Stats: 3,150,845 members, 7,810,255 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:55 AM

Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting (25208 Views)

President Buhari Arrives Abuja After A Stop Over In London / Abu Ali's Corpse Arrives National Cemetery For Burial, Father Arrives Abuja / 32 Seater Bus Manufactured By Ex-Militants Arrives Abuja For Delivery To Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Nobody: 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2015
So Muhammadu Buhari the guy man is back from his useless visit,amidst the turmoil the economy is facing

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by disloman(m): 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2015
MsGlobalwonder:
Chief junketeer.. ekaabo embarassed
Ode
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Allem(m): 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2015
good
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Kastonkastroll(m): 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2015
Welcome back sir..... cheesy
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by francizy(m): 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2015
eleojo23:
President Buhari will be visiting Nigeria for a few days after which he will proceed to South Africa.

Baba met an empty treasury but has embarked on 10 foreign trips within 6 months from the same treasury.
Who said Baba's body language has lost its power to do wonders?

14 trips not 10...

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by candidbabe(f): 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2015
H
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by holluwai(m): 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2015
Welcome home baba
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by captainflash(m): 9:05pm On Dec 01, 2015
WELCOME OUR ABLE MINISTER OF TOURIST, HOPE U BOUGHT SOME WHITE MAN TO TOUR THE COUNTRY? cool

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by IamTheophilus(m): 9:06pm On Dec 01, 2015
EZEIGBO1OFIMO:
The junketer in chief; The dullard himself; The brainless among the brainless has arrived.
nice signature you've gat there nigga
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by garbasanimusa30(m): 9:06pm On Dec 01, 2015
you are highly welcome my president God is with you

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Kastonkastroll(m): 9:07pm On Dec 01, 2015
bigtt76:
Nor de post de come follow am up with FTC or we go shun your your posts o

lol she don deny you FTC post. tongue

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by chimah3(m): 9:08pm On Dec 01, 2015
With his convoy blocking poor people returning from work...change indeed!!!

Should have just told us it's foreign trips hungrying him and not ruling us!

419 government!! tongue

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by PHATE007(f): 9:08pm On Dec 01, 2015
MR TOURISM visits Nigeria @ last.... So nice of u to visit us mr buhari.. We hope to see more of u in future

In other news.. #END TiME visit

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by MsGlobalwonder(f): 9:09pm On Dec 01, 2015
disloman:
Ode
tell that to everyone in your household..

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Pidggin(f): 9:09pm On Dec 01, 2015
Junketeer is back

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by eleojo23: 9:10pm On Dec 01, 2015
francizy:

14 trips not 10...
I have even lost count sef. Thanks for the correction.

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by PHATE007(f): 9:11pm On Dec 01, 2015
captainflash:
WELCOME OUR ABLE MINISTER OF TOURIST, HOPE U BOUGHT SOME WHITE MAN TO TOUR THE COUNTRY? cool
mr of "TOURIST"? Really?

.... Nd dats hw english died a sad nd painful death

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by busolakun(m): 9:12pm On Dec 01, 2015
The junketer in chief; The dullard himself; The brainless among the brainless has arrived.

Why can't u for once reason with wisdom. Calling your President brainless, how reasonable a you not seeing nothing bad in the arm PDP has done to this country during their reign of corruption. Anyway time we tell if you are right which am sure you can never be
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Forwetinnah: 9:13pm On Dec 01, 2015
..the ancestor is back

Let me tell you all how the APC scam is going to work..they'll stall the implementation of their vain promises till its 2018 in preparation for the campaign and elections in 2019, and as usual some Dundees will fall prey to be dragged for another 3years without getting anything only to get crumbs before Elections. The likes of Omojuwa, Kayode, Ezekw-silly will be used to mobilise and confuse the south

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by braine(m): 9:14pm On Dec 01, 2015
sauceny:
So Muhammadu Buhari the guy man is back from his useless visit,amidst the turmoil the economy is facing
Useless visit?? smh. Your ignorance stinks.
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by larrymoore(m): 9:14pm On Dec 01, 2015
Is he aware of fuel scacity and power outage?

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by justice2100: 9:17pm On Dec 01, 2015
Welcome back. u are indeed a heathy man.
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by slap1(m): 9:17pm On Dec 01, 2015
lionness:

Ibos and hate. Enjoy your blood pressure! Lol. cheesy cheesy cheesy
No nation ever fights terrorism alone. You need global concerted efforts to kick its as$. Even America despite been hit on 9/11 didnt invade Afghanistan on its own...it built allies. And besides, Baba needs to get a major power besides just America to take interest in our oil and other resources. We need Europe and major economical actors to see that the super-corrupt GEJ has been shamed out of Aso Rock.

Hypocrite! Didn't Buhari say it was shameful for other countries to help fight Boko Haram?

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by phenol33(m): 9:17pm On Dec 01, 2015
EZEIGBO1OFIMO:

Calm down woman; Do you know who I am grin
i know who u er... u er one of the shameless lazy igbo boys that don't have anything doing in this nation. only to blame the leaders for ur failure!!!!
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by AnanseK(m): 9:17pm On Dec 01, 2015
EZEIGBO1OFIMO:

Calm down woman; Do you know who I am grin

Yes, you are an ignorant Biafra.
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Nobody: 9:18pm On Dec 01, 2015
He has no agenda. His 4 year will be very worrisome for this country. I place a bet. He is going to do nothing as he has nothing upstairs to offer.

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by sadlas(m): 9:19pm On Dec 01, 2015
igwechaloner:
heart attack
counted the gorrillas all in all they are 87 on the picture
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by igboboy3(m): 9:21pm On Dec 01, 2015
lionness:

Ibos and hate. Enjoy your blood pressure! Lol. cheesy cheesy cheesy
No nation ever fights terrorism alone. You need global concerted efforts to kick its as$. Even America despite been hit on 9/11 didnt invade Afghanistan on its own...it built allies. And besides, Baba needs to get a major power besides just America to take interest in our oil and other resources. We need Europe and major economical actors to see that the super-corrupt GEJ has been shamed out of Aso Rock.

Just see how you are confusing yourself
Are you just realising that no nation fights terror alone. When GEJ sought for external help, didn't you label him clueless? Now Baba has gone to seek allies and he is now a wise man.
Which of these foreign trips has resulted in foreign military help or advice? Is it the CHOGM trip in Malta? Is it the Climate Change trip in France? Is it the jamboree to the US?
Igbos don't hate. We are already stuck with this country.
There is nothing wrong in Bubu admitting that he likes foreign trips. Let him just work small first

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by djWALE(m): 9:21pm On Dec 01, 2015
How has the climate change reduce the price of petrol??

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participating In UN Climate Change Meeting by Nobody: 9:23pm On Dec 01, 2015
President Buhari is in Nigeria for a 2 days visit after which he will proceed to Syria

"Tinubu Passed His Exams From Home" - Keyamo Defends Tinubu's Education (video) / 'Tell Us What Happened In Abuja' - Protesters Besiege Rivers Govt House / Lagos Assembly Reacts To Proscription Of F-SARS