Stats: 3,152,692 members, 7,816,828 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:06 PM

Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) (5204 Views)

How Often Do Guys Have S3x ?? Cos My Boo Is Always On My Buttt... / Guys,post The Picture Of Ur Boo Here / Ur Boo Get A Boo.... (2) (3) (4)

Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by greatiyk4u(m): 8:17am On Sep 01, 2015
Is dis cake a hit or a miss?

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Cutehector(m): 8:20am On Sep 01, 2015
Creative buh nad prettylookin

So its a miss

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by loomer: 8:25am On Sep 01, 2015
Cool

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by CUM4WHAT(m): 8:27am On Sep 01, 2015
NONSENSE NOT LUKIN LYK A CAKE THO
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by IamLEGEND1: 8:40am On Sep 01, 2015
full marks for ingenuity
zero for aesthetics.

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Nobody: 8:47am On Sep 01, 2015
greatiyk4u:
Is dis cake a hit or a miss?
Big HIT! grin

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Nobody: 8:48am On Sep 01, 2015
So sweet...very very creative...... kiss kiss

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by derrick333(m): 8:53am On Sep 01, 2015
Big hit 4engrs ooo,idea for my nxt bday cake

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by greatiyk4u(m): 8:58am On Sep 01, 2015
CUM4WHAT:
NONSENSE NOT LUKIN LYK A CAKE THO
Can u do better?........learn 2 appreciate pples effort no matter how small.....

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Fernandowski(m): 9:27am On Sep 01, 2015
Many creative minds in nigeria......
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by greatiyk4u(m): 11:46am On Sep 01, 2015
Fernandowski:
Many creative minds in nigeria......

But bad environment n government motivation

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by adeleks: 1:52pm On Sep 01, 2015
Awesome
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Nobody: 2:31pm On Sep 01, 2015
Its a hit, however less would have been better... Maybe just the hard hat, a pencil and ruler would have passed the same message in a super clear manner
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by potolistic(m): 2:35pm On Sep 01, 2015
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Adaeze003(f): 4:31pm On Sep 01, 2015
Hit... hit... hit...

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by ggirl4real: 4:43pm On Sep 01, 2015
No be only MISS, na MISS road. How I wan take chop am grin
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Mznaett: 5:44pm On Sep 01, 2015
A big HIT jor grin
We Rock!

Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by fr3do(m): 6:05pm On Sep 01, 2015
Cake for a Draughtsman
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Nobody: 7:56pm On Sep 01, 2015
Mznaett:
A big HIT jor grin

We Rock!
are you an engineer? O_o
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Mznaett: 8:08pm On Sep 01, 2015
Teempakguy:
are you an engineer? O_o

"Yes I am" 'd have been the answer sha but am still in da process of becoming one soonest
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Nobody: 8:11pm On Sep 01, 2015
Mznaett:

"Yes I am" 'd have been the answer sha but am still in da process of becoming one soonest
no qualms. cheesy
I like your species jare. Thumbs up. grin
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Mznaett: 8:21pm On Sep 01, 2015
Teempakguy:
no qualms. cheesy I like your species jare. Thumbs up. grin

Lolgrin Thanks dear
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by greatiyk4u(m): 9:04pm On Sep 01, 2015
Adaeze003:
Hit... hit... hit...

U gat a beautiful name....I checked ur profile 2 see if ur pix will confirm it but was slightly disappointed
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Sarimah(f): 10:16pm On Sep 01, 2015
although not really attractive but...
I like smiley
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Sarimah(f): 10:16pm On Sep 01, 2015
although not really attractive but...
I like smiley
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Sarimah(f): 10:21pm On Sep 01, 2015
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by pretydiva(f): 1:24am On Sep 02, 2015
It looks kinda disorganise..buh d baker tried tho
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by JIMMYWAT(m): 3:22am On Sep 02, 2015
Oboy d designer try oooooh nt bad doooo *licks lips**
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by Adaeze003(f): 5:43am On Sep 02, 2015
greatiyk4u:

U gat a beautiful name....I checked ur profile 2 see if ur pix will confirm it but was slightly disappointed

I was slightly appointed when I checked your own profile... wink
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by boss1310(m): 6:14am On Sep 02, 2015
I don't get all these cake designs.just make a good cake cos no matter the design you gave it the stomach only receive cake not what it looks like.I love cakes wink
Re: Wen Ur Boo Is AN ENGINEER................(photos) by greatiyk4u(m): 9:03am On Sep 02, 2015
Adaeze003:

I was slightly appointed when I checked your own profile... wink
Lolz......nwanyi oma,

** Romancelanders Voice Note 2016 Official Thread ** / Teacher's Teaching Cause A Stir Online, Destiny Etiko, Others React / Ladies: Disgusting Things That Can Make You Lose 'mr Right'.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14