Stats: 3,156,226 members, 7,829,383 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:51 AM

Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? (1203 Views)

Christmas Photoshoot Turns Into Marriage Proposal (Photos) / Lady Who Turned Down Boyfriend’s Marriage Proposal On Her Birthday Writes / Lady Rejects Marriage Proposal From Her Boyfriend At A Fast Food Restaurant (2) (3) (4)

Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by bongolistik(m): 10:06pm On Nov 09, 2015
I am wondering if ladies even reject marriage proposal, cos I have never seen it happen before.

Do you know any lady that has truly rejected a marriage proposal from her boo?
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by ahnie: 10:09pm On Nov 09, 2015
I rejected 75 marriage proposals.i even have the receipts and invoices to prove i did.
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by JumpingChicken(m): 10:11pm On Nov 09, 2015
ahnie:
I rejected 75 marriage proposals.i even have the receipts and invoices to prove i did.

Hmmnn... Seems ur always attracting the wrong guys... Bad market.
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by JumpingChicken(m): 10:12pm On Nov 09, 2015
bongolistik:
I am wondering if ladies even reject marriage proposal, cos I have never seen it happen before.

Naija babes don't reject because only rich guys propose... Poor guy go just impregnate the babe clean mouth. grin grin

Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by ahnie: 10:13pm On Nov 09, 2015
Op,not all marriage proposals are meant to be accepted.some men are just not the marriageable types.xpecially the SHIRLEY rubbin boys/men that always carry combs n small mirror in dia pockets to comb dia hair and likes wearin short knickers.
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by ahnie: 10:15pm On Nov 09, 2015
JumpingChicken:

Hmmnn... Seems ur always attracting the wrong guys... Bad market.
did you read the part,where i stated abt havin invoices n receipts?(sarcasm)

Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by JumpingChicken(m): 10:26pm On Nov 09, 2015
ahnie:
did you read the part,where i stated abt havin invoices n receipts?(sarcasm)

Sarcasm too haba! You be mami water? 75 proposals.
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by Ginaz(f): 10:37pm On Nov 09, 2015
JumpingChicken:

Naija babes don't reject because only rich guys propose... Poor guy go just impregnate the babe clean mouth. grin grin

Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by JumpingChicken(m): 10:41pm On Nov 09, 2015
Ginaz:

Na lie?
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by Nobody: 10:50pm On Nov 09, 2015
Dem nor born da lady well, wey go reject proposals from me. I go shuk the ring for her mouth angry
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by Adasun(m): 11:03pm On Nov 09, 2015
Op i neva c
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by raayah(f): 2:27am On Nov 10, 2015
I have rejected a marriage proposal.
Reason: I was 17
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by olajorn(m): 3:35am On Nov 10, 2015
raayah:
I have rejected a marriage proposal.
Reason: I was 17
that's not a marraige proposal..he just want to have access to limpopop...am sure the guy is btw 25 and 30

*check profile*
shocked see boobs grin
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by raayah(f): 3:50am On Nov 10, 2015
olajorn:
that's not a marraige proposal..he just want to have access to limpopop...am sure the guy is btw 25 and 30

*check profile*
shocked see boobs grin

You like them?
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by Nobody: 5:01am On Nov 10, 2015
Yes I have, when I was 15 and a few times after that over the years, some due to my father not giving his blessing and others due to me focusing on my studies to become a nurse, which I currently am.

Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by MathsChic(f): 5:32am On Nov 10, 2015
Yes, I have. A girl will basically reject either because she's not ready yet or she doesn't want the guy who's proposing. Many other reasons are in between.
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by Dahveydson(m): 6:52am On Nov 10, 2015
Of course they do.
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by Nobody: 9:07am On Nov 10, 2015
bongolistik:

Uh....undecided I've rejected tons of Marriage proposals...undecided

When I was Age 2, 5, 10, And recently when I was like 17....cry
What can I say? cheesy ****Being pretty sure attracts lots of flies**cool

Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by Nobody: 9:19am On Nov 10, 2015
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by gamaliel121(m): 10:11am On Nov 10, 2015
Estharfabian:
Uh....undecided I've rejected tons of Marriage proposals...undecided

When I was Age 2, 5, 10, And recently when I was like 17....cry
What can I say? cheesy ****Being pretty sure attracts lots of flies**cool

In your mind!!!
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by bongolistik(m): 10:12am On Nov 10, 2015
raayah:

You like them?
How will he like them when there are stretch marks there grin
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by Nobody: 10:15am On Nov 10, 2015
ahnie:
wow. After seeing dis i jst rushed to check ur prof pic. Are u dat pretty? 75? Haba
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by Nobody: 10:16am On Nov 10, 2015
gamaliel121:

In your mind!!!
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by Nobody: 10:18am On Nov 10, 2015
stupidity:
Dem nor born da lady well, wey go reject proposals from me. I go shuk the ring for her mouth angry
grin be like say u never Reciv beating of ur life before
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by ahnie: 10:21am On Nov 10, 2015
Durenttt:
wow. After seeing dis i jst rushed to check ur prof pic. Are u dat pretty? 75? Haba
Durenttt:
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by ahnie: 10:23am On Nov 10, 2015
Mehn your kinda love dhey very agressive o...shuooooo
stupidity:
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by ahnie: 10:25am On Nov 10, 2015
Falls from popcorn tree...lolz
Durenttt:
grin be like say u never Reciv beating of ur life before
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by internetpo(m): 12:57pm On Nov 10, 2015
I just came here to read the comments
Re: Do Ladies Even Reject Marriage Proposal? by olajorn(m): 2:04pm On Nov 10, 2015
raayah:

You like them?

What A Husband Told His Wife The Night Of Their Wedding / Die-hard Arsenal Fan, Gets Married In Full Arsenal Kits.*photos* / Amazing Tricks To Make Her 'go Down' On You More Often