Stats: 3,150,671 members, 7,809,537 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:59 AM

Regret - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Regret (1293 Views)

I Regret Having Sex At Age 19 / "I Regret Wasting My University Being A Virgin, Each Time I've Orgasm" - Lady / I Regret Been Handsome (2) (3) (4)

Regret by Ay04z(m): 8:38am On Oct 06, 2015
well it all happen last nite,i was a little bit hungary so i decided to stroll out to get some akara to eat,there was dis girl in my street,we just use to greet each oda i,hello and how are u dat all abt our conversation,on my way going i met her on d road,so she decided to follow me to where i will buy d akara,to cut d story short d girl follow me to my house,we started gisting and eating d akara togeda till past 11.pm,and finally she said she said she is going home,i now joke that can't u sleep here and she just kip quiet and lie down there,to cut d story short we had sex till day break..am now feeling regreted and ashame of dis act dat i commit...
Re: Regret by dharay99: 8:40am On Oct 06, 2015
lipsrsealed
jez dah† easy.?
Hmm...pic†ure 0f yhu
bo†h banqinq or ahdonbilivi†.!
Re: Regret by Nobody: 8:40am On Oct 06, 2015
Ay04z:
well it all happen last nite,i was a little bit hungary so i decided to stroll out to get some akara to eat,there was dis girl in my street,we just use to greet each oda i,hello and how are u dat all abt our conversation,on my way going i met her on d road,so she decided to follow me to where i will buy d akara,to cut d story short d girl follow me to my house,we started gisting and eating d akara togeda till past 11.pm,and finally she said she said she is going home,i now joke that can't u sleep here and she just kip quiet and lie down there,to cut d story short we had sex till day break..am now feeling regreted and ashame of dis act dat i commit...

Regret? For what? So many guys would kill to have such a sharp sharp collabo

By the way, I hope say you wear con.dom

Re: Regret by Nobody: 8:42am On Oct 06, 2015
Both of you are as cheap as sawdust.(No offense)

Re: Regret by Nobody: 8:43am On Oct 06, 2015
Lol @ you were a bit Hungary. I hope the akara wasn't Greecey. As for your problem, don't worry, the Spain of the regret will pass

We're taking it international up in hur!

Re: Regret by Nobody: 8:43am On Oct 06, 2015
Wow.......s*x till day break??

U are nw regretting...... For wat na??

Re: Regret by VickyRotex(f): 8:50am On Oct 06, 2015
PunkyVeer:
Lol @ you were a bit Hungary. I hope the akara wasn't Greecey. As for your problem, don't worry, the Spain of the regret will pass

Lmaoooo cheesy

Thought I was the only one who saw that.

The guy level no dey Nigeria at all grin
Re: Regret by Nobody: 8:52am On Oct 06, 2015
VickyRotex:

Lmaoooo cheesy

Thought I was the only one who saw that.

The guy level no dey Nigeria at all grin

Hahaha.

Re: Regret by Raymysterio(m): 8:56am On Oct 06, 2015
Who believed this
Re: Regret by TOMTOM15(m): 8:58am On Oct 06, 2015
abeg pass me her number and d address biko.
Re: Regret by Kingsley1000(m): 8:58am On Oct 06, 2015
so you use akara as a bait to bleep her...........
congras for hitting the Jackpot
Re: Regret by IamRespected: 9:00am On Oct 06, 2015
grin This guy English be like mama piss own grin

Re: Regret by Creamish(f): 9:26am On Oct 06, 2015
Randyhot:
Both of you are as cheap as sawdust.(No offense)

Dint know sawdust was dat cheap..
Re: Regret by Nobody: 9:35am On Oct 06, 2015
Creamish:

Dint know sawdust was dat cheap..
..awwww my swery is here..gud mornin hun
Re: Regret by Creamish(f): 9:37am On Oct 06, 2015
Randyhot:
..awwww my swery is here..gud mornin hun

Morning Randyhot.. Howdy?
Re: Regret by Nobody: 9:49am On Oct 06, 2015
Creamish:

Morning Randyhot.. Howdy?
great...and u?
Re: Regret by Adasun(m): 9:56am On Oct 06, 2015
Juvinile cramps cry
Re: Regret by SkinnyDude(m): 2:31pm On Oct 06, 2015
PunkyVeer:

dry...not funny
Re: Regret by Nobody: 2:33pm On Oct 06, 2015
SkinnyDude:
dry...not funny

Who cares? I'm not here to make you laugh.
Re: Regret by SkinnyDude(m): 2:35pm On Oct 06, 2015
PunkyVeer:

Who cares? I'm not here to make you laugh.
dry.....not funny
Re: Regret by Ay04z(m): 2:38am On Oct 07, 2015
Lolz...it seems dis girl i laid is luck o,just just check my bet9ja ticket and it all green happy mood..

(Gay Cry!!!) What Should I Do? A Guy Is Stalking My Younger Brother On Facebook / Marry Two Wife Or Jail Term, Yoruba Boys On Their Way To Eritrea Lol. (photo) / Trust Issues In A Romantic Relationship: Does Love Equal Trust?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15