Stats: 3,163,297 members, 7,853,381 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 03:31 PM

Public Sex Is Legal In Amsterdam And Copenhagen Parks, But Will You Do It? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Public Sex Is Legal In Amsterdam And Copenhagen Parks, But Will You Do It? (6919 Views)

"Most Downfalls Of Men Are Caused By Multiple Girlfriends, Sex Is Spiritual" / 'Rape & Beg': UnilagOlodo Who Was Accused Of Rape Takes Legal Action (Photos) / I Do,colombia's First Three-man Marriage Between A 'polyamorous Family Is Legal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Public Sex Is Legal In Amsterdam And Copenhagen Parks, But Will You Do It? by Cutehector(m): 5:57pm On Dec 10, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
after dat one shey?
yeah yeah,.. Av already resigned to my fate
Re: Public Sex Is Legal In Amsterdam And Copenhagen Parks, But Will You Do It? by Nobody: 5:59pm On Dec 10, 2015
Cutehector:
yeah yeah,.. Av already resigned to my fate
sadsadsadsad
Re: Public Sex Is Legal In Amsterdam And Copenhagen Parks, But Will You Do It? by Cutehector(m): 11:31pm On Dec 10, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
sadsadsadsad
lol why d sad face
Re: Public Sex Is Legal In Amsterdam And Copenhagen Parks, But Will You Do It? by Mkez(m): 11:47am On Dec 03, 2019
this are similar things the Bible make reference to that, at the end time strange thing we happen.things we never hear before. God help ur children from such place
Re: Public Sex Is Legal In Amsterdam And Copenhagen Parks, But Will You Do It? by undefeateds: 2:48pm On Dec 03, 2019

Sex itself is a dirty act cheesy
Am telling u

You Finish The Sentence!! / This Is Crazy! Ugandan Comedian Had ‘cexs’ On Stage As Audience Watch (see Photo / Top 10 Public Places People Were Caught Having Sex (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5