Stats: 3,161,289 members, 7,846,319 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 02:05 PM

Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) (28764 Views)

Obaseki & Oshiomhole Jubilate As Tribunal Dismisses Ize Iyamu's Application(pics / Fayose Pays N200m Compensation To Property Owners In Ado-ekiti (photos) / Rotimi Amaechi Pictured With Qin Jian Of China, During His Courtesy Visit Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by GlorifiedTunde(m): 2:10pm On Sep 10, 2015
OZAOEKPE:
"This fayose of a guy is far bette than their so-called Awolowo in politics, he's greater than Awo", Quote me anywhere.

DUDE!

GET A GRIP OF YOUR SLANDER ELSE YOU'LL GET MOCKED PUBLICLY

Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by ModiKen(m): 2:17pm On Sep 10, 2015
SeverusSnape:
Man of the people.

Most loved governor in Nigeria.

Fearless and dogged.

Our role model.

How soon we have forgotten the Ekiti Gate tape.

I feel so sorry for Ekiti people.

They are the definition of Fela's suffering and smiling song.
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by athaboi(f): 2:25pm On Sep 10, 2015
Bollinger:

And you are part of the reason Nigeria is not moving forward. That anyone can condone the behavior of this kind of leader, a governor no less, is deplorable.
oh my goodness, pls what behaviour are u talking abt? Associating with his pple? Going closer to the pple? Pls tell me, i want to knw! What behaviour is it u r talking abt? And again help me to chose between aregbesola and fayose which one i shld be happy with. Tnx
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by Nobody: 2:26pm On Sep 10, 2015
This is good.

As for me , i made a profit of 5.77% today and 49.49% in two weeks. In fact i have achieved my 20percent weekly profit already.

I still remain my humble self "BOBOMEEWEEKLYPROFIT" with a ranking of 4.
Just INVEST and you will see you money grow 20percent on weekly basis.

http://www.forextime.com/forex-investments/investment-program/rating/2019749/

http://www.forextime.com/forex-investments/investment-program/rating

I did it last week, i have done it this week, i will do it next week.
Yes 20percent weekly profit is possible.
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by GlorifiedTunde(m): 2:27pm On Sep 10, 2015
OZAOEKPE:
"This fayose of a guy is far bette than their so-called Awolowo in politics, he's greater than Awo", Quote me anywhere.
You and all your supporters on this thread need very dirty slaps!! angry angry

If you lack understanding, use Google!

Not even your Ojukwu can compare to the pedigree and legacies of great Awolowo. angry

Balderdash!!! angry angry angry

Even wikipedia shows you fayose's terrible profile!

YOU REALLY NEED SERIOUS BEATING FOR THIS SACRILEGE!! angry

Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by Goke7: 2:28pm On Sep 10, 2015
OZAOEKPE:

This is blasphemy, chai, comparing a Governor who distributes rice to a colossus who industrialized an entire region where others left their own region to come and enjoy benefits of Awolowo's policies

You need to make atonement for your sins asap

Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by NTUEGBE(m): 2:33pm On Sep 10, 2015
,Man of the ppl
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by SeverusSnape(m): 2:36pm On Sep 10, 2015
ModiKen:

How soon we have forgotten the Ekiti Gate tape.
I feel so sorry for Ekiti people.
They are the definition of Fela's suffering and smiling song.
Same way Nigerians are suffering and Smiling under Buhari.

Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by anwo247: 2:42pm On Sep 10, 2015
Call Fayose anything or any name. I will prefer him as president to this dullard, Presidiot Buhari.

Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by j4sure(m): 2:49pm On Sep 10, 2015
well he should work more state development oooooooooooooooooo
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by MichaelSokoto(m): 3:17pm On Sep 10, 2015
SeverusSnape:
U are a pained frustrated somethin. Pls try drinkin otapiapia refined, u will find peace soonest! angry
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by tommyjaymax: 3:38pm On Sep 10, 2015
I hope this man will allow his people to have a strong ties with the federal govt., lately his critics and allegations are baseless. As a matter of fact he better stop been an antagonist, because he's not the only pdp governor in Nigeria, but I really don't know what he's up to, he can't be the chairman pdp NGF,Mimiko already got that, so what does he really want??
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by DanielPop(m): 4:01pm On Sep 10, 2015
Your brain? Filled with akanmu!

uniklinkum:

You are a scummy irritants with slacked brain cells.
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by uniklinkum(m): 4:22pm On Sep 10, 2015
DanielPop:
Your brain? Filled with akanmu!

I don't break words with salamanders whose IQ are registered in pesewas. Swerve mofo and go get a 21st century harakiri.
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by Nobody: 4:24pm On Sep 10, 2015
Only this Fayose nd Fela Kuti is something good that comes from South West grin grin grin

Others from awolowo down re maggots nd animals cool
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by gozmok1(m): 4:48pm On Sep 10, 2015
My guy apc nightmare
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by Canzone: 5:31pm On Sep 10, 2015
Fayose is THE MAN.
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by bukky204: 5:58pm On Sep 10, 2015
love u fayo
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by ugomma2000: 6:46pm On Sep 10, 2015
gebest:
Another visit? Truly many are mad not all are roming.

Tinubu Mumu, thats what you are.
Tinubu mumu: it is a section of the yorubas possessed by Tinubu's magic power.
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by benjsniper33: 7:02pm On Sep 10, 2015
RexTramadol1:

Yeye dey smell!

Nobody like so so so is killing motivation!

Dey there
That doesn't stop us from giving honour to whom honour is due dead or alive
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by gebest: 7:44pm On Sep 10, 2015
Mufasa27:
You mean roaming ? FOOL !
God bless u
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by gebest: 7:45pm On Sep 10, 2015
ugomma2000:

Tinubu Mumu, thats what you are.
Tinubu mumu: it is a section of the yorubas possessed by Tinubu's magic power.
God bless u
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by olowoeko(m): 8:47pm On Sep 10, 2015
OZAOEKPE:
your stupidity is out of this world.if u dont know anything about papa AWO, just shut up

Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by equity2003: 9:17pm On Sep 10, 2015
SeverusSnape:
Man of the people.

Most loved governor in Nigeria.

Fearless and dogged.

Our role model.
time shall tell if he will be man of the pple or most loved I trust Najia pple.
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by wealth123: 10:00pm On Sep 10, 2015
You better keep quiet and stop saying what you know nothing about.

OZAOEKPE:

Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by Sirdayor(m): 11:55pm On Sep 10, 2015
OZAOEKPE:
This is one of the most ignorant comment on this thread. Even Ayo Fayose himself know that he is no where close to Papa Awo. If you have elders at home who is well enlighten, beg them to tell you a little about Awolowo.
Don't just come here & drop stupid comments. Though you have your fundamental right to express your thoughts, but sometimes it pays to be quiet so that you won't always be displaying your ignorant in public.

Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by Alphaoscar: 5:48am On Sep 11, 2015
@ Afam4Eva, Lalasticala, Seun.

I don't understand the reason why you stick this thread here since Wednesday. What is so special about this thread ?
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by ModiKen(m): 7:52am On Sep 11, 2015
SeverusSnape:

People now enjoy better power supply, no fuel scarcity or long queues at petrol stations, gas and fuel pipeline vandalization has reduced drastically, boko haram has been almost uprooted completely, Nigeria's image has been restored, everyone now know "stealling is corruption".........after just three months and u say we are suffering and smiling under PMB?

If that is the case, what were we doing under GEJ; living in affluence I guess?!!

Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by donem: 8:10am On Sep 11, 2015
OZAOEKPE:
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by Nobody: 9:34am On Sep 11, 2015
azzima:
Fools!!! Can someone tell me any tangible project that this guy has embarked on??this guy loves playing to the gallery.Sadly, this is what gets him re-elected by fooling the people,just like what one Nairalander once said "he relates with the people ". RELATING with People while his children all go to FIRST CLASS universities overseas. Hmmm.....

See, he is not owing his workers and asking for Primary school result, that is tangible enough for his people. In a neighbouring state, they are eating food by the grace of God who is working through the churches. You should be worried when a state abdicates it's responsibility to Churches. My 2 cents grin
Re: Ekiti Workers Jubilate As Fayose Pays Them Another Visit Today (photos) by neocortex: 11:01am On Sep 11, 2015
uniklinkum:

Like fayose, you are a low primate riff raff. How in your wildest dream will you compare a seasoned legal luminary and a road side tout. A man that was on the verge of building one of the most advance society in sub Saharan Africa with a clown with the worldview of a Slumdog schizophrenic.

You are e a high primate riff raff,
yet no one knows you exist.
I hope hatred don't send you to
early grave.

Hon Abike Dabiri Comes After FFK For Saying Tinubu Wants To Be President / Ekiti Oba Protests Against PHCN In Benin (See Photos) / Impeachment Threat: Pro, Anti-saraki Forces Set For Showdown

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32