Stats: 3,158,242 members, 7,836,155 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:40 PM

Corner Relationship - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Corner Relationship (1833 Views)

Report Card For "One Corner" Dance! Ghana Records 80% Increase In HIV In 2017 / Man Almost Suffocates As Ladies Crowd Him With "One Corner" Dance (Video) / How To Help Saggy Breasts Look Firm (ladies Corner) (2) (3) (4)

Corner Relationship by babra19: 8:25am On Oct 30, 2015
hey everyone this topic is all about relationships and any thing concerning it if you need a good adviser you are on the right track so what are you waiting for. prof in relationshipology. smileyhey everyone this topic is all about relationships and any thing concerning it if you need a good adviser you are on the right track so what are you waiting for. prof in relationshipology.
Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 8:56am On Feb 27, 2016
How do I get a lady laid that I have been chasing for the past 2years?
Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 9:06am On Feb 27, 2016
babra19:
hey everyone
this topic is all about relationships
and any thing concerning it
if you need a good adviser
you are on the right track
so what are you waiting for.
prof in relationshipology. smileyhey everyone
this topic is all about relationships
and any thing concerning it
if you need a good adviser
you are on the right track
so what are you waiting for.
prof in relationshipology.
http://www.theonlylovedoctor.com/2015/11/my-marriage-is-my-greatest-mistake.html?m=1
Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 10:43am On Feb 27, 2016
Sunnypar:
Mr sunny are you kidding me
that ""laid"" shouldn't it be how do I propose to a lady I have been chasing for the past two years!!!!
Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 10:45am On Feb 27, 2016
babra19:

Mr sunny are you kidding me
that ""laid"" shouldn't it be how do I propose to a lady I have been chasing for the past two years!!!!
Propose, you mean toast.... I have toasted her, she has agreed, but getting her down the lane, you know what I mean.
Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 10:55am On Feb 27, 2016
Sunnypar:

Propose, you mean toast.... I have toasted her, she has agreed, but getting her down the lane, you know what I mean.
well it is an agreement between the both of you
to d best of my knowledge u two r dating already
u v to be romantic enough
to lure her to bed
normal romance Naa....
make sure u use protection
but D's advice is good for married couples
Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 12:39pm On Feb 27, 2016
babra19:

well it is an agreement between the both of you
to d best of my knowledge u two r dating already
u v to be romantic enough
to lure her to bed
normal romance Naa....
make sure u use protection
but D's advice is good for married couples
Counsellor if I use protection I don't last long but without protection, I last long. Studies on Nairaland sextaulity section about protection, some guys use protection the last like horse, some (like me) without protection last....different strokes for different folks.
Note: My last relationship hit the rock because she insisted on protection and while I explained this to her she advice I use sex enhancing drugs which I refused because of the side effects.
Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 12:54pm On Feb 27, 2016
Sunnypar:

Counsellor if I use protection I don't last long but without protection, I last long. Studies on Nairaland sextaulity section about protection, some guys use protection the last like horse, some (like me) without protection last....different strokes for different folks.
Note: My last relationship hit the rock because she insisted on protection and while I explained this to her she advice I use sex enhancing drugs which I refused because of the side effects.
oga if you Cnt last long on bed with CD
the both of u should go for test
to b sure of yrselves
or rather marry her
is not a big deal

Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 1:02pm On Feb 27, 2016
babra19:

oga if you Cnt last long on bed with CD
the both of u should go for test
to b sure of yrselves
or rather marry her
is not a big deal
Then you are not a therapist as you claim up above because I know of many guys that can't last long with CD.
Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 1:19pm On Feb 27, 2016
Sunnypar:

Then you are not a therapist as you claim up above because I know of many guys that can't last long with CD.
haba
dz y I said
u two should go fr test
if d both of u r fit fr each oda
den u v sex raw n last as long as u want wtout CD

Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 1:47pm On Feb 27, 2016
babra19:

haba
dz y I said
u two should go fr test
if d both of u r fit fr each oda
den u v sex raw n last as long as u want wtout CD
I did the test with her last month.... We are both negative.
Re: Corner Relationship by Ifakiland(m): 4:03pm On Feb 27, 2016
Sunnypar:
2yrs? sorry bro no punny for u from her move on.
Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 4:05pm On Feb 27, 2016
Ifakiland:

2yrs? sorry bro no punny for u from her move on.
The longer the wait the more I relish the challenge.....I must Bleep her..... That's my 8 goal this year.
Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 4:46pm On Feb 27, 2016
Sunnypar:
I did the test with her last month.... We are both negative.
find out if she is a virgin v u tried asking her for love making this are the answers I need

Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 10:19pm On Feb 27, 2016
babra19:

find out if she is a virgin
v u tried asking her for love making
this are the answers I need
She is a secondary virgin.... I have asked her for love making she keep giving me excuses I will come ttoday, Post me in fact I don't tire
Re: Corner Relationship by pythonkid(m): 10:22pm On Feb 27, 2016
Hi nairalanders, my girl friend broke up with me some fews days ago, but there's this friend of mine that we've been together now for 4 years, she always comes to my house when ever I need her help e.g clothes washing, housekeeping, cooking and stuffs like that.. She normally does all this for me while we were both in school, she doesn't make friends and she's an introvert.. I'm in love with this girl but I don't know how to go about it.. I need help please

Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 12:19am On Feb 28, 2016
Sunnypar:

She is a secondary virgin.... I have asked her for love making she keep giving me excuses I will come ttoday, Post me in fact I don't tire
do u two luv urselves?
Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 8:25am On Feb 28, 2016
babra19:

do u two luv urselves?
Why not if not? Sex is important in any relationship, it can't be overemphasized.
Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 8:26am On Feb 28, 2016
pythonkid:
Hi nairalanders, my girl friend broke up with me some fews days ago, but there's this friend of mine that we've been together now for 4 years, she always comes to my house when ever I need her help e.g clothes washing, housekeeping, cooking and stuffs like that.. She normally does all this for me while we were both in school, she doesn't make friends and she's an introvert.. I'm in love with this girl but I don't know how to go about it.. I need help please
Cc: Babra19.
Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 10:38am On Feb 28, 2016
Sunnypar:
Cc: Babra19.
if she doesn't have a boyfriend your communication with her should be extremely strong call and text her always take her out for lunch or dinner shower her with love and care always ask her about her family and her life style in general when you have gotten her attention then you ask her out if she says yes continue with what I advised on all the best.
Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 10:45am On Feb 28, 2016
Sunnypar:

Why not if not? Sex is important in any relationship, it can't be overemphasized.
yes it is
but not everyone believes in such
like me I don't
this advice would have been cool with those that are married
but anyway
invite her over
try watching porn video with her
you romance her extremely well
then you hit your target
but if u knw u ain't gonna marry her please don't try it.

Re: Corner Relationship by Sunnypar(m): 12:35pm On Feb 28, 2016
Not everyone believe in such(sex) shocked abegi.
babra19:

yes it is
but not everyone believes in such
like me I don't
this advice would have been cool with those that are married
but anyway
invite her over
try watching porn video with her
you romance her extremely well
then you hit your target
but if u knw u ain't gonna marry her please don't try it.
All my investment goes where? I have invested heavily for two years....... Ozone Cinemas, Takwa Bay, Shoprite, Two expensive shows on the Island and you know now gift here and there.......
Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 12:48pm On Feb 28, 2016
Sunnypar:
Not everyone believe in such(sex) shocked abegi. All my investment goes where? I have invested heavily for two years....... Ozone Cinemas, Takwa Bay, Shoprite, Two expensive shows on the Island and you know now gift here and there.......
then stick to the advice I gave you
not everyone believes in sex
most especially those that are yet to be married.

Re: Corner Relationship by Mpyaw: 2:15pm On Mar 07, 2016
babra19:

then stick to the advice I gave you
not everyone believes in sex
most especially those that are yet to be married.
grin cheesy
Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 3:32pm On Mar 07, 2016
Mpyaw:
grin cheesy
ogini
Re: Corner Relationship by Mpyaw: 9:47pm On Mar 07, 2016
babra19:

ogini
It seems you have been engaged gainfully unlike before that you are always online. Congratulations!
Re: Corner Relationship by babra19: 8:41am On Mar 08, 2016
Mpyaw:
It seems you have been engaged gainfully unlike before that you are always online. Congratulations!
I come out online very well both engaged and not engaged.

White American Men Talking About Their Experiences With African Women. / I Told Her It's Over And She Threatened To Deal With Me...Pls What Should I Do?? / African Girl Amanda Sexy Pictures Leaked By Boyfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37