Stats: 3,151,306 members, 7,811,909 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:11 PM

OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) (16072 Views)

You’ll Be Shocked What These Students Were Pictured Doing After Their SSCE Exam / OMG! You’ll Be Shocked What These Campus Girls Did At A Graduation Party (photos / OMG! You’ll Be Shocked What These Campus Girls Did At A Graduation Party (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by dharay99: 5:32pm On Sep 22, 2015
Twaci:
Thanks a lot dear. smiley
ssshhhhhhhh.!!!!

[size=4pt]#d0n† men†ion i† qirl.#[/size]
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Nobody: 5:36pm On Sep 22, 2015
dharay99:
machine sinnzu, plz rap_up dz slaps,
It's qettinq borinq.!

Za biatch is freaking scared. She doesnt know how we roll over at romance.
Just expect smthn soon. Either this one or one who thinks himself a "playboy". Someone will get it soon. wink
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by dharay99: 5:42pm On Sep 22, 2015
Behira:
& yhu too,
I†z ohk.!
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by dharay99: 5:44pm On Sep 22, 2015
Sinnzu:

Za biatch is freaking scared. She doesnt know how we roll over at romance.
Just expect smthn soon. Either this one or one who thinks himself a "playboy". Someone will get it soon. wink
no better fun dan daaaaah†,
I'll be expectinq as usual.
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Mcbussy(m): 5:48pm On Sep 22, 2015
Behira:
Lol ur english is so sound dear, i wonder why u aren't on forbes list and why da hell shud i hide ma face in shame wen everyone makes mistakes and correct dem but d problem wit ur own situation is dat afta ur parents made a mistake by spillin a sperm in that brout abt a stupid Radio Rental like u, dey didnt Just inhume u or sell u off for ritual purpose dats why u hav d stinking leprosy infested thumbs to type rubbish......My dear u might hav bn gettin away wit insultin ladies on this forum but u wunt get dat wit me sorry. Pls go and do somtin meaningful with ur microphallus and miserable life or better still go shove into a pigs cu^nt and suck its br£ast because wat ur suffering frm now is hunger not just stupidity. NINNY AMENTIA

Once again, ur trademark stewpidity on display... Buzz off. grin
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by sulmeza(m): 5:49pm On Sep 22, 2015
dharay99:

bro abeg continue @sinnzu....dnt kill d fun pls...lol
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by pbs4real(m): 5:50pm On Sep 22, 2015
Sinnzu:

Biatch you're begining to type incoherently, thats a tell tale sign that you gat skeletons.
I'll place a bet with funlord thesonofmark kramfonos dharay99 thenonce pbs4real That this account as well as its owner is FAKE! I'm coming for you.
sinnzu u dnt need to stress urself much on this issue, a male is behind that moniker,confronted him before and he didn't dispute it,wat I cnt fathom is why he still left the 'F' behind the moniker.
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by dharay99: 5:53pm On Sep 22, 2015
pbs4real:
sinnzu u dnt need to stress urself much of issue, a male is behind that moniker,confronted him before and he didn't dispute it,wat I cnt fathom is why he still left the 'F' behind the moniker.
male.? Wow...nice piece of shiiii†,

all i noticed iz d d.p
neva qets chanqed.
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by pbs4real(m): 5:55pm On Sep 22, 2015
dharay99:

male.? Wow...nice piece of shiiii†,

all i noticed iz d d.p
neva qets chanqed.
hahahahaha grin Howard Webb ow va? Been a while tho cheesy
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by dharay99: 5:57pm On Sep 22, 2015
pbs4real:
hahahahaha grin Howard Webb ow va? Been a while tho cheesy
mehn, jez been quiet ni o,
until sumfin interesting pops up.
Hw yhu & yhur ladies....
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Twaci(f): 6:00pm On Sep 22, 2015
dharay99:

ssshhhhhhhh.!!!!

[size=4pt]#d0n† men†ion i† qirl.#[/size]
kiss

Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by pbs4real(m): 6:02pm On Sep 22, 2015
dharay99:

mehn, jez been quiet ni o,
until sumfin interesting pops up.
Hw yhu & yhur ladies....
yh NL is not as lively as before and as for ma ladies,cutehector has taken over all of em grin
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by dharay99: 6:03pm On Sep 22, 2015
pbs4real:
yh NL is not as lively as before and as for ma ladies,cutehector has taken over all of em grin
taaah, daht one can't stand yhu.
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by pbs4real(m): 6:05pm On Sep 22, 2015
dharay99:

cutehector nah sharp shooter oooh lipsrsealed he's gentle but.......... lipsrsealed
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Behira(f): 6:11pm On Sep 22, 2015
Mcbussy:

Once again, ur trademark stewpidity on display... Buzz off. grin
Ninny Amentia tongue
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Mcbussy(m): 6:38pm On Sep 22, 2015
Behira:
Ninny Amentia tongue

Demented, catatonic bimbo grin
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Nobody: 6:48pm On Sep 22, 2015
gringringrin

sulmeza:
bro abeg continue @sinnzu....dnt kill d fun pls...lol
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Nobody: 6:53pm On Sep 22, 2015
pbs4real:
sinnzu u dnt need to stress urself much on this issue, a male is behind that moniker,confronted him before and he didn't dispute it,wat I cnt fathom is why he still left the 'F' behind the moniker.

Thought as much, n i guess the owner must be a faggut cause he's so comfy when addressing himself as a "she".
Just give me time to expose that behira, he'll be d next to deactivate.
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Nobody: 6:54pm On Sep 22, 2015
dharay99:

Cross ya fingers cool
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Cutehector(m): 7:19pm On Sep 22, 2015
pbs4real:
lmao hahahahahahaha kai... Na u dash me ur ladies na.. Shey u remember wen I take permision frm u say I want one of dem, na him u gv me d go ahead... cheesy
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Behira(f): 7:19pm On Sep 22, 2015
Mcbussy:

Demented, catatonic bimbo grin
Boanthropic idiat
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Cutehector(m): 7:21pm On Sep 22, 2015
dharay99:

na who u dey call dat one... Chey.. Dharay... I go snatch ur bae join sha.
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by dharay99: 7:27pm On Sep 22, 2015
Cutehector:
na who u dey call dat one... Chey.. Dharay... I go snatch ur bae join sha.
da†s even if yhu kn0w her o0.
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Cutehector(m): 9:07pm On Sep 22, 2015
dharay99:

da†s even if yhu kn0w her o0.
no need... Lekan knws I"m damn good at wat I do.. Right kinglekan? wink
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by kinglekan: 10:32pm On Sep 22, 2015
Cutehector:
no need... Lekan knws I"m damn good at wat I do.. Right kinglekan? wink

Dharay99 hope sey ur babe nor dey NL? Nor allow hector knw am ooo, else u don turn single be that. grin grin

Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Cutehector(m): 10:35pm On Sep 22, 2015
kinglekan:

Dharay99 hope sey ur babe nor dey NL? Nor all hector knw am ooo, else u don turn single be that. grin grin

hahahahahaha.. grin
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Mcbussy(m): 10:53pm On Sep 22, 2015
Behira:
Boanthropic idiat

Oya sorry... Ayam tired sefangry

Your grammar is awesome, no vex undecided
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by vizkiz: 10:07am On Sep 23, 2015
MhizDeedy:
Laveda!! Sassybae is that u? undecided

wait, Sassybae too na guy
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Nobody: 10:38am On Sep 23, 2015
vizkiz:

wait, Sassybae too na guy

Lol nah, that laveda is sassybae! Iono y she deactivated
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Laveda(f): 10:57am On Sep 23, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lol nah, that laveda is sassybae! Iono y she deactivated
have you joined the detectives?
Re: OMG!!! You’ll Be Shocked What This Female Final Yr Student Did To Herself (pics) by Nobody: 11:05am On Sep 23, 2015
Laveda:
have you joined the detectives?

Lol I know u too well bae embarassed tell me y u deactivated?

Stop Being Too Available, Tonto Dikeh Advises As We Enter 2019 / My Papa No Be Dangote Or Adeleke, But We Go Dey Okay - DJ Cuppy / Jide Kosoko Sings To Celebrate His 68th Birthday (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36