16pm On Aug 31, 2015
I have never seen a meaningful project commissioned by him.

Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by adonbilivit: 9:16pm On Aug 31, 2015
Re: Fayose Commissions Lawmaker Dayo Musical Instrument (pics) by kennyddonn(m): 9:16pm On Aug 31, 2015
always my man....

12 Boko Haram Members Killed By Soldiers - Graphic Photos / Excited Women Hail Oshiomhole At Ikpoba Okha As He Passed By. Photos / Ize-Iyamu Rejects Edo Election Result — Before It Is Announced

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20