Stats: 3,151,896 members, 7,814,026 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:43 AM

is Your Big Nyansh (buttocks) a Disease Or An Asset? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / is Your Big Nyansh (buttocks) a Disease Or An Asset? (3682 Views)

Come And See Big Di€k Entering A Woman's Nyansh Pictures (18+) / I Need A Guy Who Likes My Big Nyansh- See Photo / Why Did God Make Man Addicted To Big Nyansh (2) (3) (4)

is Your Big Nyansh (buttocks) a Disease Or An Asset? by njokubass(m): 11:32am On Nov 07, 2015
Never knew big Yansh was a Disease till I saw this interesting research.

NIGERIAN WOMEN OYA MAKE UNA START JOGGING TO REDUCE THAT HUGE-DISEASE-PRONE YANSH

http://www.puzziehil..com.ng/2015/10/the-big-nyanshukwubutt-syndrome-disease.html?m=1

Re: is Your Big Nyansh (buttocks) a Disease Or An Asset? by Nobody: 11:46am On Nov 07, 2015
why?
Re: is Your Big Nyansh (buttocks) a Disease Or An Asset? by Spicylate(f): 11:58am On Nov 07, 2015
In yemi alade's voice: question?
Re: is Your Big Nyansh (buttocks) a Disease Or An Asset? by IamLEGEND1: 12:05pm On Nov 07, 2015
a thread campaigning against yansh?
Wait let me go find my petrol and match sticks
I'll be back.
Re: is Your Big Nyansh (buttocks) a Disease Or An Asset? by njokubass(m): 12:19pm On Nov 07, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
a thread campaigning against yansh?

Wait let me go find my petrol and match sticks

I'll be back.

Lol.
I'm not sure it's a campaign against Big Yansh.
The writer pointed out that he like Big Yansh too.
Re: is Your Big Nyansh (buttocks) a Disease Or An Asset? by Nobody: 12:26pm On Nov 07, 2015
Gerrahere Shiit angry Big yansh is not a disease!!

What Is It With Nigerian Men And Baby Carriers?? / Exposed :3 Reasons Why No Sane Person Will Vote For Ivyy.. / I Was Banned For No Reason(proudlesbiangal)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6