Stats: 3,152,206 members, 7,815,199 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:56 AM

Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? (2182 Views)

Why Do Girls Like To Shower In Group And Guys Barely Do? / To The Guys, Why Do You Have Girlfriends? / These Are The Reasons Some Guys Don't Have Girlfriends (2) (3) (4)

Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 12:49pm On Nov 22, 2015
i won't lie ehn,today one girl i have alwayz admired came to me,as a sharp sapele boy,no dulling.
So i strike ah convo with her,in the process of conversing,she asked if i had a gf,mehn na fat NO i say oooh.y is it aways like that??
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by grad2012(f): 1:00pm On Nov 22, 2015
Your galfrnd must hear dis.

Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Nobody: 1:05pm On Nov 22, 2015
Nigeria guys are always single, Nigeria gals are always in a relationship. So who is dating/fooling who

Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 1:08pm On Nov 22, 2015
grad2012:
lolz..she'z in skul..buh please be sincere,if any celeb ask yhu if yhu have a bf,won't yhu deny.don't lie.
This girl,she'z too beautiful,i don't wanna miss this opportunity,datz why.
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 1:10pm On Nov 22, 2015
panachuku:
Nigeria guys are always single, Nigeria gals are always in a relationship. So who is dating/fooling who
exactly man...ah nigga need to dig more holes,and those biatch are fed up of guyz been pestering them.
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 1:22pm On Nov 22, 2015
for the love of sunday,make una gimme likes..and i need followers
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Nobody: 1:27pm On Nov 22, 2015
I have never come across a guy dat has a gf, dey r always single
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Nobody: 1:28pm On Nov 22, 2015
kswainthrillz:
i won't lie ehn,today one girl i have alwayz admired came to me,as a sharp sapele boy,no dulling.
So i strike ah convo with her,in the process of conversing,she asked if i had a gf,mehn na fat NO i say oooh.y is it aways like that??
how can u wear anoda shoe if u dnt pull out the one u have on..
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by acenazt: 1:29pm On Nov 22, 2015
Its in our Nature to Want more women. We are engaged with others but we always think another will be better
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 1:32pm On Nov 22, 2015
hooli:

how can u wear anoda shoe if u dnt pull out the one u have on..
man na yhu don talk the most sensible world here..no disrespect to others tho..exactly man.
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by gamaliel121(m): 1:32pm On Nov 22, 2015
Who still hides the fact that he has a gf to another girl his chyking??

Girls don't even care if you have a gf again...
With a little persistence, they'll roll with you...

I never lie about having a gf to any girl that wants to know....

Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 1:34pm On Nov 22, 2015
darkenrebel:
uhmmmm,i know yhu wanna exaggerate things here..buh no big deal sha.
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 2:02pm On Nov 22, 2015
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Nobody: 2:24pm On Nov 22, 2015
kswainthrillz:
uhmmmm,i know yhu wanna exaggerate things here..buh no big deal sha.
Am not exaggerating sir

Am just saying wat i have witnessed
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by obiorathesubtle: 2:32pm On Nov 22, 2015
grin I find the truth very funny sometimes.
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 2:37pm On Nov 22, 2015
darkenrebel:
Am not exaggerating sir

Am just saying wat i have witnessed
cool for yhu ma'am,it show yhu have been approach by hundreds of guyz.
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 3:08pm On Nov 22, 2015
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 3:26pm On Nov 22, 2015
gamaliel121:

owk man
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Nobody: 3:33pm On Nov 22, 2015
kswainthrillz:
cool for yhu ma'am,it show yhu have been approach by hundreds of guyz.
If u put it dat way
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 3:38pm On Nov 22, 2015
darkenrebel:
If u put it dat way
owk ma'am
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Nobody: 3:50pm On Nov 22, 2015
gamaliel121:

Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by sluvy4tune(m): 3:54pm On Nov 22, 2015
Na how we go do nah!!!! grin
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by EHI9ICE(m): 4:04pm On Nov 22, 2015
m
darkenrebel:

I have a girlfriend. I guess that is one less problem for you Sweetheart .
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by kswainthrillz(m): 4:17pm On Nov 22, 2015
EHI9ICE:
m

lolz man..shez talking abuh guyz that has approch her.
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Nobody: 4:18pm On Nov 22, 2015
EHI9ICE:
m

Thumbs up
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Nobody: 5:00pm On Nov 22, 2015
Its because we're too respectful to ladies to call the hoes we see nowadays girlfriends.

How come ladies hardly excommunicate all other guys when they're in a relationship? Today its free ride to the market from some dude, tomorrow its phone calls from one goon she met at shoprite. Who's fooling who?
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Nobody: 5:21pm On Nov 22, 2015
Wat do u pack at ur back,... Viewers discretion
grad2012:
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Dubemkelly(m): 7:17pm On Nov 22, 2015
darkenrebel:
Ofcourse we are single once we aint married...
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by misspicy(f): 7:24pm On Nov 22, 2015
naijaboiy grin
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Nobody: 7:35pm On Nov 22, 2015
Dubemkelly:
Ofcourse we are single once we aint married...
Hmmm true

Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by Chvrches: 7:47pm On Nov 22, 2015
Yes Girlfriend= No Kponmo. No Girlfriend = Possibility of Kponmo. Simple logic.
Re: Guys Barely Agree Dhey Have Girlfriends.why?? by naijaboiy: 7:52pm On Nov 22, 2015
misspicy:

naijaboiy grin
yes bae grin

You know me I'm not lying na cheesy

She Caught Her Friend Washing Her Boyfriend's Cloths, "Should She Be Worried? / Like Seriously? What Are These Kids Doing In This Photo? / Yetunde Saw My Extra Large Dickson And She Screamed O My God, This Is Big (PICS)