Stats: 3,152,352 members, 7,815,739 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:23 PM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (5684) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (4744047 Views)

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5681) (5682) (5683) (5684) (5685) (5686) (5687) ... (5690) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 4:37pm On Apr 19
Twilight2:

Please do you on AC while driving?

Bcs my passengers are always requesting for AC

Let me hear from others if they use AC while working

Yes o, AC is always on except rider says I should put it off. Sometimes even when I am driving to pick up, AC is on, depends on d heat outside. This heat isn't smiling. Me wey suppose to be oyinbo don black finish.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Twilight2: 4:53pm On Apr 19
Pearl1910:

Yes o, AC is always on except rider says I should put it off. Sometimes even when I am driving to pick up, AC is on, depends on d heat outside. This heat isn't smiling. Me wey suppose to be oyinbo don black finish.

That’s what I always do Bro.

If you enter my Corolla, everybody Dey first compliment am, so I Dey put my AC On. Let me still enjoy while working. It also prevent all this boys puting hand in your car

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Twilight2: 4:54pm On Apr 19
Gentlelife50:

Wait ooo your own body dey forbid AC abi u get nuemonia bro?

I Dey always put am on,
I just wan know if scope Dey, knowing all scope from one question no bad.

I no Dey drive without AC

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by adamalalim(m): 5:21pm On Apr 19
Twilight2:

I Dey always put am on,

Sodiq

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by MrCarter577(m): 5:24pm On Apr 19
Twilight2:

That’s what I always do Bro.

If you enter my Corolla, everybody Dey first compliment am, so I Dey put my AC On. Let me still enjoy while working. It also prevent all this boys puting hand in your car

Which model? 05 or 2010

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nelochukwu: 5:35pm On Apr 19
gobuchinny:

Guys pls help out. I also made a payments but it hasn't reflected. Pls how can it be resolved

This guy has been asking questions for a while and yet no one responds to him. Thought we are here to try n help newbies. Bro it will reflect it takes a while as for cards additions. I haven't been able to figure that one out. It's advisable not to use cards tho.

Hope this helps

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gwhizzy: 5:56pm On Apr 19
Please someone to advice me how to go about this Uber or bolt thing. I don’t have a car but I am a serious driver and honest person
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by northbird: 6:19pm On Apr 19
Gwhizzy:
Please someone to advice me how to go about this Uber or bolt thing. I don’t have a car but I am a serious driver and honest person

Go to Moove @ Maryland mall.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gwhizzy: 6:43pm On Apr 19
[quote author=northbird post=129527968]

Go to Moove @ Maryland mall.
[/quote

Thank you but do you have to know how to drive manual or they accept people that drive automatic
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Glithronix: 7:45pm On Apr 19
YeyeGbami:

Wetin go dey inside that briefcase, lemme guess. Pos terminal, gala, bigi and change to give riders wey drop cash. grin
😁😁😁

1 Share

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Barbiturate(m): 7:55pm On Apr 19
Nelochukwu:

This guy has been asking questions for a while and yet no one responds to him. Thought we are here to try n help newbies. Bro it will reflect it takes a while as for cards additions. I haven't been able to figure that one out. It's advisable not to use cards tho.

Hope this helps

Sorry bro. Today is Friday. It's drivers peak period. Weekends, starting from Friday always favour drivers. Thus, the reason they didn't reply the guy.

Register on Opay and get a virtual card on Opay App. Attach the virtual card number on indrive app. Make sure you have money there always and pay your commission seemlessly, just like below

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Conner44: 8:10pm On Apr 19
Nelochukwu:

This very esteemed member below had already provided such.

YeyeGbami:

Someone said kuda virtual card works all the time

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Omoapena(m): 8:27pm On Apr 19
Barbiturate:

Sorry bro. Today is Friday. It's drivers peak period. Weekends, starting from Friday always favour drivers. Thus, the reason they didn't reply the guy.

Register on Opay and get a virtual card on Opay App. Attach the virtual card number on indrive app. Make sure you have money there always and pay your commission seemlessly, just like below

Or just click opay n it will navigate you to opay login then put your login details and otp sent to your number..

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 8:56pm On Apr 19
YeyeGbami:

Wetin go dey inside that briefcase, lemme guess. Pos terminal, gala, bigi and change to give riders wey drop cash. grin

1 Share

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 9:04pm On Apr 19
Pearl1910:

If you are fair, use carrot soaps and cream below. Take water and fruits often, you’ll be just fine.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by TUBLEZ(m): 10:52pm On Apr 19
We hv bolt staffs on this thread 😆 🤣

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 11:26pm On Apr 19
pope191:

If you are fair, use carrot soaps and cream below. Take water and fruits often, you’ll be just fine.

Where can I get it abeg?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dav1002(m): 7:07am On Apr 20
Gentlelife50:

Wait ooo your own body dey forbid AC abi u get nuemonia bro?

He dey try conserve fuel

He no wan dey use 10k fuel gross 15k 😂

Well my bro, dey use ac oh

Baz001 say for congo ac no dey affect fuel consumption 🤷

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Twilight2: 7:21am On Apr 20
MrCarter577:

Which model? 05 or 2010

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Twilight2: 7:25am On Apr 20
dav1002:

He dey try conserve fuel

He no wan dey use 10k fuel gross 15k 😂

Well my bro, dey use ac oh

Baz001 say for congo ac no dey affect fuel consumption 🤷

No Bro, I dey always dey come out with 15k or 20k fuel, with that way, I can drive and still have fuel to drive home, when it's 6-7pm, make them no go take my Beast.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 9:41am On Apr 20
Pearl1910:

Where can I get it abeg?

Justrite
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by BestTrades: 11:03am On Apr 20

To check vehicle history (Vin check)of any car.

For comprehensive vehicle history report .

https://verifyithq.com/services/vehicle-history-reports/

For Retrieval Of Lost Custom Duty..

https://verifyithq.com/lost-customs-papers/

For Custom Duty Verification .. .
https://verifyithq.com/services/customs-duty-verification/

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by skillip(m): 8:55pm On Apr 20
@Pearl, @Pope make sure you are buying the right carrot soap not them Caro white or any other that has "carrot". Some of them have stuffs that are not healthy for the human skin. Try and get a sunscreen as well

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 10:41pm On Apr 20
Twilight2:

I Dey always put am on,

I for say wether be one of those drivers that like suffer.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 10:46pm On Apr 20
mejai:

Why are u like dis? So cos of P is useless in that word na im make u troway am like that? angry angry grin grin grin grin
How have u been bro?
Just here senior man, how body?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity001(m): 1:55am On Apr 21
northbird:

The promotions was to lure drivers now grin.. what were you thinking? If they have the required number of drivers on the platform, then they are good.

Guy you still dey drive?

Abi na experiences emeritus you be?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity001(m): 1:58am On Apr 21
pope191:

Lol… never knew we are sharing same app. How are they going to deliver cakes like this 😂

Sin of an unfortunate de.ad moda-fucker

Guy try get a life...

People like you ought to have retired even long before I felicity joined the hustle but here you're are still dragging drums with newbies that even much respect is older than

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity001(m): 2:02am On Apr 21
pope191:

Learning new things

Fools... Always claiming to know all yet you know nothing.

See students lecturing a professor

Guy resign noooowww

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by northbird: 4:32am On Apr 21
Felicity001:

Guy you still dey drive?

Yes, I still drive

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Omoapena(m): 8:09am On Apr 21
Pope, wetin you buy wey you no pay for Felicity hand?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 9:04am On Apr 21
skillip:
@Pearl, @Pope make sure you are buying the right carrot soap not them Caro white or any other that has "carrot". Some of them have stuffs that are not healthy for the human skin. Try and get a sunscreen as well

Lol 😂 when I don’t intend to become Akala. Papaya and carrot soaps are different from skin whitening. Whitening is like taking off a layer of the skin and the after effect is crazy… same tin I always say about the hustle, if one take two weeks break and check his health, he will obviously see the difference. Nah target nah em be the main thing sha 😂 I never really know the damage sun does the body, until I start driving. Even if you are inside, as long as the ultraviolet is getting to you, it will still hurt the skin.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 9:08am On Apr 21
Felicity001:

Guy you still dey drive?

It’s a natural thing, failure they always look for someone in same shoes in order to find some relief say no be only em. Nah you use your hand fine turn your problem. Stop looking for other people down fall uncle.

If they stop driving, did you bother to ask if they are moving on to greater things? Or you think one can’t drive and put up with other things and they really have to come online to put their in and out online for strangers. Wisdom is far from you Felix.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5681) (5682) (5683) (5684) (5685) (5686) (5687) ... (5690) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: merry101, Twilight2 and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34