Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,639 members, 7,823,811 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:50 PM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (58) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (4773617 Views)

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) ... (5697) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by aanu007(m): 7:12am On Apr 28, 2017
I'm a newly activated driver and would like to seek for a partner to work with. My whatsapp no 09064717134 I will appreciate if i can be referred to someone who needs a driver as well, I stays around Iyana Ipaja.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Itstyme(m): 7:28am On Apr 28, 2017
Please can anyone confirm if truly the year of manufacture acceptable has been reduced to 2003?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by LagosUberDriver: 8:01am On Apr 28, 2017
chillex8:

How much can you deliver on a Toyota camry 2008 weekly?
if the car is in Tip Top Condition I can do 40k
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 9:00am On Apr 28, 2017
LagosUberDriver:
if the car is in Tip Top Condition I can do 40k

honda civic 2008 in good condition and honda city?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by aanu007(m): 9:03am On Apr 28, 2017
GAZZUZZ:

Im a newly activated driver and I will be glad to partner with you. What's your contact?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 9:27am On Apr 28, 2017