Stats: 3,152,851 members, 7,817,521 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:41 PM

I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out (2299 Views)

Have You Met The Opposite Sex And Made Love That Same Day Before, Pls Share It. / If You Have Smoked Weed Before Pls What Does This Mean? / This Kind Thing Sef! See What Japanese Women Are Doing With Gorilla! Pics (2) (3) (4)

I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by swemzkid(m): 9:51am On Dec 17, 2015
A friend of mine had this runs girl that him nd his friend use to bang even at the same time yes i mean a party it went on 4 about 1month so now the problem is she is pregnant she wants the baby my friend also wants the baby like wise his friend. but who will the child grow to call dad no man wants to take care of another man's child.the question is
1) who go claim paternity
2)who go take responsibility
3)what do u think abt the whole saga
so hw can this catastrophy be resolved

Cc:lalasticlala ur Pls ur advise and contribution is really needed pls

Sign out:
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Nobody: 9:53am On Dec 17, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy ridiculous
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by misspicy(f): 9:53am On Dec 17, 2015
mtchw undecided
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Loyalblak007(f): 9:54am On Dec 17, 2015
Apply Science
DNA test
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by agarawu23(m): 9:54am On Dec 17, 2015
The price for DNA test will scare the hell out of em all

Who wants to father a bastardd? angry

Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by nairamaverick(m): 9:54am On Dec 17, 2015
Work on your grammar and sentence structure then you will get sensible replies, no need to hide it, it was you and your friend screwing a commercial sex worker.

Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Unionised(m): 9:55am On Dec 17, 2015
Patience is needed.

When the baby comes out, IT WILL POINT AT IT'S DAD....

Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by agarawu23(m): 9:55am On Dec 17, 2015
The op English sef dey beg for freedom

Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by YorubaWoman: 9:55am On Dec 17, 2015
Eleyi fe ma mu agba sere.

Oniro
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by ernesty20(m): 9:56am On Dec 17, 2015
See mumu thread

Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by jerryfunky(m): 9:58am On Dec 17, 2015
just imagine.....wat CHANGE is causing?
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Monalisa185(f): 9:58am On Dec 17, 2015
if I tell you Sey I understand one thing, just know Sey i dey blow teargas....
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by swemzkid(m): 9:58am On Dec 17, 2015
agarawu23:
The price for DNA test will scare the hell out of em all

Who wants to father a bastardd? angry
u are right the price of dna na die
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Nobody: 9:59am On Dec 17, 2015
A runz girl mother of ur baby lipsrsealed

Safe delivery nd it keeps happening bible said it a time will come wen girls wud tell men just impregnant me so i may bear ur name only bible never gave d act a name 21st century as and its called -BABY MAMA

i bliv d bible now jesus is coming embarassed i hope i make it !!!! Hell sounds scary cry
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by agarawu23(m): 10:02am On Dec 17, 2015
swemzkid:

u are right the price of dna na die
yes na
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Nobody: 10:02am On Dec 17, 2015
dna test asap
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Godfullsam(m): 10:03am On Dec 17, 2015
Simply say you and your friend .

We understand.
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by flokii: 10:04am On Dec 17, 2015
swemzkid:
A friend of mine had this runs girl that him nd his friend use to bang even at the same time yes i mean a party it went on 4 about 1month so now the problem is she is pregnant she wants the baby my friend also wants the baby like wise his friend. but who will the child grow to call dad no man wants to take care of another man's child.the question is

Sign out:

just do the world a favour and poison all three...

Nigeria can't afford any more bastards now..
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Chanchit: 10:07am On Dec 17, 2015
nairamaverick:
Work on your grammar and sentence structure then you will get sensible replies, no need to hide it, it was you and your friend screwing a commercial sex worker.

Even if he like make Wole Shoyinka help am reconstruct the nonsense story, he still deserves a dirty slap for opening a thread for this nonsense.
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Nobody: 10:16am On Dec 17, 2015
Chanchit:

Even if he like make Wole Shoyinka help am reconstruct the nonsense story, he still deserves a dirty slap for opening a thread for this nonsense.

Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by SUGARBEE(f): 10:29am On Dec 17, 2015
swemzkid:

Sign out:

Op abeg receive sense!

Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by dmola(m): 10:31am On Dec 17, 2015
osedvgirl:
cheesy cheesy cheesy ridiculous

u b mtn?
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Nobody: 10:35am On Dec 17, 2015
dmola:

u b mtn?
no, celtel grin
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by swemzkid(m): 10:43am On Dec 17, 2015
Chanchit:

oga watin i do u na abi we dey drag anything?
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by swemzkid(m): 10:46am On Dec 17, 2015
i requested sensible nd mature advise but am getting really few
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Nobody: 10:47am On Dec 17, 2015
swemzkid:
i requested sensible nd mature advise but am getting really few
Let them go for hiv nd all test first bleepin a runz girl raw i fear ur frnd nd his frnd o embarassed
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by Chanchit: 10:47am On Dec 17, 2015
swemzkid:

oga watin i do u na abi we dey drag anything?

Wetin we wan drag when you busy dey follow your friend drag one toto. Anyway since na advice you want, just wait till the childs arrival, then divide him/her into two, then its ends happily ever after.
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by happyjuliet(f): 10:50am On Dec 17, 2015
Sorry to say but d 2 of dem no well undecided
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by schumastic(m): 10:57am On Dec 17, 2015
story is so fake angry angry while will him n his friend be dragging a runs girl kid, like seriously how possible is that
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by swemzkid(m): 11:25am On Dec 17, 2015
sickstars:

Let them go for hiv nd all test first bleepin a runz girl raw i fear ur frnd nd his frnd o embarassed

now thats one sensible advice
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by swemzkid(m): 11:25am On Dec 17, 2015
sickstars:

now thats A sensible advice
Re: I Have Never Seen This Kind Thing Before Pls Help A Friend Out by swemzkid(m): 11:27am On Dec 17, 2015
schumastic:
story is so fake angry angry while will him n his friend be dragging a runs girl kid, like seriously how possible is that

4 over a month they have been constantly bleebing her so they cant help but believe its theirs

Help! My Anus... / If You Could Marry A Romancelander........,, / Her Contact!who Has Her Contact???